Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

602 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
WENDY H. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for your expertise!"
Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto continues to be our go-to whenever we have car issues. We appreciate your honesty and professionalism.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 10:42 AM
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 02/24/2017

Thank you Wendy you and your family are awesome
Brad

Aaron S. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aaron said he will recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 02/23/2017

Thank you for your business and review 

Hannah J. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hannah said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don M. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Don said his overall experience was fine.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 02/15/2017

Thanks Don , glad we could help

TRACY M. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Customer Service "
Everyone is so nice and work done was excellent.
Vehicle: Infiniti EX35
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017 03:22 AM
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 02/11/2017

Thank you Tracy for your business and your review

Corey E. on 02/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Corey said the staff made sure that he was happy with their performance.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 02/15/2017

Thanks for the business and review, we try hard to make our customers happy

MELVIN D. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service and quality can't be beat"
I will illustrate my appreciation for HHBA in a simple statement.

I drive 40 miles to get to them and wouldn't even think of trying to find someone closer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 02:14 AM
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 02/06/2017

THANKS FOR THE BUSINESS AND THE AWESOME REVIEW

Sara G. on 02/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Sara said she brought her vehicle into the business for repair work and it cost about $400. After she picked up the vehicle, the check engine light came on. She called the business and they told her to bring it in the next morning. She explained to them she needed an appointment because she has 2 children needing to be picked up. She was told to come in the next day before 10 am. She came in at 9:00 am and sat there for 2 hours. No one had even looked at her vehicle yet so she left because she had to pick up her kids. She was very disappointed with the business. She would not recommend them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ethan L. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ethan said he knows the owner, he has been going there forever and is always treated right.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KAYLA B. on 01/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this team!"
I love the team at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto! They consistently take care of me every single time. My car needed a mileage tune-up. In less than an hour, I was on my way feeling confident my car is ready for thousands more miles. Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2017 09:24 AM
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 01/20/2017

Thanks You Kayla for your business, trust, and great review

Robert A. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said Brad and Anthony are perfectly delightful. She said they are really neat people.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Austin S. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Austin said he has gone to the business for years.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 01/18/2017

Thanks Austin for your review and allowing us to work on your car

Jesse S. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jesse said they did a pretty good job.
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammy J. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tammy said the business told her they would work on her vehicle the morning after she dropped it off however they only started working on it in the afternoon.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHARLES L. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service. Friendly people."
They do work that is asked for and required, at a fair price. They get it done timely.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 08:37 AM
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 01/16/2017

THANK YOU MR. LITTLE

Angie M. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Angie said the employees at this business were very nice and they let her know everything that needed to be done to her vehicle. They gave her options to choose from and they kept her informed about what was most important for her vehicle. She stated she felt like they were being honest and she was treated fairly.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Conner D. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Conner said the business provides good customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 01/16/2017

THANKS CONNER

STEVE C. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work !"
HHB &A have installed an engine & a full brake job for me. Great work !
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/11/2017 12:19 PM
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 01/12/2017

THANKS STEVE

Robby R. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robby said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 01/12/2017

THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND REVIEW

JAMES P. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"under performed this visit"
You guys have been so great on my other cars, when I got this used Lincoln, I decided jiffy lube wasn't worth of changing my oil any more (they kinda screwed up last visit, and put windshield washer in my coolant reservoir and broke my dipstick in the guide tube). So I decided I'd "deal" with having to wait a bit for an oil change, and have people that A) knew what they were doing, and B) performed well in past would be worth it.

However, I asked the lady at desk to have you guys "check the vehicle" kind of a 'once over' while it was in, and specifically 2x the chk engine light went off in last month... well I got the oil change, he pulled it out and rang me up. no mention of the chk engine light, and certainly not a 'one over' on things. The lady behind me was pushing for her stuff, and I wasn't in the mood to push the point.

I'll try again in the future, but this go around wasn't the best... Hope you guys have a great new year.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 12/31/2016
Review Created: 01/02/2017 07:27 AM
Brad P. at Hermitage Hills Brake & Auto responded on 01/05/2017

Thanks for let know about your visit, sorry about us letting you down. I would love to make it right, anytime you would like to have the check engine light checked out let me know and i will make it happen
Thanks Brad

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 602 in total