Hyundai of Cookeville


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

437 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.933332/5Overall Rating 4.933332/5Overall Rating 4.933332/5Overall Rating 4.933332/5rating 4.933332
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Rhonda S. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and timely manner"
I would recommend Hyundai Cookeville to everyone.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/26/2017 06:04 PM
Verified Customer on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLINESS"
GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT SERVICE
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/25/2017 11:21 PM
Brian D. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everybodys willingness to help"
Have had great service everytime I've been there
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/24/2017 11:43 AM
Ivan K. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sevice"
They took care of my issues.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 06:23 PM
Tanya R. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership "
Wonderful place to purchase and have your vehicle serviced
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:29 PM
James D. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always willing to work with the Customers without hearing the usual reasons they can't help you with your problem"
I hope & pray this Hyundai Dealership can keep up it's great service Department.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 11:17 AM
Matthew M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything is Easy"
They do good work. Everything is easy and I don't have to spend much time thinking or worrying about things.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 10:56 AM
Donna K. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 04:16 AM
Joanne Y. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil and filter change"
Friendly, prompt
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:28 PM
Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very good sercive people are great"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 12:02 PM
Michele S. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Extremely pleased.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/20/2017 06:14 AM
Verified Customer on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good communication."
service personnel found the problem quickly, service desk person called me and explained the problem and what the cost to repair ...very friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 04:09 PM
Rhonda M. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliest service around!"
Cookeville Hyundai has the friendliest staff in town and a great product!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/18/2017 07:25 AM
LYNNE M. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely service!"
terrific service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/17/2017 05:03 AM
CHARLES R. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very courtious very nice people"
very nice dealership
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 10:39 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Debra S. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
On the fly, a Saturday, these folks managed to squeeze me into a full schedule and address my needs. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 12:46 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 06/13/2017

Thnak you for reviewing us. I am gla to hear that we were able to fit you in and meet yours needs. We look forward to serving you again.

Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yes "
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 12:42 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and patronage. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Vernon H. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service "
customer service and maintenance crew was great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 10:21 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for reviewing us and for the comments. We appreciate you business and look forward to serving you again.

George F. on 06/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"All good, except...."
First time here, looking for a Hyundai dealership/garage that I can trust. Service adviser was good, thorough, work done efficiently, everything was positive. BUT, when I tried to pull onto the interstate on the way home, the car hesitated and blew smoke. Not fun. A few minutes later the service adviser called: the mechanic forgot to clear my car's computer and it may have some hesitation problems, so could I come back? The 1/2 hour there and back was one thing, but the bigger issue was the problem pulling onto the freeway. It could have been my wife driving this (her) car. How could I recommend this place to a friend?
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/11/2017 03:52 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you for sharing your concern with us. I am aware of the situation and have already taken corrective action with the involved technician. I would like to apologize myself and on behalf of the dealership. There is no excuse for what happened. It was simply an by the technician that should have never happened.

I know that is was your first visit with us and that first impressions are very important. I would like to ensure you though that while we are all human and prone to mistakes from time to time that this is not the status quo for us here at Hyundai of Cookeville. I would like to encourage you to have a look at our other reviews to see that we really do strive to have a ratings in customer satisfaction and repair. I would also like to make you a special offer to give us one more shot in the future to make this right and provide you with the experience you deserve.

I will be reaching out to you personally here shortly. If you would like to contact me directly please free to do so on my personal cell phone. The number is 615-582-4495.

Steve C. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car was serviced promptly. The car was in the shop by the appointment time."
Will use in the future.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/10/2017 02:52 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for reviewing us. We apprecaie your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 437 in total