Holbrook MTA Auto Service

Reviews (379)

rating 4.9023726rating 4.9023726rating 4.9023726rating 4.9023726rating 4.9023726

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sun closed
397 Union Ave
A

Holbrook, NY 11741
(631) 585-6656
About Holbrook MTA Auto Service is a full-service preventive maintenance and auto repairs center in the Holbrook, NY 11741 area, specializing in Car Care Services, Brakes, General Services, Undercar Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Transmission Services, Electronic Services, Internal Engine Services, Heavy-Duty Services and Miscellaneous Services since 1965.

Our experts have the knowledge to service and repair even the most challenging auto problems on all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles. We use the latest technology to assess the situation and offer you alternatives. We guarantee all of our work and know you'll be happy with the outcome. Stop in or give us a call at 631-585-6656 to let us know how we can help you!
Latest Reviews for Holbrook MTA Auto Service
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My Comments Robert P Zupa
Reliability, fair prices and consideration for
customers make this a go to place for auto
service.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 06:53 AM
Pleasant and fast
Easy to make appointment, fast service. In and out. Thank you.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 05:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John M. in Holbrook, NY on 11/16/2014
Highly recommend!!!
Holbrook MT has been servicing our vehicles for years. They have always been very professional, reasonably priced and accommodating. I highly recommend them!!!
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 10/27/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 06:24 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John D. in Holbrook, NY on 11/13/2014
Spoke with John Jr. He said the business was very efficient and they got him in right away.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service
Service excellent as usual. I have always been happy with work done at MTA. I will only service my car here.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 12:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
John M. in Holbrook, NY on 11/10/2014
Friendly & reliable
My 3 vehicles have been serviced here for years and I have always had a positive experience. Very reasonable prices too????
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/01/2014
Review Created: 11/10/2014 03:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Pat A. in Holbrook, NY on 11/08/2014
Pat said she is friends with Richie and the service at this business is hassle free.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George said they persisted in looking for where the oil leak was coming from. The fact they found the problem and were able to fix it showed the tenacity of the mechanic.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ellen said she likes the work provided by the business. They are courteous and treat her right.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tracker
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
They are Helpful, do quality work.
Great job as usual, keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 11/04/2014
Review Created: 11/06/2014 04:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
auto repair
honest excellent work
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/03/2014
Review Created: 11/05/2014 02:14 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sal D. in Holbrook, NY on 11/01/2014
service
good friendly service
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 02:37 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent Workmanship and great service center
I have been servicing my car here for many years. Work, service, courteous and professionalism can't be beat. This is the only place I would recommend for perfect work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/24/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 08:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Staff is honest and friendly, great prices
Great prices on every service to both of my trucks.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/27/2014 07:54 AM
THe boss
Always get the best care! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/25/2014
Review Created: 10/25/2014 08:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Joe M. on 10/22/2014
Spoke with Diane. She said this business is very dependable, pleasant and helpful. They are wonderful people.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2014
Review Created: 10/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service
Great service did what needed to be done had car back when they said it would be done
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/16/2014 07:50 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Chris said everything was great and they did a great job. It was done at a reasonable price, it was fast and they did it well.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2014
Review Created: 10/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Ed T. in Holbrook, NY on 10/13/2014
honest & dependable
take all my cars there for service
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/13/2014 01:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Robert G. on 10/10/2014
Customer service
Fast,friendly and honest.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 01:40 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 379 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message