Hyundai of Jefferson City


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

411 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Candra P. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" The best place in town and the friendliest too"
Every time I go in I get the best customer service the best car service just a great place to go
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 12:20 PM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/23/2017

Thanks for the review and the kind words, much appreciated.

Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest service"
I had a very good, honest experience with Jefferson City Hyundai service department.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 07:40 AM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to take our survey and the wonderful feedback.  We greatly appreciate it!

Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent. Easy to work with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:41 AM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for the feedback, it helps us to know we are doing well.

Syretta J. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff,Tyler and his Supervisor"
Yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:48 AM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback, Syretta.  We love hearing from a satisified customer.

Michael B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Met my expectations.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:05 AM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.  It is greatly appreciated.

Alexis H. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Game Stepped Up"
This is the first time I have been since the remodel. There was no line and the new technology was great. The technician also saved me some money off my quoted prices. He got the car washed at the end of my service too which was a nice bonus.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:18 PM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate your feedback and the five stars, dont forget to call for any questions on your vehicle!

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promptness"
Explained what needed to be done to make the repair.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:08 PM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for the feedback it is much appreciated!

Charisse H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendliness of the staff "
The staff always have a greag attitude they are very courtest! The water & the coffee makes the wait time go by faster.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:44 PM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  We appreciate the feedback and the five stars!

Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:52 PM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for completing our survey, we appreciate your feedback!

Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I don't have time."
I don't have time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:03 PM
Justin K. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/09/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback.  It truly is appreciated.

Tapella T. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Commitment at Hyundai of Jefferson city"
Tyler Schrimpf and Service Director Justin Kertz did an outstanding job on a recall service visit which was scheduled on an extremely short notice of less than 24 hours. While doing the recall work, S.D. Justin Kertz changed out a set of wiper blades on a second vehicle I had driven to Jefferson City. This vehicle was not in any scheduled time frame, yet they saw to it that the blades were changed. all this shows the dealership's commitment to total customer care.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:33 PM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks Jim, always a pleasure.  We greatly appreciate the review and all the kind words.

Eileen B. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Service guys took care of my battery in a timely fashion. A very positive experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:00 AM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback.  We are happy to hear everything went well.

Carolyn E. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service!"
Great job on completing my warranty work in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 02:09 PM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/07/2017

You are very welcome, Carolyn.  I appreciate the positive feedback.  

Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change experience "
Met expectations
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 06:37 AM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  It is appreciated and helpful. 

Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Respectful"
The guys respected what my concern was.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 12:41 PM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey.

Heather R. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Hyundai Jefferson City offered a fast, easy and friendly service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:03 PM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.  We are happy to know you are pleased with our service!

Tyler G. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service. Tyler took good care of my needs.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 04:12 PM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey, its always a pleasue.

Mike L. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service"
Service guys were helpful and got the services done quickly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:54 AM
99ed71dba6a39877320d41bd409d6e54?s=28
Daniel W L. at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 08/02/2017

THANKS MIKE, WE APPRECIATE THE FEEDBACK!

John V. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time service at their new facility"
Had my tires replaced, serpentine belt replaced and a recall taken care of while there. Their customer service was great, had the proper parts for the job, and completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:07 AM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for completing our survey.  I greatly appreciate the five stars!  Remember, I am here for any of your Elantra's needs!

Verified Customer on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall replacements"
Great job very friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/30/2017 12:03 PM
Tyler S., SERVICE WRITER at Hyundai of Jefferson City responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for the great response! We are glad to answer your car care needs!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 411 in total