100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Eric N. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Reliable"
I first went to Houser's when I moved into the area because the police cars were always there waiting to be serviced. I figured if the State Troopers trusted them I could too. I have never been disappointed with their work or their honesty. They even went so far as to try to talk me out of having them do a job that someone else had botched so that I could take it back and have the original garage fix the problem.(An emergency at work caused me to go somewhere else.) Not too many places are going to turn down $500, but they were willing too. I cant recommend them strongly enough..
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 06:40 AM
Jim S. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car repair"
Friendly, quick, competent service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 10:46 AM
James W D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone at Houser's is professional, courteous and friendly. They all go above and beyond to provide any service."
I have numerous times.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:21 AM
Danut P. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they do things the right way"
all maintenance performed as required and on time.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:17 AM
Thomas B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great mechanics, great prices and their honesty. Your're guaranteed to have work done right. "
They do great work. They call you when your vehicle is done. Price is right. They don't try to take advantage of you and do unnecessary work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:44 PM
Bob W. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long history of top-notch service"
Good, fast service, high level of integrity and honesty, trustworthy.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:09 AM
Scott T. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time family run business, totally trustworthy, great prices and excellent mechanics!!"
Been going to Houser's since 1987 when they were in a gas station in Aston, PA!!
Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:45 AM
Rosemaire H. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent professional workmanship."
Trust plays an important part in using any establishment. I trust Houser's.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:45 AM
Nancy S. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
So nice to take your car just for an oil change and you get no phone calls telling you the car needs gas in the car needs that and then when you pick the car up The bill comes to $1000. That happened so many times at the other place we used to take our cars to. Every now and then you don't mind because you know car needs to be taken care of but not all the time does it need this and that and the other thing
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 04:28 PM
Neil P F. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service - Service - Service"
Well treated on every visit
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:14 AM
Wayne G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and honest"
My wife and I have been using Housers for years. They always do great work, and are honest and forthright.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:51 AM
Michelle F. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
In and out for an oil change in 20 minutes. Love these guys! I told Mr Tony Houser what a great staff he has and that I'm a very satisfied customer for over 30 years!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:36 AM
Simon M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Simon said his overall experience was good.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed F. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service as promised"
We've been customers for 17 years and have never been dissatisfied. These are professional people to concentrate on quality.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E420
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:16 PM
Donna B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, helpful and reliable."
Bill at the front desk is always responsive and patient, takes care of all my questions and will give me a straight and honest answer. As a single parent with 2 kids driving their own old cars, car maintenance can get very expensive but I keep going back to Bill and Houser's because I trust them.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 07:39 AM
Mike H. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
It is always a pleasure dealing with the Folks at Housers
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:18 AM
Allison D. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Got an appointment the day I wanted. Service was fast and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:45 AM
Helen D. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place for auto repairs"
Not only great service, they are also very friendly and concerned about your needs.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 05:56 AM
Laura K. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laura said she has known the business for awhile. She said the business was honest and they also gave her a good price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Samantha R. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best around"
I brought my car to Houser's Automotive to get my front brakes and rotors replaced. First of, the location is at a prime intersection with an entrance/exit on both roads making very easy access from a major roadway and afterwards you can easily exit onto the crossroad without any problems. The staff is very friendly and willing to assist and make sure you understand everything and answer all your questions. Bill was tremendous is assisting me, reviewing everything, and giving a quote for the services which was lower than the normal mechanic I used to use. The work was completed quickly and thoroughly. I was referred to them from a friend and am very pleased with Houser's Automotive. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 515 in total