ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2727255/5Overall Rating 4.2727255/5Overall Rating 4.2727255/5Overall Rating 4.2727255/5rating 4.2727255
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
William B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall "
yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 04:32 AM
Roberta B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:10 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

That is nice to hear. If we were to ever not live up to your standards you let me know. 

Customer service is so very important to us. 

Thank you for your time to respond to this survey and thank you for you business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Larry B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned and Operated"
We have bought 4 cars from here and have been very pleased with the whole experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:47 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Well we will count the days til you buy number 5. Until then thank you so much for those kind words and thank you for your business.

JILL A. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everything was fine. Didn't take long."
I went in, got my car serviced in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:58 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey. Please let me know what we could have done better to get that 5th star. It is extrememly important that we always give the best service. 

Thank you so much for your business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Beverly D. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great techs and managers "
Just great folks to do business with.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 12:18 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much for your time to respond to the survey. We really do use this as a tool to measure our success with our customers. That is why we are so appreciative when customers take the time to help us out. 

So thank you for your time, but most of all thank you for your business.

Veronica S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai owner"
Friendly and informative
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:59 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for responding to our survey. If you can think of a way that we could have earned that extra star let me know. I will definately take it under consideration.

Thank you for your time, and thank you for your business.

Delbert P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Friendly, helpful
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:30 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Friendly and helpful, we will take that. Thanks so much for taking the time to respond and thanks for your business.

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service dept"
The service front people are always very friendly and efficient. They see that the work is done as quickly as possible if you are waiting. Always come here!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:53 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

That is a great comment for us to get. That Paul really knows how to treat customers. Thank you for your time and thanks for your business.

Kathryn P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly"
very friendly
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:30 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Well thank you for the 4 star rating, but I am a little baffled by why you would not return to this dealership. Is there anything we could do to change your mind? If you could respons to this question it would be greatly appreciated.

Anyway thanks for taking the time, and most of all thank you for your business.

Carl M. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgable and helpful staff."
Very Satisfied with my purchase and service this far.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:47 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to this survey. I know it may not seem like much, but it is extremely important to us. It verifies that we are doing some things right. 

Again, thank you for you time and most of all thank you for your business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
Always great at workung me in the schedule.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 10:29 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey. We appreciate your time and we appreciate your business.

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Janette K. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their attitude and expertise. That's what I'm there for."
These are great vehicles and a great place to buy a automobile.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:47 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

We so much appreciate comments like that one. It helps reinforce our efforts. Thank you again for those comments, and thank you so much for your continued business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Verified Customer on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service. "
I was happy that my car which now has 80,000 miles has not needed any major repairs.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/03/2017 12:31 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

 We appreciate your response to our survey. Please let me know what we could have done better to get that 5th star. It really is important to us to keep everyone of our customers highly satisfied.

Joseph D. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Quick friendly service. No upsell.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:39 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the response to our survey. We appreciate your time and we appreciate your business.

Joann H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professionals."
would return for any further business.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 09:20 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

What a great compliment to get. We thank you so much for such kind words. It really means alot to us to get those kind of comments. We have been here in Chillicothe along time and we expect to be here for a long time more. It centers on giving great customer service, so once again. Thank you for your response and most of all thank you for your business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly"
Always completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:22 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

I appreciate you taking your time to respond it means alot to us and thank you for your business.

It is always good to hear we complete service in a timely manner.

Mark W. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciate "
Friendly and efficient work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 05:14 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your response. I know it takes time to do, and we appreciate your time. Next time your in talk to one of our fabulous sales reps, and see what kind of great deals we have on new Hyundai's going on right now.

Again thanks for your time but most of all thank you for your business.

Paul E. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
They work me on my schedule and do great work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:44 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

That is a great comment to hear. Thank you so much for your business.

MICHELE C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast oil change"
I appreciated that I was able to reschedule my oil change before I went on vacation. Also, the oil change did not take long.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:02 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Well thank you for responding, let us know what we could have done better to get that last star. It is extremely important for us to know how we can get better.

Thanks for your business.

Mary S. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
Service was completed in less time than they said it would take, the service people were friendly. Nice place to deal with!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/26/2017 04:37 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Paul, gets so many nice comments like that. He is a quite valuable employee. Everyone likes him, and he goes out of his way to make you feel good.

Thanks for your business.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 410 in total