H.I.S. Automotive Services


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

78 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Pat G. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love These Guys!"
I wouldn't go anywhere else. H.I.S. is thorough, careful, and super friendly. Very trustworthy. Thanks, Dave!!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 02:29 PM
Kim J. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A#1"
Always satisfied !
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 09:18 PM
Dave S. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"going the extra "
recently , had my car here for routine services , when the tech called and let me know I had a coolant leak due to a faulty engine part ,,, but rather than the usually type of ,, you really should get this fixed now ,, ,I was given and estimate ,, but because I am a bit of a tinkerer ,, he then said I m sure this is something you can handle and repair yourself ,,,, this is what makes H.I.S automotive , the place I will always go ,,,, no ifs , no ands , no buts ,,,,,,
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 09:10 PM
Joe on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck service "
Excellent as always
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 12:33 AM
Chris B. on 10/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service fair price"
Thank you for getting that sending unit in my dodge. It works great!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/23/2016 09:41 AM
LLoyd H. on 10/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Professional "
Great service, professional, I would recommend to all my friends.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 11:31 AM
Linda E. on 10/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very respectful and on time get your vehicle in and out"
I was very very happy with his Auto it was very respectful got my vehicle in and out did a very wonderful job on my vehicle I would recommend that if anybody needed a vehicle fixed that they try him
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/18/2016 09:38 PM
Lisa M. on 10/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you !"
Honest and fast and great customer service!
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/07/2016 09:58 PM
Teresa H. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customized Service"
Honesty, Integrity, Quality, Prompt Feedback and Service.
Automobile delivered to my home while I was on vacation!
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 10:49 PM
Joe on 09/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
As always work was great
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/05/2016 02:14 PM
Sheri N. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, Integrity and Service"
I was given a quote and that is what i paid. Nothing more. My car runs GREAT!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 11:07 AM
Phil J. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HIS Auto is one of the BEST places for repair & advice!"
We will definitely be going to HIS Auto for our next repair. Quote was right on & they looked into our other concerns with a very decent quote for repair/replacement. Dave is the great at customer service & a man of his word.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 11:56 AM
Norman D. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service when I needed it most"
Dave and his shop were able to accommodate us when we needed it the most. We were passing through when I noticed a leak from my engine compartment. I thought it was a busted hose and turned out to be a busted water pump. Apparently, it was so bad that we would not have made it to Euegen without burning up. Dave, even though they were pretty busy was able to make some time for us and get everything done in a single day. Great prices as well...I really thought we were going to spend way more than what we paid. I was even able to get an oil change since the car was already lifted.

I highly recommend H.I.S. Auto. Dave, his wife and his team are quality people that do quality work.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 10:28 AM
Diane W. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On point service!"
Dropped off my vehicle for a diagnostics check, and got everything I was asking for. Great service, and would recommend to anyone.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 09:50 AM
John W. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
Honest competent staff
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 01:08 PM
Garrett D. on 07/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota"
Dave and DJ provided me with a great service. Very upforward and honest people. I will always bring my vehicles to HIS Auto.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/09/2016 06:50 AM
Dave S. on 06/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honesty "
simply the honesty of the Techs , I may not like what I m being told about my auto, but at least I know and feel they are being factual and honest ,,,,,
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 09:23 PM
Kieta L. on 06/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My faith is restored"
Dave, you have restored my faith in car mechanics!! I TRUST you in what you tell me about my truck. I was so frustrated by the lack of "mechanical thinking" and integrity at Lithia. Thank you for helping me :) I feel I've "found" my auto's a great shop with caring folks.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 09:18 PM
Lorraine T. on 06/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity and Personal Service"
I pulled in on a very busy day at this shop with a fully open window and rain coming in. They had the analysis done within a very short time and even gave me a ride so I could pick up my car. Still more work to do but I feel confident that it will be done very well and fairly priced.
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/19/2016 09:39 AM
Jerry L. on 05/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is great"
I take satisfaction in know that my vehicles will be fixed correctly and honestly.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/22/2016 07:47 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 78 in total