Hyundai of Kennesaw


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1604 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6190505/5Overall Rating 4.6190505/5Overall Rating 4.6190505/5Overall Rating 4.6190505/5rating 4.6190505
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Gene R. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
i was greeted immediately upon walking into a busy check in area. i was waited on very quickly and the service was done in a very reasonable time . Every time I have had to take my car in it has been an enjoyable and non stressful experience.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:11 PM
Reba S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
While servicing my car, the technician noticed a nail in one of my tires and repaired it. Thank you. I could have bee stranded on the road.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:00 PM
Michael W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service from Hyundai of Kennesaw."
Brian Walker, service advisor is the best. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:01 PM
Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Outstanding"
Pleasant, friendly, and looking to help the customer.
Great Job.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:23 PM
Maurice G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
Great professional service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:10 AM
John M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"None better"
Am never didappointed in the service i get here. From the service desk, to the techs to the waiting area, I love being able to watch as my car gets serviced, this is by far the best auto dealership around
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:35 AM
Todd W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
See prior page
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:33 AM
Jonathan A. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Handle it in a timely manner. "
Great place.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:48 PM
Fay T. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian Walker is my service rep, he is very courteous and attentive to seeing that my service needs are met in a very timely manner."
Top rating
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 06:04 PM
Richard A. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
Always a pleasure and timely courteous personnel
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:35 PM
Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Hyundai of Kennesaw has the best service department in the Atlanta area. Always courteous and efficient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 12:16 PM
Sydney S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Finally Fixed!"
I was having several different noise issues with my car and had taken it to two different dealerships, 3 different times and they still could not find or fix the problem. One of the dealerships actually made the problem even worse. A family member advised me to go to Kennesaw Hyundai. Mr. Lambert, the service manager, assigned his top Technician, Damian, to my car. When I dropped off my car, Mr. Lambert and Damian took the time to test drive the car with me so I could point out exactly what the issues were. My service adviser Brian Walker was also wonderful as he was happy, friendly and did a great job at keeping me updated once a diagnosis had been made and the resolution. They had my car fully repaired in only 2 days and it was a simple solution of tightening a few bolts that were loose and replacing a bad wheel bearing! I'm so happy to finally have this resolved and I will only be taking my car to Kennesaw Hyundai from now on when it needs service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:13 AM
Verified Customer on 08/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The drawback of having lifetime oil changes on your vehicle"
I really would love this dealership (comfortable waiting area, friendly staff, complimentary beverages) if it weren't for the recent random things that I have had to deal with since purchasing my Hyundai Tucson. I had a recall that was never addressed by the Kennesaw Dealership (The Cartersville store alerted me and ultimately fixed it) and I can never make an appointment to get my oil changed. I always have to wait several hours. The reason I can't feel comfortable recommending anyone here, is for fear they will be fighting for my place in line for an oil change! I will close by saying that on my 4th try at an oil change the Service Manager made sure I got in and out in 45 minutes in spite of having some lifts broken down. So, It's not all bad.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 12:21 PM
William S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and efficient"
excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:47 AM
Verified Customer on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Rocks!"
Great staff, clean and comfortable environment, service completed accurately and in a timely manner.
These guys know what they're doing!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:42 AM
John K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, friendly and state of the art facility. "
I would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:01 PM
Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out in less than 30 minutes!"
Came in due to a safety recall. Entire process took less than 30 minutes.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:19 AM
Frederick S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the fact that I can see into the garage while my car is being worked on. "
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 10:21 AM
Stephan K. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer friendly"
kept me appraised
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:54 PM
Joyce T. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I was very impressed with my repair work at Hyundai of Kennesaw. Not only was the work done quickly and efficiently, but the establishment is clean and well maintained. I'll be back!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:41 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1604 in total