92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Joseph W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Piece of Cake"
Called service department and gave description of the "problem". Appointment was made. Showed for appointment and left my vehicle with them. Within 3 hours I was informed the problem was identified and fixed. The problem was under warranty in my 6 year old vehicle, hurrah!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:00 PM
Shirley H. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Consistent, reliable service"
I use QuickLane for my routine maintenance vehicle needs. I appreciate that they "check over" the car, even when I am in for an oil change only.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 02:51 PM
Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 Hyundai "
On her way back to school my daughters engine locked up. Stephanie got everything approved under warranty and Tyler got everything repaired like new. Much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:04 AM
PHIL B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change 0ver an hour."
Perhaps it was the day or the time I arrived, but to wait for well over an hour for an oil change is not good service. Even a very busy fast oil change place with hoards of people never took more than 30 minutes. I will be back but only because my vehicle is under warranty.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 10:54 AM
LOIS C. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy access and fast service"
Yes, already have done so
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:23 AM
Verified Customer on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very attentive service representative"
Had very helpful and good service rep, that allowed me to reschedule my needed part due to my medical procedures.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/30/2017 06:01 PM
Brenda L. on 07/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Piss Poor service dept. Too many chiefs and not enough Indians"
See the first of this review where I posted my comments
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 02:59 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 07/31/2017

I would like to apologize for the lack of communication and the length of time your vehicle was in our shop. I remember road testing with you and we were unable to duplicate your a/c concern and we made the decision to keep the car a few extra days to attempt to duplicate the concern. I would like to help you in getting your vehicle repaired. Please feel free to call me if there is anything we can do to help this situation.

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Sharon E. on 07/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor communication"
Recently my car was in for a alternator issue. One day prior I purchase a new battery. After four days of no communication I called and was advised they had ordered the parts to fix the alternator. Never asked about the battery. When I picked up the car and reviewed the list of work done it stated new battery. When I asked why they would replace a batterry that was a day old with a new one. Of course 3 year vs my 5 year warreny. They told me the battery was no good. I asked for it back. They refused! I have since filled a complaint with hyandai. If my battery was failed I should have been contacted and I could have returned it under warrenty rather than the dealership stealing my battery.
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:07 AM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 07/17/2017

Mrs. Elliot,
I want to apologize for the lack of communication and the misunderstanding that the battery was replaced. After consulting with the service advisor and the technician, I found that the battery was not replaced on your vehicle. In the comments on the repair order, the comments state (Battery light keeps coming on. Replaced Battery). The comment Replaced battery was a note to the technician letting him know the battery was already replaced. I am sorry for the misunderstanding, but the battery that you purchased is actually the battery that is still in your vehicle. Again I am sorry for the misunderstanding and hope that you will consider us in the future for your service needs. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at 979-277-7540.
Thank you,

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Barbara S. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ferls like home"
Always fast friendly service. They treat you like family and it feels like home.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:22 AM
Jeffrey L. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency "
Timely service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 06:01 PM
Verified Customer on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great warranty repair!"
Did a great job in an almost entire engine replacement. Tyler and Stephanie are great!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:27 PM
Roger L. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good dealer repair shop."
happy to give an estimate in advance and save me money where they can.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 11:04 AM
Verified Customer on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, careful service"
Nice facilities, efficient and pleasant staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 10:59 AM
Kathy A. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Very happy with the customer service. Stephanie at the front desk was so helpful. My vehicle was ready on time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/16/2017 06:17 PM
Helen B. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good People Good Work"
Best Auto dealer I have ever worked with
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 03:31 AM
Verified Customer on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful "
Everyone helpful and pleasant.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 04:23 PM
Robert M. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Didn't finish the job. "
They owed us a detail because they were unable to do it when we bought the car. We brought it back to get this done. They did the exterior just fine, but just vacuumed the interior, leaving dust on the dash and steering wheel and not cleaning the seats. I know this is an exception for this company, but they didn't do a very good job on this at all.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/02/2017 03:13 PM
Richard H. at Hyundai of Brenham responded on 06/05/2017

I want to appologize for the unsatifactory detail that was performed on your vehicle. I want to extend the offer of another full detail of your vehicle free of charge. We value you as a customer and would like to make sure you are happy with any services we provide for you. Please feel free to contact me and we can have a detail arranged for you.

Thank you,

Richard Hallman

Service Manager

Hyundai of Brenham

979-830-1000
service@hyundaibrenham.com

Raymond W. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My appointment was made online very easily and the service was quick and well done. I recommend Hyundai of Brenham for your next service visit.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/23/2017 09:25 PM
Verified Customer on 05/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The kid can do it."
Sent the kid to get the oil changed. Piece of cake!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/21/2017 07:07 PM
Verified Customer on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Services "
Great Services, No Problem
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/17/2017 09:44 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 84 in total