100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Amy K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cody and team are the best"
There are dozens of shops closer to my home. We drive to Cody & team because of the quality of the shop, fair pricing, fast service, honest assessment of what does (and doesn't) need to be done, dependability and thoroughness. Will never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:57 AM
Gary N. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cody is the greatest"
Cody is the greatest. Great service and attitude. Thanks for everything.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:50 AM
Simon G. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very reliable standard of diagnosis and repair work"
Service and feedback good. Disappointed that the cost was higher than I first expected - replacing worn out parts - but after 3 days driving I can already feel the vehicle (a Honda CRV) is responding much better. Thanks guys.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 03:41 PM
Dan B. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional diagnosis. creative problem solving."
Careful research of the problem , then prompt response for an excellent solution at a fair price.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 08:16 PM
Gary N. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great"
they always take care of me
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 10:38 AM
Bob A. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You Guys are the BEST - WOW "
I think your service is first rate. WOW are you guys Good.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 06:41 AM
Larry S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"air condioning unit"
Good job!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 07:21 AM
Fred F. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Very satisfied as usual!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 03:05 PM
Doug V. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100% Positive"
Cody is the best
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 10:12 AM
Larry S. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the employees"
I just got an oil change but they scheduled it to fit my schedule AND got me out in time for me to get to my next obligation.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 08:12 AM
LaNeisa D. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
""Extraordinary Customer Service!""
What an absolute blessing Cody & John both are! These two employees go above and beyond the "Call of Duty" to make sure that each customer receives honest, as well as respectful feedback regarding the service{s} needed for his or hers' vehicle. Way to "Rock" Howard Automotive Team! (:~) My family and I wholeheartedly appreciate you all. Keep delivering "Stellar Service" throughout South Kansas City!

With Appreciation!

Mrs. Davis
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017 07:28 AM
Larry S. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cody, Lerry, Bob and the boys."
I trust Cody and the guys ..... and that is the most important thing to me when dealing with an auto repair or auto body business.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 05:53 AM
Shelly T. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Howard's is the best!"
I always get great service at Howard's, whether it is a vehicle inspection, engine work, tires, body work ... whatever. I know I can trust Howard's mechanics to honestly fix what needs to be fixed and explain things as well. During my car inspection last spring, I received a simple but valuable lesson in tires - the date on the inner wall of each tire was much earlier than the date that I remembered actually buying the tires (which I hadn't bought at Howard's) and thus the tires were much older than I thought and the rubber was about to fly off of them the next time I was on the highway. Obviously, the tires did not pass inspection and I was advised to avoid the highway until I was able to get new tires.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 06:09 AM
Andy B. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"correct year of my car"
My 1965 Mustang is a 1966 Mustang...alarming that Howard works on my car but doesn't know what year it is
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2017 08:44 AM
Cody S. at Howard Automotive responded on 01/18/2017

Andy,
  Thank you for letting us know of the corrections that needed made. We have corrected the vehicle to a 1966 Mustang. Unfortunately our computers are unable to decode a vin number from 1966 correctly. Thanks for the review, Andy!

Amy K. on 12/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient, reasonably priced, honest, experienced"
Cody and staff continue to take care of our automotive needs for another year. I can't say enough nice things about Howard Automotive. They are thorough, timely, incredibly fair priced, talk you out of work that you don't need, honest, good communication. We drive from the Kansas side, because his pricing and service are worth the extra few minutes.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/10/2016 06:58 AM
Cody S. at Howard Automotive responded on 01/18/2017

Thank you so much for the positve review, Amy!! We look forward to your next visit!

Gary V. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Outfit"
Cody always takes care of me.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 08:46 AM
Tasha M. on 10/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New windshield looks great!"
Howard's replaced my cracked windshield and changed the oil, and it was ready to go before lunch. Thanks!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 06:15 AM
Gaylon A. on 10/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Do good wotk"
Yes I would and I have.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/02/2016 08:13 AM
Amy K. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest. Quick. Only do work you request/need"
Drive over from Kansas to see Cody and his team, and will continue to do so. They are great!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 06:51 PM
Doug V. on 09/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star service "
Cody is awesome.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/25/2016 11:38 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 55 in total