92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
SAM D. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and friendly and honest."
All the people Honest 1 Auto Care, work as a team and inform you with details of the job that would be performed on your car and give good pro advice and costs involved. I have been very satisfied there service on my car for the 2 years that I have brought it to Honest 1 Auto Care. Real go0od guys that know what they are talking about, when it comes to your car.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:16 PM
BRENDA W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Exactly showed me what needed done and why.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:20 AM
Tikija M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tikija said the staff gave exceptional service and they were quick. The experience was easy.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HELEN T. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buick Service Time"
The entire employees of this business are very helpful in explaining what will be done for each of the services I requested. They meanwhile went over the vehicle and found an air filter that showed dirt and age and showed it to me immediately pulling out of vehicle. They explained to me the transmission service that I requested as to what they could do that would be best. They noted my oil note on windshield at my request which showed it was past time for an oil change, and they answered my questions as to the cost of services and the warranty provided for transmission service and oil change special where I could come for so many and receive one free at the end of the ones necessary to provide a free service. I was 100 percent pleased with the front office personnel and the repairman as he returned my keys to the front office. I will definitely continue to take my Buick plus now take my Chevy suv there for service as they are reasonable per charges for the best of services one could get for a vehicle, thorough in explanations and very, very courteous.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:05 PM
STEVE W. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"takes the fear out of fixing your car"
had the car serviced there before, took it in again, concerned the price would be outrageous.....we were pleasantly surprised
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:52 AM
KEIRAN K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good guys not trying to scam you for pennies."
The guy at the desk was very informative and helpful to a first-time car owner. They're clearly good people.

A few downsides to my visit, though. I was charged for 2 wipers but they only had one in stock. I have to go back tomorrow to get the second one. Second, I was told that I'd receive a coupon for an alignment, but did not receive that coupon. I'll inquire about that tomorrow upon my return.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:49 PM
Adam W. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Adam said this business did a good job but he doesn't like that they try to price gouge people. When they quoted him the price and he objected to it they dropped it by $400.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KIRK C. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, courteous, on time, no complaints"
See above... And the price was right!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 10:24 AM
MICHEAL W. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!!"
Immediate installation of new wipers was much appreciated.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 09:00 AM
JAMES R. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great"
Quick service
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:27 AM
MUNYEONG (MOON) C. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car inspection"
I was buying a used vehicle and wanted to make sure that there are no significant mechanical issues. So, I decided to take it to Honest 1 and Jeff was such a thorough job in inspecting the vehicle and also he took time to go over any questions I had about the detailed report he generated. It's almost living an attorney for a case or having a realtor for buying a house because I didn't know much about automobiles and it's also nice to know what potential maintenance repairs I will be expecting in the future. If I ever buy a used car again in the future, I'll definitely take it to have it inspected.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 03:25 AM
James L. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best yet."
Very nice people ,great prices and service. Will return.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 02:20 AM
MEL P. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Key To Success"
Great professional service. Friendly staff. Genuine concern for vehicle. Comfortable environment.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:52 AM
MAURICE W. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The in depth knowledge of the mechanics!"
Like this place because they are on top of their game and keeps you up to date on all your auto care needs!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 02:39 AM
MIKE T. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean - everybody polite and helpfui"
Jett was understanding, polite, and solved my problem as requested
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:58 AM
SHERYL B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing mechanics!"
I took my car to several locations and no luck. Honest 1 was able to diagnosis my car quickly and repair it by the end of the day! This is the place to take your car.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:15 AM
James F. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said he really appreciates how quickly the work was done. He will be passing out the cards to all of his friends.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ricardo P. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ricardo said he loves this business. They are wonderful. The employees are fast, reliable, and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Caroline. She said this business was really good. The only thing they didn't do was the senior citizen discount. They were honest and she had an absolutely great experience.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ralph C. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ralph said on his first visit to have his oil changed they did not seal the O ring correctly and his driveway was completely flooded. He took his vehicle back and they resolved the problem to his satisfaction. He would use them again and he will take his girlfriend's vehicle there, too.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 101 in total