ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5rating 4.4444433
Original
Overall Rating 2.35294/5Overall Rating 2.35294/5rating 2.35294rating 2.35294rating 2.35294
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
Did recall repairs in timely fashion
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:08 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!

ADRIANNE G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
My rep took great care of me and my car needs, and made sure everything was completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:54 AM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for choosing HUB 290, we look forward to asisting you in the future.

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality service "
Commitment and loyalty to customers
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:51 AM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for choosing HUB 290, we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Ted M. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" xx"
xx
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 06:19 AM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for choosing HUB 290. 

Lester W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:12 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/a"
nonw
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:53 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for stopping by, we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future.

RICHARD T. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall service"
I was in and out in a timely manner and they washed my car also.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:26 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks for choosing HUB 290! 

Roxy P. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership"
I have enjoyed my dealings with HUB, from sales, to finance to service. Everyone there has so far been friendly, professional and and efficient and I intend to continue to take my business there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:49 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you in the future.

Sheridan A. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service "
Brandy was great, good service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:27 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!

Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sad situation"
skipped
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:34 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

We are sorry your were not completely satisfied with your visit with HUB Hyundai. We do try to provide the best service, but when we fall short we ask that customers let us know where we went wrong.
You can contact me at 2816646223. My name is Corey.

Carol H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thankful "
Professional courteous efficient
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:20 AM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks for visiting HUB 290. 

Ricardo C. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was in and out in a timely matter. "
Good customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:05 AM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks for visiting HUB 290!

Orlando L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exelent performance"
A job well done
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:20 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks for visiting HUB 290, we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Charles P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gene Newland "
I was in quickly and no one tried to oversell me on anything. Work was completed and I was out quickly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:34 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks for choosing HUB 290!

Al P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In spite of the mess the construction of 290 has made in front of their business they made a great effort to take care of their customers"
Thank You Ms. Everett for taking care of my car needs.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:55 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Yes, the construction is a bother to us all, but we are here through it all to take care of your vehicle. Thanks for being a member of the HUB family.

Celina A. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Great customer servuce
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:11 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

We appreciate you and your business. Also thanks for taking the time to let us know how we're doing via our survey!

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 08/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Concerns being addressed, things looking up."
The new Service manager, Corey called me and we had a good heart felt conversation. I think that the staff is truly making adjustments and just knowing their level of commitment to do better and to address prior issues says volumes about that level of commitment. None of us are perfect and there are always ways to improve. And It's encouraging that these concerns are on the agenda and being addressed for this dealership in the service area. I applaud their commitment to this end and I suspect it will foster wonderful success in the near future! Thanks,.. Nice to know that you folks really care about your customers and want to do the best that you can for them regarding servicing their Hyundai vehicle purchase.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:37 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Overwhelmed Service staff. Return appointments needed to address problem."
Sorry to say that the service department personnel seems to either not be staffed well enough or not be able to run efficiently enough to handle the normal daily volume of service issues that are pending and ongoing at this dealership. I believe they try, but they seem hurried and often overwhelmed with the scheduled volume. Often times it takes hours to just get a call through to a service representative and when calling in and selecting the Service voice prompt, the customer gets a recording that their call can not go through. Not a happy greeting!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:37 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

I do apologize for the experience you had with our dealership. I would like to speak with you, if I may, to go over what we can do better to regain your confidence with our service department. As the input from our customers is never minimalized, but is highly valued. My name is Corey, I am the new service manager at HUB, you can reach me at 281-664-6223. 

Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

I really appreciate our conversation about your visit. I look forward to assisting you in the future, and working toward you being fully satisfied with your vehicle and your experiences in our service department.

Verified Customer on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have always had a good Experience in the 30 plus years that I have done business with them."
....Consistantly... a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:37 AM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks for choosing HUB for vehicle needs.

Kurstan W. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great customer service"
Brandi took care of all my needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:56 AM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

We love helping our customers keep their vehicle road ready here at HUB 290.

Anthony L. ReScore Review on 08/09/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Impressed"
Received a call from the Service Manager the next day. Very impressed with the quick action taken by Hub Hyundai. Heard my concerns about pricing and assured me he would look further into my concerns. I have to believe him based upon his quick response to my issue. Again, very impressed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:47 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Over Priced"
Serpentine belt replacement took about 3 hours. No problem with the service just the price. Almost $100 higher thanToyota and Honda.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:47 PM
Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

I do apologize, we never want our customers to feel as though their time is not valued. I will look into the matter that caused such a long turn around time as well as the price. I will contact you at the number you left so we can discuss in more detail. Thank You.

Fee6072a9cb9bc2dbd5085e201258ada?s=28
Corey B. at Hub Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

I appreciate you taking the time out to speak with me directly about or prices and how they compare to other manufactures and dealers. 3 stars are never acceptable in our eyes as a business or the eyes of Hyundai. We all work hard to build trust and confidence with our customers we look forward to having another opportunity to make good on our discussion in the future.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 928 in total