ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago
Cathy E. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really friendly "
Timely matter
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:34 PM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Mary E. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Price and how long i wait"
Overall this is a good place to go if the wait is not to long and the price is good.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 06:16 AM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
CHRIS P. 

SERVICE ADVISOR
TEAM ONE HYUNDAI

Zachary E. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service "
Everyone was very helpful and attentive!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:53 PM
Kathy H. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
they did what they said they would do.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:33 AM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for your business!

Dalton B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great , "
Good , no what they are doing
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:08 AM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks so much for the positive review! We truly appreciate your business!

James D. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient, timely"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 05:37 PM
Verified Customer on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service "
Kind friendly and no problems so far.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2017 07:44 PM
Glory M. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly "
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 02:12 PM
Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
People were friendly, helpful and met all my needs
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 11:28 AM
Chris P. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Chris P.
SENIOR SERVICE ADVISOR
TEAM ONE HYUNDAI

Charles O. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff and sales dept."
Always polite.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:27 AM
Kimberli B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT People GREAT service"
The whole team has been Great to me!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:59 PM
James D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Servise"
I had a very positive experience. Chris was very helpful and kept me fully informed. Everyone made me feel comfortable.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:19 AM
Thomas L. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"e-mail doesn't matter"
see prior
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 01:14 PM
Heath F. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. We apologize for the lack of organization and the confusion it caused. We have a new Service Manager (Jimmy Oswalt) starting on Monday 8-21 who is very structured and customer oriented and he will surely take this to heart. Thank you for your business and we truly apologize for the lackluster experience we provided you on this visti.

Sincerely,
Heath

Terry C. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great experience!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 11:33 AM
Mike L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees "
Yes
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:58 PM
Nancy C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness, cleanliness, comfort of waiting area, all make the place great"
Friendliness, cleanliness, comfort of waiting area are great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:17 AM
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Once the part came in and out in no time.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:45 AM
Janet M. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very pleasant atmosphere with very nice people no one is pushy just very helpful and knowledgeable."
Very nice and courteous staff, always smiling and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:55 PM
Eric C. on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Without car for over 2 weeks"
I was without my vehicle for almost 3 weeks. I was never offered a rental car or given a call to keep me updated on the process of my repair. I had to keep calling just to find out information about what was going on with it. Every time I take my car to get serviced there seems to be a problem. When I went to pick it up there were black handprints and marks on the outside and inside of the car. I would have thought they would clean up after themselves when they were done. And to top it all off, whatever they did to fix my door handle, now the horn does not even work!! When I lock my car, no horn blows. When I push on the horn in the steering wheel, no horn blows. I have to pay payments on this vehicle when I don't even have it at my home to be able to drive it. So now I have a door handle but no horn and just paid a car payment when I only had it for a little over a week. Something needs to be done about this because I am tired of having to constantly take it to get fixed. This should have already been done before they made the decision to sell the car to me. Lastly, I bought the vehicle and was told I had a 100,000 mile warranty on the car, but after having to take it so many times when I last picked it up I was told 60,000. I would like to speak with either the owner or the GM of the location. I have left messages with the "GM" but was never given a call back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:49 AM
Heath F. at Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for your feedback. General Manager (Derrick Daniels) will follow up with you.

Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 05:04 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total