Hyundai of Cottonwood


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

369 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good management "
Friendly, helpful, efficient!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:14 PM
Donna W. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly!"
Aleays friendly and very well managed!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:45 PM
Vaughn C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Always great service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 03:39 PM
Ronald K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintaining My Elantra"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:50 AM
5c65835d58d8732faadb8db20f1142c8?s=28
james T K., Service Director at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you,

We appreciate your response, and greatly value your business.


Tim Kennedy
Service Director
480-430-2047

Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I recommend Cottonwood Hyundai for service and new car purchase."
The service is good, prices are fair, and the staff is friendly. The extras, such as free car wash and designer coffees are much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:58 PM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your business and feedback. I apologize for the carwash and ensure you that we will be taking action to be able to perform them better. We are all looking forward to seeing you at your next service.

Alyssa Fuchs

Service Manager
928-634-2228

Roial A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled maintenance performed"
Service was performed in the usual cheerful and professional manner I have come to appreciate greatly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:17 AM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey. We apprecaite your business and are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service Manager
928-634-2228

Thomas G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Quick work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:13 PM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you at your next service.

Alyssa Fuchs

Service Manager
928-634-2228

Richard M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I couldn't be happier with the service and personnel at Hyundai of Cottonwood.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:27 AM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to fill out this survey. We appreciate your business and feedback. We are also all looking forward to seeing you at your next service.

Alyssa Fuchs

Service Manager
928-634-2228

Norman V. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, knowledgeable technicians "
This service department has always been accurate, dependable, and timely. They seem to take pride in the Hyundai brand, no matter the car age. Five-star business.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:03 AM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to fill out our survey. We apprecfaite your business and are looking forward to helping you with all of your automotive needs!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service Manager
928-634-2228

Marileen T. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service done in a timely is done "
Everything is done in quick and done well.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:03 AM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you at your next service.

Alyssa Fuchs

Service Manager
928-634-2228

Heinz Z. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Allyso, George "
always helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:41 AM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey. We appreciate you business and are looking forward to seeing you at your next service!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service Manager
928-634-2228

Milton P. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work by good people."
Everything was done in a timely manner. As usual the staff was very helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:12 AM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete our survey. We appreciate your feedback and business. We are also looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service Manager
928-634-2228

Dennis D. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and courteous service."
Excellent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:46 PM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your business and feedback and are looking forward to seeing you at your next service.

Alyssa Fuchs

Service Manager
928-634-2228

David M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Always pleasant. They do not try to sell you something that you don't need. Quality of workmanship is excellent.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:18 PM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you next time!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service advisor
928-634-2228

Barry R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"x"
x
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:20 AM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey. We apprecaite your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Alyssa Fuchs

Service advisor
928-634-2228

James H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very good service."
Well done, but expensive,.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:05 PM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey. I just checked the door handle warranty again and it is only covered under the 60,000 or 5 year warranty. We apologize for the inconvience but look foward to seeing you for all of your automotive needs!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service advisor
928-634-2228

DWAYNE J. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Great service dept. Got the car done quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:00 AM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete our survey. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service advisor
928-634-2228

GWYN F. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff"
They did a great job in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:24 AM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete our survey. We look forward to seeing you for all of your automotive needs!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service advisor
928-634-2228

Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"90,000 Service"
All items appear to be accomplished for 90K service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 03:13 PM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to fill out our survey. We appreciate your great feedback and are glad that the vehicle is performing at its best. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service advisor
928-634-2228

HORACE III E. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Keeps my car in good running order.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:16 PM
Alyssa F., Service advisor at Hyundai of Cottonwood responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our survey. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you at your next service!

Alyssa Fuchs

Service advisor
928-634-2228

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 369 in total