ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2727255/5Overall Rating 4.2727255/5Overall Rating 4.2727255/5Overall Rating 4.2727255/5rating 4.2727255
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the workers"
yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:38 PM
Rick S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust and truth"
Honesty
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 11:27 AM
ROY C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
great service timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:53 PM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Great survey reply. Doesn't get a whole lot better than that. 

Thanks for your time, and thanks for your business. It means alot to us. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant Service"
Paul is a great Service Advisor. Their Service Dept had me in and out of there in a reasonable amount of time and everything was as it should be.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 08:10 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the comments. We appreciate your feedback and we appreciate your business.

Gregory R. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very kind staff!"
Always take great care of us!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:57 PM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

That is so nice to hear. We really strive for customer service and comments like yours keeps us motivated. d

Thanks for the comments and thanks for the business.

Barbara C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is always so eager to satisfy all my needs."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:24 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

That Paul is really something special. I need to nominate him for Service Advisor of the year. Thanks for taking the time to comment, and thanks for your business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Sarah N. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. "
Always happy with my service at Herrnstein Hyundai. Thanks Paul for always taking good care of me.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:53 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

That Paul is some kind of wonderful. We are very fortunate to have him. Thanks for your time to respond and thanks for your business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Shannon D. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly "
I always have a good experience when I get my Tucson serviced out at Herrnstein everyone is friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:39 PM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Friendly and helpful, doesn't get much better than that. Thanks for your time and thanks for your business.

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Becky H. on 08/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Accent! "
I had pleasant buying experience thanks to Mark Williams. He told me that the company would be sending me a survey about his salesmanship. However I never received one.
Mark sold my husband and I an Elantra in September and we were impressed enough that when Mark called me in February to tell us about the cash incentives in February we came out and bought an Accent.
Service Date: 02/05/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:31 PM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

We really hold Mark in high esteem here at Herrnstein's. He get's alot of great compliments and he is a valued member of our team. 

Thanks for those comments, but most of all thanks for your business. Looking forward to seeing you in the service department. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Cecilia S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees"
Friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:47 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for responding. We appreciate the 5 stars, the comments, and most of all we appreciate your business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"in home town good service"
yes i would recommend to friends
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 06:13 AM
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you that is a nice comment. We appreciate that input and we appreciate you as a customer.

Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and helpful "
Are always helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:23 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you that is a short but sweet response to our survey. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Philip W. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Recall service"
Same as noted on previous page.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:45 PM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

I don't know exactly how to respond to your comments. I know that if you were having your regular maintenance done here, that it would not allow us to charge you for an oil change that was awaiting you under a recall. I am sorry that the place that you had your oil changed was not aware of this and did not notify you. 

It is fairly well stated in your recall letter, that the oil change is included in the 162 recall procedure, but I understand that many of us, including myself, fail to read alot of print when we get something. 

I would suggest that you have all of your maintenance done here at Herrnstein's so as to not run into these problems in the future. Our normal oil change is $32.95. 

I am sorry that you had out of pocket expense that was not necessary. I can only fill bad for you, but thanks for coming in and proceeding with the recall. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Jeffrey C. at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

We just hate it when customers have not had a great experience here. I obviously can't offer to refund you money that we didn't get in the first place, but, I would like to offer you your very next oil change on us. If this is acceptable, and you would rescore us with 4 stars instead of 3 I will make this happen. Let me know what you think.

Connie C. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and accurate service, washed my car inside and out for me"
five star - excellent
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 05:38 PM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

We just love getting those 5 stars. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Saundra G. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Impressed with Erick and the crew for making my baby feel better. Love 'em!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/30/2017 11:25 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

We try hard to make everyone feel like they are part of our family. We both remember you and your baby. I am glad we could help.

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Teresa B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is friendly and helpful."
Great job to the Service department.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 07:58 PM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Doesn't get any better than comments like that. Appreciate them so much, and we appreciate your business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Verified Customer on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paul and Jeff were very nice!"
I would recommend Hyundai Hernstein!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/29/2017 11:22 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Getting a recommendation is quite a compliment. Thank you for your response and thank you for your business. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Bonita S. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and courteous "
Not close to home, but always worth the trip! My service has always been great!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:08 PM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

We need to give you a reward for coming so far. Maybe we will make you customer of the day next time, and give you a free cup of coffee.

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Verified Customer on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people!"
The Herrnstein team is working to fix the problem. I expect that they will call as soon as the parts are in and we will schedule a time to finish the work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/28/2017 10:57 AM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Well thank you for that compliment. In looking at the RO I apologize for not having the parts, however, when a fix is available and the parts are available we will get this completed. If it incontinences you we can give you a loaner car while being repaired.  

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Verified Customer on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Where customers are treated like friends
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 12:09 PM
Jeff C., Service Manager at Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your time in responding to the survey. We appreciate your business, and we always look forward to your visits. 

Jeff Coleman
Service Manager
740-779-6555
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 380 in total