100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago
Richard W. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service , knowledgeable staff"
excellent service
Vehicle: Volvo C70
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:04 PM
Doug L. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire replacement"
Great customer service & followup
Vehicle: BMW 2 Series
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 04:24 AM
Brian H. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and very knowledgeable"
Friendly staff that goes above and beyond to ensure service is done right the first time. Very detailed and thorough.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 07/09/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 04:20 AM
Paul S. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. "
These guys listen to what you have to say and do excellent work.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 08:28 PM
John G. on 05/26/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Daily Driven Exotic Has Finally Found A New Home!"
Clean Shop - State of the art diagnostics - GREAT manager/owner - after trying shops in Greensboro, Winston-Salem, Kernersville, and Raleigh I finally found a shop that is as if not more meticulous about my car then I am. Billy and Troy stayed until 9PM to finalize and button my car back up. From start to finish HBi Auto exceeded my expectations. If you love your vehicle and want someone to keep her healthy and up to date give HBi Auto a call and ask for Billy - you won't be disappointed! :)
Vehicle Serviced - Highly Modified Supercharged BMW M5 V10
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 07:09 AM
Jennifer R. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always 5 star, exceptional customer service !"
They go beyond to insure that your car is taken car of.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 05:27 PM
Linda S. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Our new "go to" place for car service!"
A wonderful experience! The guys did a great job. Loved the bonus free inspection. Our new "go to" place to take our cars now.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 03:28 AM
Lee P. on 05/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Luann M. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luann said she was very pleased with this business.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gretchen C. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place!"
As always friendly, competent and honest.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 05:53 AM
Joe L. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention ToThe Detals!"
Bill takes care of my car like it belongs to him.
Vehicle: BMW 850i
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 06:05 AM
Dane S. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly and talented people who are customer oriented."
Performed the 50k service and found an auxilary fan not working. They allow me to drive my Porsche with confidence!
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 08:53 AM
Dossen B. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dossen said the staff at this business did a really good job explaining the repairs to him. They were very professional. They cleaned his vehicle and they ordered the best parts for his vehicle. The service was fast.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gretchen C. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place!"
Very friendly staff. Excellent knowledge base and shares information that you need to know.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 06:10 AM
Lowell M. on 03/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seems to be an EXCELLENT Company "
First time having my 2000 S430 serviced here. Seems to be an EXCELLENT Company run by 3 knowledgeable, intelligent, courteous, and agreeable young men. i'll be back for my next auto needs; and hopefully all future needs.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S430
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/10/2017 08:12 AM
Andy M. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service, competitive prices, honest management and staff."
see above
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL55
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 05:32 AM
David S. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Rare Breed - TRUSTWORTHY AND COMPETENT!"
I can't speak highly enough of this business. Mr. Wenk and his crew aim to please, and I feel very lucky to have found them. I have been ripped off by more dealers and fly-by-night garages over the years than I can count. They just don't seem to get the fact that customer satisfaction leads to repeat business and free word-of-mouth advertising. HBi gets it completely! They will keep going until the job is done correctly, and their rates are very competitive and fair. My vehicle has found a home!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 11:20 PM
Paul W. on 02/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service - great communication"
Took my 06 Boxster in for 30000 mile service and to check out a few electronic bugs. They did a complete check of all systems and found something I did not suspect, a very minor leak at the rear main bearing. Billy, the service manager and owner, took a great amount of time with me on the phone explaining what he found and his recommendation on repairs. I asked a lot of questions and he answered them all and I had confidence they would do a good job. Also replaced front rotors and pads which I knew were were getting close to limits. A good bit of work and they had it finished in just a couple of days and held it in the showroom several days until I could get in to pick it up. Car was cleaned up and full of gas when I got it back. Excellent customer relations experience start to finish.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 02/26/2017
Review Created: 02/28/2017 07:25 PM
C.J. M. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
C.J. said everything was excellent and he did not have any complaints.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 02/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Grady M. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to fix your ride"
These guys diagnosed the problem, repaired it exactly as represented and estimated and on time as promised, very professional and at a very competitive rate. Well done and thank you!
Vehicle: Lexus GS 430
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 11:43 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 25 in total