Hometown Service Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

5 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

BOB D. on 10/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hometown Service"
Paul and the technicians quickly received my vehicle and performed the needed services in an outstanding manner. There is a comfortable waiting area while waiting for the service to be completed.
Service Date: 09/30/2011
Review Created: 10/01/2011 08:25 AM
DAVID H. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service/Excellent price"
100% satisfied, professional, courteous, and knowlegeable...would NOT go anywhere else
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:20 AM
TINA M. on 09/02/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair"
I am always very pleased with the service I receive at HomeTown. I am never charged for any service that we do not discuss before hand.
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 09/02/2011 05:49 PM
STEVEN P. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on Escape 2006"
Service was very good, desk person was very helpful and friendly. Work performed was top quality and in a timely manner.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 05:23 PM
SHEILA F. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No brakes emergency"
I was very pleased that Hometown Service Center was able to fit my car into a busy Monday and fix my brake problem. I had returned from a two-week vacation to find no brake fluid in my car.
Service Date: 06/20/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 07:57 AM
Displaying all 5 Review