ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5rating 4.5555556
Original
Overall Rating 2.44444/5Overall Rating 2.44444/5rating 2.44444rating 2.44444rating 2.44444
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 34 minutes ago
Brett T. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
A dealership that cares
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:42 AM
Nancy C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly people, very knowledgeable."
The people are very knowledgeable and work is done in a timely manner. If a condition is discovered when the inspection is done, it is explained in a way that is easy to understand and also if it can wait or needs to be done now.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:52 PM
Rick B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good people"
yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:25 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Lisa S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Lori makes it great!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:34 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Lisa, we appreciate the great feedback.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Walter S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people that work they"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:26 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for the great feedback!

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Toma P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toma Penitusi"
friendly employees (laurie)!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 02:49 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the great feedback

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Quiana I. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service Unmatched!!! "
I contacted Haselwood Hyundai because my vehicle needed repairs for a faulty engine that was under recall. From the first conversation the entire team went above and beyond to make sure that not only my vehicle was repaired but even advocated on behalf with Hyundai's coporate offices which resulted in me getting a NEW ENGINE but also rental car while my vehicle was being repaired at NO COST to me!!!! I can not say enough of how much I appreciate the entire service department.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/10/2017 10:40 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Quiana, we really appreciate all of your comments and we're glad you had an excellent experience. Please keep us in mind if you ever need anything else in the future.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Tiffany B. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
This was my first tome at this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, and it was very neat and clean
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 03:14 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you, we appreciate the great feedback.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
David S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealership"
Comfortable atmosphere and Service with a smile. Great refreshments always available and very clean lobby. Always enjoy my visits.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 11:05 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you, we appreciate the great review.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 09:37 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your positive comments, we appreciate it.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Megan D. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous staff, quick service"
I was having an issue with my Elantra that I needed fixed quickly. They were able to schedule me an appointment that did not overly interfere with my work schedule, and they provided me transportation while they worked on my vehicle. I was extremely pleased with the attention I received from the staff, and the efficiency with which they completed my services.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:43 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you. I'm able glad we were able to assist and get you back on the road. 

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Laura C. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall and service"
Everyone was very nice and all of my issues were addressed in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 05:38 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for the excellent feedback. We are happy that we could take care of all of your concerns.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Dennis O. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Personnel"
Your web service rating survey needs help...
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 01:12 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Dennis, we appreciate your help.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Marta F. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department is worth the drive from Sequim"
Service Representative was very knowledgeable and very willing to take the time to explain the reasons behind sporadic hesitation issues that I have been experiencing with my 2017 Tucson.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 02:38 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the great feedback. Glad we could be of assistance. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns in the future.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Verified Customer on 08/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"SLOW Service!"
The service managers are pleasant, but apparently not very good at scheduling service. In spite of having an appointment on both occasions, it still took approximately 2 hours for basic services to be performed. This is especially frustrating when told upon making the appointment that it would take about 1 hour. I think they need to add service bays/service technicians to deal with their workload. Also, I when I checked in after 2 hours I was told that they were just "vacuuming" my car and it would be ready shortly. When I received my car, there had been absolutely nothing vacuumed. Evidently it was just a stall for time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:11 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize about the long wait, this should have only been an hour long service. You are correct that we could use another couple technicians but we should be scheduling accordingly. Please give me a call at your convenience if there is something I can do for you in the future.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Michael F. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" service"
Timely and good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:27 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you, we appreciate the great review

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Robert B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Haselwood"
Great staff and very capable ... from courtesy driver to mechanics to front desk
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:49 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the great feedback

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
David F. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Meticulous Service"
If something is wrong, they find it.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:16 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 08/13/2017

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Hans V. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!!!"
The folks at Haselwood Hyundai have always gone out of their way to treat us right. Can't recommend them highly enough!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:14 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you Hans, we appreciate your business and your recommendations.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Scott T. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Honest Service"
Thank you for making sure my vehicle is in great working condition.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:52 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the great feedback. Honesty and Integrity are two of our guiding principles. I'm glad to hear we are living up to those standards.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 234 in total