Holbrook MTA Auto Service

Reviews (463)

rating 4.9092874rating 4.9092874rating 4.9092874rating 4.9092874rating 4.9092874

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun closed
397 Union Ave
A

Holbrook, NY 11741
(631) 585-6656
About Holbrook MTA Auto Service is a full-service preventive maintenance and auto repairs center in the Holbrook, NY 11741 area, specializing in Car Care Services, Brakes, General Services, Undercar Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Transmission Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services and Miscellaneous Services since 1965.

Our experts have the knowledge to service and repair even the most challenging auto problems on all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles. We use the latest technology to assess the situation and offer you alternatives. We guarantee all of our work and know you'll be happy with the outcome. Stop in or give us a call at 631-585-6656 to let us know how we can help you!
Latest Reviews for Holbrook MTA Auto Service
great job guys
Great guys and the work came out beautiful at a fair price.
Vehicle: Jeep CJ7
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/24/2015 04:04 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary O. in Holbrook, NY on 05/21/2015
Mary said they are excellent and always provide good service. They are reliable and fast. Their work is impeccable and they have integrity.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jesse said the staff was awesome.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ron L. in Holbrook, NY on 05/18/2015
Spoke with Linda. She said they are honest, quick and friendly.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Elizabeth. She said this business is really nice. They explain everything they do and when the vehicle is ready, it truly is with no waiting around.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Robert said he has been doing business with them for a very long time and they do great work. It is always done on time. He really appreciates all of their help.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charles said the business is fine.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
always great
It was simple to make my appointment online. I dropped off my car on time. Rich called me with what needed to be done and the price, and my car was ready when promised. What more can you ask for? Great people, great service, good work and fair prices. Great job. Thank you.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/11/2015 04:39 AM
Professional, Fast service, excellent work.
Excellent in all respects. Fast service and excellent work. I've been going there for over 25 years.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2CL
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 08:36 PM
Great place, friendly and professional
They always provide great service, very professional.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/06/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 05:31 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Ben said everything with the business was done in a timely manner. The prices are affordable. They are like family and he is a happy customer.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Amber said this business was excellent overall. She loves them and will continue to go there.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maureen said this business was excellent. They were on time. She would like to thank this business very much for what they did.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dick C. in Holbrook, NY on 05/05/2015
Great maintainence at a good price!
I stay up on scheduled maintainence and Rich does it right. We have several (3) vehicles over 150,000 miles. Rich is the reason.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015 11:46 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The Best!!!
Brought our Ugly Duckling 1999 Preowned Saab in and they turned it into a Swan!! Thank you so much! Can't wait to hit the road in our convertible this summer! You guys are The Best!!!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 04/25/2015
Review Created: 04/26/2015 03:11 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great knowledge and honesty
always impressed knowledge and honesty
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 04/23/2015
Review Created: 04/25/2015 12:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Kay M. in Shirley, NY on 04/16/2015
Always satisfied
I have been a customer along with my family for many years. The service has always been great!! Rich is very fair. Always satisfied with the work that is done. Even after I moved away from the area I still go to him for all my car needs. Don't trust anyone else.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 04/15/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015 07:35 PM
Richard said he has been going to the business for years because they are good and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick C. in Holbrook, NY on 04/09/2015
Rick said this business took him right away. His vehicle was ready when they said it was going to be and they did not jack him up on the prices. They did a great job.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ryan S. in Holbrook, NY on 04/08/2015
Ryan said this business is really good, and he loves the quality of their work.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 463 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message