Hyundai of Cookeville


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

370 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.92857/5Overall Rating 4.92857/5Overall Rating 4.92857/5Overall Rating 4.92857/5rating 4.92857
Original
Overall Rating 1.92857/5rating 1.92857rating 1.92857rating 1.92857rating 1.92857
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Dennis H. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"April 17 review"
Things were done in an efficient and orderly manner as they always are. Just concerned that the need for repair of one part or another is becoming more frequent.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/29/2017 12:54 PM
S. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant staff"
Always waiting with a smile to help when I arrive for my appointment. If needed has a loaner car ready so I can continue with any other errands that need to be completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/28/2017 06:09 AM
Mark W. on 04/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Great service at reasonable prices!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2017 05:32 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/27/2017

Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate your feedback and patronage. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.

Verified Customer on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service great car"
yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2017 07:48 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/24/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Darlene M. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" I will never go anywhere else."
I call them the J Boys. They always take care of me and my Sonata. They are very uplifting and polite. Most recently I needed to travel to California from Cookeville, Tn. They made sure I had new tires at a discount, new battery, oil change at a discount and they whacked my dirty air filters on the trash can at my request. I had nothing to worry about on my long trip. My husband and I were very pleased.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2017 08:32 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/18/2017

Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate your feedback and the kind comments. We hope everything went well on your trip and we look forward to serving you again.

RUBY M. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Efficient "
The staff is always kind and helpful. The work done is always impeccable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2017 11:02 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate your feedback and the comments. We look forward to serving you again.

Dana C. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and professional service"
The service department did a fine job with my oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2017 07:52 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We do offer a conventional and a synthetic grade of oil because Hyundai does not specifically require full synthetic oil on any of there vehicles but rather a specific viscosity in your owners manuals in section 8 pages 4-5. If you an agreement to have your maintenance covered please let me know and I can look into it to see which grades are covered. I will also send the additional information you requested.

Amanda G. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
They are always very friendly every time I go in for anything. Fast and thorough service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2017 05:52 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and the feedback. We look forward to working with you again.

Rhonda S. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great, friendly, efficient service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2017 07:18 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and patronage. We hope to have the chance to serve you again.

FRANCES D. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Parts"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2017 12:29 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again.

Jeremy R. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome staff , good value. ."
Great people makeep the place wonderful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2017 07:53 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate your patronage and the kind comments. We look forward to working with you again.

Michelle G. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
I had my oil changed, all new tires and an alignment done in about an hour. The staff was friendly and courteous and helpful to everyone in their waiting area. I love my car and am glad I chose Hyundai of Cookeville.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 11:49 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you for reviewing us and for the kind comments. We try to make the service process as quick and enjoyable as possible. We look forward to working with you again. 

KATHY F. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work at a good price."
Everything was good.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 04:20 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future.

John W. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Polite and courteous service at counter "
Service. Not impressed with Sales
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 04:00 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We have recently changed our process and invested in new equipment to help limit oversights like the rags left in your engine compartment on a previous visit. If you would like to let our sales managers know about your experience I am sure that would appreciate your feedback. We strive to have high customer satisfaction and your feedback is important in improving that process or addressing issues. our general sales manages email is mmcconaha@hyundaiofcookeville.com if you would like to let him know about your experience.

James M. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Customer "
Service department went out of their way to make us feel comfortable with our service. Great job of explaining everything! On time with the service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 11:54 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you were pleased with our service. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again.

Verified Customer on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"JOSH AND JERIMIAH"
TIMELY SERVICE
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2017 07:49 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the gave the opportunity you gave us to serve. We hope to see you again in the future.

Verified Customer on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I definitely recommend this place they do what they can to get you in and out and fixed up quick but properly! And very friendly employees!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2017 12:24 PM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback and the kind comments. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

REBECCA C. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
excellent service as always
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2017 11:17 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/05/2017

Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

Whitney B. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, friendly, professional service"
i will continue to take my 2016 Elantra & my wifes 2010 Elantra to Cookeville Hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2017 08:56 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/03/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Richard R. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike R. "
Prompt, and thorough!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2017 07:34 AM
Josh S., Service Manager at Hyundai of Cookeville responded on 04/03/2017

Thank you for reviewing us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 370 in total