Hi-Tech Import Automotive


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

471 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
DAVE H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"65,000 mile maintenence"
Great job, fast, honest and reliable at a fare price.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:06 AM
WILLIE S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
My review title says it all great job as usual .
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:23 AM
DAVE M. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair at Hi-Tech Import Automotive"
Craig and the guys really do a great job and stand by their work.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 04:40 PM
SARAH Z. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service - As Always!"
After returning for general maintenance, my car runs like new! Everything was incredible, especially the detail of their checks. Hi-Tech even replaced my burned out license plate bulbs for only the cost of the parts. Thank you Hi-Tech for giving me a wonderful and reliable place to keep my car running strong!
Vehicle: Scion xA
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 08:20 PM
STEVEN L. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"06 Honda Odesy repairs"
I can't believe that I have been driving past this place for years going my Honda dealer for repairs.They are better,faster,friendlier and less$$$$
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:03 AM
STEVE C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable"
They never seem to oversell. They help be prioritize the bigger jobs. They are just plan good to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:38 AM
CAROL B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi -Tech Automotive is awesome!"
My experience at Hi Tech was exceptional. I was consulted about the needed repairs with a breakdown of the cost , and my questions were clearly answered.
I was offered a loaner car for my convenience plus their estimated timing for the completion of the work was right on! I left knowing that I would certainly return for future service.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:05 PM
KIM F. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredibly thorough "
Don listened to me when I explained what I'd been experiencing with my car and checked all possibilities of what might be causing the problem. As a single older woman with no mechanical knowledge, I appreciated his willingness to listen to me and make sure that my car was taken care of.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:05 PM
ALLEN G. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality advice to help decide priority repairs"
Craig and his staff started on the planned repairs but advised me on a better use of our funds to make more important repairs that will prevent a catastrophic failure, instead of a less important (cosmetic) issue. Extremely pleased with their shop!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:31 PM
DAVE M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi-Tech Import Automotive"
These guys always do a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 12:35 PM
WILLIE S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Delivery on time,always up front on the cost no hidden fees ordered.
Vehicle: Lexus LX 570
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 09:24 AM
KAREN O. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated Us Like Family"
Our daughter was leaving on a lengthy road trip and needed an oil change. We called on a Friday morning to schedule the oil change on Monday or Tuesday the following week. Unfortunately, Hi-Tech was planning to be closed on the days we had wanted the oil change. BUT, they allowed us to bring the car over the same day we called (these are BUSY people!) and also di a more detailed inspection of the car in preparation for her trip. WOW! We could not have asked for better and more friendly service. Thanks Hi-Tech!! You are the BEST, and yes, you treated us like we were family!!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:30 AM
DAN B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi-Tech Exheeds Expectations "
The service was friendly and professional. They fulfilled the promise to do good service at a reasonable cost. I will be back.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 09:14 PM
LORRAINE W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
Spot on initial diagnosis. Rapid repair process and reasonable service fee. First time visit and I will be back. Great service!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:32 PM
DAVID M. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Reliable, Dependable"
This team of professionals has been keeping my '99 4Runner in tip-top shape for many years. I highly recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 12:43 PM
NANCY G. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Reliable, Competent, and Dedicated to making the repairs correct. "
I requested a wheel alignment, but the problem was the tires. Hi-Tech tested the car out for me before starting on the wheel alignment. They swapped the tires around and found the pull was on the other side. They gave me a loaner car as it took all day for the new tires to arrive. I learned more about my tires now. The car is driving great.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:16 PM
MONNIE D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi-Tech people do good work and are totally reliable when it comes to their recommendations."
Hi-Tech takes good care of both of our vehicles. We get good advice from them and superior workmanship.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:38 PM
KAREN J. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You're always accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable & efficient; you're the best! "
See above
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:01 AM
MASA M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
I brought my car with some mysterious issue, which turned out to be a simple.
They spent so many hours to figure out, but they were honest enough to tell me that they didn't feel right to charge me for the amount of hours they spent. It is good to know that my car is taken care of by the people I can trust. This is why I keep bringing my car to them.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 12:27 PM
DENNIS A. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hassle Free and Knowledgeable "
Don, Craig and the crew are extremely knowledgeable about my 2002 Tacoma and a short description of a problem was quickly recognized as a plugged AC drain. Quick fix with my oil change and I'm back in business. Looking forward to 100's of thousands more miles on my little truck with HiTech's help.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:32 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 471 in total