Hesski Service Center


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

141 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
STEPHEN T. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Prompt, courteous and professional service.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 07:22 PM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/21/2017

Stephen, thanks for the review and recommendation.  We appreciate it.

Mary G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always top notch service. "
Very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:39 PM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/17/2017

Mary, thank you for the review and recommendation.  We sincerely appreciate it.

Sharon P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their expertise"
Their expertise and friendly staff
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:18 PM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/12/2017

Sharon, thank you for the review and recommendation.  Thanks also for the kind words.  We appreciate it.

Edward K. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smart, experienced technicians"
my 4 yr old used kia runs better now than when I bought it a yr and half ago
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:22 PM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/10/2017

Ed, thanks for the review. We make magic happen.

Edward O. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, dependable "
Honest, dependable
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:40 AM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/10/2017

Ed, thanks for the review and recommendation.  We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  See you soon.

Ely E. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ely said the business was quick and his vehicle is fine.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/21/2017

Ely, thanks for the review and recommendation.  We appreciate it.

Marie J. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Lewis. He said this facility has always done right by him.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alan H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said he has been using this business for years. They are quick and they call right away. They never try to over charge.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/21/2017

Alan, thanks for the review and kind words.  We aim to please.  And thanks for the years of patronage.

LENNARD Z. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service "
Very pleasant and professional.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 12:52 PM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/07/2017

Lennard, thanks for the review and recommendation.  We appreciate it!

483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/10/2017

Len, thanks for the review and recommendation.  We greatly appreciate it!

James G. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Automotive Shop Honest, Integrity!"
Really like the Saturday hours and you can wait for your car to be done in complete comfort. Fair pricing and friendly staff.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 08:09 AM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/01/2017

Jim, thanks for the review and recommendation.  We appreciate your time and kind words.  See you again!

Paul B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent/Trusted work"
I've been going to Hesskis for well over 25 years. John is trustworthy and fair. Never been told or sold anything not really needed. I would not take my cars anywhere else.
1 thing Midas, NTSB and others all have coupons or advertise oil changes with tire rotations 19.99, I paid 29 for just oil change but I know it was done correctly by mechanics that know what they are doing
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 11:37 AM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 08/01/2017

Paul, thanks for the review and recommendation.  Thank you for your years of patronage and the praise for our mechanics.  We greatly appreciate it.

Michael K. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service and pricing"
I was able to get my oil and filter changed in a short amount of time and at a good price.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 08:09 AM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 07/25/2017

Mike, thanks for the review and recommendation.  Glad you were satisfied.

Francis R. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great & trustworthy!! "
Never have issues dealing with any of the employees or their workmanship. Reliable and trustworthy and one of the last "mom and pop" companies...highly recommend!!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 05:56 AM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 07/25/2017

Fran, as always, thanks for the kind words.  We appreciate your business and the recommendation.  I appreciate the coffees.

CATHERINE H. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Hesski was recommended to us by a friend when we relocated to PA. Not only am I always treated with respect by the owner and employees but I am most impressed by their honesty; they do not look for reasons to make extra money and make repairs based solely on what is necessary. The are my go to place for anything needed on my vehicles from simple oil changes to major repairs.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 02:06 AM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 07/25/2017

Catherine, thank you so much for your review and recommendation. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.  We are happy to be of service and look forward to seeing you again.

Charles (Chuck) M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New A/C compressor "
Dropped my car off on Sunday evening while the shop was closed and they called me Monday saying they had looked at the car and explained what they thought the problem was but it may be more if certain conditions existed once they started taking out the old compressor. They kept me informed along the way and much to my surprise I had the car back by Wednesday afternoon. Great turn around time!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 05:38 AM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 07/22/2017

Chuck, thanks for the recommendation and review.  Glad we were able to get it done in a decent amount of time you.  See you soon.

Jessica P. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said this business was professional, polite, and quick.
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 07/26/2017

Jessica, thanks for the review and recommendation.  We are happy that you were satisfied.

Debra B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are reasonable, kind, and most importantly honest!"
I have been taking my cars there for over 20 years. They are not over priced and do not take advantage of their customers. They are a great group of men that are very helpful.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:27 PM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 07/21/2017

Deb, thanks for the review and the awesome recommendation.  The great men appreciate you as well.  See you soon.

SHARON S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service and always good mechanics"
As always, Hesski Service Center has met my needs. I've been going to Hesski since 1969 and they have always given me great service, told me what was wrong with my car. The mechanics have been there for years and know their stuff and after so many years - they get to know your car too. I always give them the go-ahead to fix whatever was wrong. I never had an issue with the work Hesski did on my cars over the years. Honest and reliable service is what I received. I guess that's why I keep going back. Over the years, I have recommended to friends this is the place to for service 'cause you can't go wrong.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 02:36 PM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 07/21/2017

Sharon, thank you so much for the great review and recommendation.  We appreciate you taking the time to write such kind words.  We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you.  We will always do our best to help in any way.

Jane O. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service"
Hesski Service Center is one place I cannot live without. We have used Hesski since I was a little girl. The staff is wonderful & service was quick.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 11:04 AM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 07/19/2017

Jane, thanks for the review.  (you're not saying that cuz i'm you uncle are ya?)  See you soon

Joseph M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Great honest service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:55 PM
483bdaf2019621956a7456a402a93286?s=28
Joe R., Service Writer at Hesski Service Center responded on 07/19/2017

Joe, thanks for the review and recommendation.  And thanks for the many years of patronage.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 141 in total