Hyundai Of Louisville


Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5Overall Rating 4.42/5rating 4.42

333 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mary S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
In and out quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:22 PM
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people working there."
Yes
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 12:25 PM
Shannon H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change/ Tire Rotation / Alignment "
Great job!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:37 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you!!!

Alfred S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sonata service"
Courteous, prompt, fair price.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:18 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you!

Dale M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always A++++++++++"
Jessica, Tosha, and the service dept are top notch!! We've moved to a different a state but every time I'm in Louisville I'll be coming there for service......once you've had the best service it's hard to go anywhere else..... even in another state! Great staff, great service, very knowledgeable couldn't ask for anything else!! Take all your vehicles there and tell your friends you won't regret it, you will be a forever customer! Will miss y'all but see you soon for an oil change when we come back to town! Hyundai give the Dixie Highway service department a big fat bonus they deserve it!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:13 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words!  I will make sure to pas along to all the staff.

John

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fas"
Good place for an oil change if you have a Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:46 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you!

John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/20/2017

We also service all makes and models through our new Express Service Lane, please let others know that need service and we will be more than happy to help them as-well!!!

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nicer than Oxmoor "
No begging for stars and much faster and nicer
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:32 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you!!!!!!

Susan S. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HAVE NOT HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE"
GREAT
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:40 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and good service"
I was very pleased
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:49 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you!!!!!

James P. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast thorough service"
When I took my car in for it's first oil change I had questions I needed to ask and a small problem with the drivers seat to be looked at. Everything went smooth and all my questions were answered.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 01:49 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you!

Elizabeth B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
i always get great service and get in and get out in a timely manner. the people there are really nice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:03 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you!

Dawn B. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Hyundai "
This is my second Sonata that I purchased at this location. I like Hyundai's because they drive really well. They hug the road pretty good. They are pretty good on gas as well. Gas mileage could be a little bit better but over all I'm satisfied with my 2nd purchase.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 12:46 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you!

Jason M. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and polite"
Rockstars
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:07 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you!

Custavo S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
An organization is only as good as the employees it hires. Well done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 01:14 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you!!!!

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service managers "
On this visit I had a bit of confusion regarding what services were covered under warranty versus scheduled maintenance, the service managers clarified for me with patience and a smile, then serviced vehicle as requested within promised timeline. Yes I would recommend to a friend.
On another subject: is it possible for me to order paint .... Nuveau Blue through or from you? Thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:43 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you!

John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/06/2017

Yes, we can order paint, we will have to get the paint code, but should be able to pull it from your vin on file.

Nancy P. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, friendly and professional staff"
Had to have a check due to a recall and a routine oil change. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. They are always helpful and professional and provide the requested/needed service in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the service department.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 12:16 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast, great job!"
Arrived early and they were able to get me in earlier. They listened well, checked my recall, and changed the oil. I'll be back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:29 AM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you

OLGA H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/29/2017 04:41 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you!

Brenda S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai of Louisville Service"
In the last year, the service has greatly improved. Before that I had decided I wasn't going back and went to another Hyundai dealership to get my service done. Now that there are women in the service position, everything has changed as they seem to care about the service you get where the guys in the past could care less.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 04:34 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for the great comments, I will make sure to share with the staff!!!!!!

Daniel G. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wonderful"
Oil change
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:38 PM
John R R. at Hyundai Of Louisville responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 333 in total