ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Janice C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janice said the customer service was outstanding. The staff always do a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Janice for your kind words. We are always happy to help in any way you need.

Holden's Automotive
Sonia B. ReScore Review on 09/18/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change price"
Due to personal finance struggle I over-reached to the price of the oil change. I trust Mike Holden completely and will continue letting him service my car
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:47 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change"
Was very surprised how much more an oil change costs!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:47 PM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

Hey Sonia, I am happy that you are satisfied with our service still and price was the only issue. Yes, as I stated on the phone, we raised our oil change price 3 years ago and it has been that same price since. It was good to talk to you since I didnt get to see you when you came in. I have enjoyed our friendship over the years and look forward to many years to come.

Holden's Automotive
Clestelle R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clestelle said she has been a customer for many years. The staff is very courteous and very helpful. They always look after her vehicle and take very good care of her.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/19/2017

As always Clestelle it was a pleasure to serve you. We value your friendship and look forward to continuing to be of service to you for many more years.

Holden's Automotive
Bob G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said this business provides good service. He would like them to keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/19/2017

Good to see you again Bob. And yes we will continue our good work. Thank you again.

Holden's Automotive
Bob F. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said the service was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

As always Bob, we appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle. Give us call whenever you need us again.

Holden's Automotive
Brianna A. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brianna said the staff was very nice.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

We appreciate your confidence in us Brianna. Let us know when you need us again.

Holden's Automotive
Denise G. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service at reasonable prices"
Once again, Holden's hit a home run in servicing my car. Holden's provided premium service, delivered before expected at reasonable rates. I trust Holden's and highly recommend them for your automotive needs.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:23 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Denise for again letting us sevice your vehicle. Friends like you are what make our job so enjoyable.

Holden's Automotive
Matt W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, Timely, & Genuine Service "
My husband's car broke down late one night this past week and so we had it towed in the middle of the night to Holden's and left a voicemail! By the end of that next business day his car was repaired, and we were consulted each step of the way so there was no unforeseen costs. Holden's Automotive is extremely thorough, honest, and timely! They aren't going to sell you services you don't need, whether it's an oil change or a major repair we highly recommend them! -Matt and Carlyn
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:39 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/04/2017

We are always happy to service such kind members of our family. We value our frienship with you Matt and Carlyn and look forward to a long and fruitful relationship.

Holden's Automotive
John S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service at a Fair Price"
Holden's is my go to choice for anything to do with my family's vehicles. Mike and his crew have really got their stuff together when it comes to any number of repairs, and maintenance. I don't know of anyone in particular who looks forward to having a problem with their car, but I can say whole heartedly say that I've never driven away from Holden's disappointed, cheated, or without sagely and professional advice in regards to our vehicles. As far as my family is concerned, there is no better group of mechanics, I hope none of you reading this have any car trouble, but again Holden's is a name that both signifies trust, professionalism, and reliability to us.

Sincerely,

John S. & Family
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:20 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/29/2017

We sincerely appreciate your kind words John. We have enjoyed our relationship over the years and hope that we continue to be of service to you and your family.

Holden's Automotive
Alan H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said the staff is very good at what they do. They practically rebuilt his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/29/2017

Our aim is to keep you and your vehicle on the road and safe. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you Alan.

Holden's Automotive
Larry D. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honda crv brake replacement"
Job done very well, invoice needs help. Said checked brakes and had /16 left-how many 16's, said removed drums-don't have. Consider updating your canned job types to reflect what was done- not just push a button. Old fashioned hand writing tells it best!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:51 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks for the feedback Larry. Its always good to get critiqued on how our invoices read. Took care of that issue this morning so thank you for pointing that out. Always good to see you and we look forward to your next visit.

Holden's Automotive
Amanda A. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said she enjoyed her experience with this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you Amanda for allowing us to service your vehicle. Let us know when we can be of further service to you.

Holden's Automotive
Oscar B. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Oscar said he had an excellent experience. The staff was very courteous, they were prompt and they offered a good price. The service was good and he really enjoyed the experience.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Denise B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Denise said they repaired her vehicle in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Club Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Inspection"
Great! Didn't charge us, and said take another look @ next oil change.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:01 PM
George R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and quality repairs every time"
No way I was going to try to fix the carburetor repair on my Toyota truck. Holden's fixed it!
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:27 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/28/2017

Glad to see the old truck back on the road George. Happy to help you keep her going for a few more years.

Holden's Automotive
Ron G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said they were friendly. They did what they said.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/28/2017

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you Ron. Let us know any time you need help in the future.

Holden's Automotive
Rachel B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachel said she recommends the business all the time. She absolutely thinks they do fantastic work. She would not take her vehicle anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donna C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Another awesome job...prompt, courteous and always fair and honest. I hope I never have to find another mechanic...mikes the best
Vehicle: Toyota Echo
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:38 PM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/28/2017

You are an awesome friend Donna and we love being able to serve you and all your friends.

Holden's Automotive
Susan P. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great, as usual"
beyond quality of work, which is always outstanding, holden worked around our time crunch. we recently moved from snellville into the city, and needed to have work done on same day. they delivered big-time!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:29 PM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you Susan for allowing us to service your vehicle. Glad we could accomodate you and get you to where you needed to be on time.

Holden's Automotive
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 486 in total