ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Nitish T. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
Great job
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:40 PM
Corrine G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People"
Great people, good service and reasonable.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:44 AM
8673e38839ca8ccbb2ea16ad4827ad00?s=28
margaret f., Customer Relations Manager at Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing your future servicing needs.


Thanks,
Margaret Fuhrer
Customer Relations Manager
707-769-7700

Carrie T. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, knowledgeable."
Caring
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 06:36 PM
8673e38839ca8ccbb2ea16ad4827ad00?s=28
margaret f., Customer Relations Manager at Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing your future servicing needs. 

Thanks, 
Margaret Fuhrer
Customer Relations Manager
707-769-7700

DEBORAH P. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"seemed to car I walked in and needed help."
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:12 AM
8673e38839ca8ccbb2ea16ad4827ad00?s=28
margaret f., Customer Relations Manager at Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Hyundai of Petaluma. We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Our entire Hyundai team looks forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership.

Sincerly,
Maggie Fuhrer
Customer Relations Manager
Hyundai of Petaluma
Lynda A. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"While I waited"
Fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:46 AM
8673e38839ca8ccbb2ea16ad4827ad00?s=28
margaret f., Customer Relations Manager at Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Hyundai of Petaluma. We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Our entire Hyundai team looks forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership.


Sincerly,
Maggie Fuhrer
Customer Relations Manger
Hyundai of Petaluma

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Easy in, easy out, wonderful persons and job always perfect
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:39 AM
Phill H. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike and Nick are great"
I've brought my vehicle to hyundai of Petaluma since they opened a couple years. The service and expertise of the technicians and service manager has made coming here a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:59 PM
Ariana A. on 09/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Thanks for your "courtesy check" "
After you checked my running lights, now my left turn signal is out and that was not out before it was dropped off this morning. You guys also washed my vehicle and knocked off a whole chrome strip down the side and you "can't find it" and will not replace it. Thanks for your awful service I am now getting in contact with my lawyer. Every time my car leaves your dealership it is worse than when it came in.
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/02/2017 02:38 PM
Yovanna B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai Petaluma is great!"
Very nice folks, got me back on the road as quick as they could.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:36 PM
Eric L. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall (2) on time and they clean the car!"
thanks for cleaning up the car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 06:48 PM
Kathleen C. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had my Car finished as promised "
Very Friendly People
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:52 PM
David F. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Top notch service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 11:15 AM
Verified Customer on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service is scarce in the SF Bay Area: new owner in Richmond not as nice as the former Doten dealer; Serramonte service does not return calls, Petaluma is the remaining choice"
I know people in Marin who would buy Hyundai if there was a local dealership. There is little choice in the Bay Area for Hyundai service: new ownership in Richmond not as nice as the former Doten dealer; SF Serramonte service does not return calls, so Petaluma is the remaining choice by default - and it's a LONG drive to go there.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 11:00 AM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 08/31/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Update"
Thanks for reaching out a making things right.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 03:50 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Awful customer service"
I was told my car would be ready in 2-3 weeks, I had to call the dealership mulitiple times just to get a hold of a service person. My car ended up taking 7 weeks and then when returned to me it had several problems that it did not have when it was brought in.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/28/2017 03:50 PM
8673e38839ca8ccbb2ea16ad4827ad00?s=28
margaret f., Customer Relations Manager at Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at our dealership. I am sorry to hear that we provided you an unsatisfactory service experience during your last visit with us. I would like to apologize that the communication between you and our service advisor was not as frequent as you would have prefered. Please reach out to me if you have any more questions or concerns.

Sincerely,
Maggie Fuhrer
Hyundai Petaluma
707-769-7700

Nick G., Service Manager at Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 08/31/2017

Hi Ariana,
I apologize that your service expierence was less than exemplary. I've been informed by my Service Advisor that your having trouble with your fog lights. I would like to diagnosis your fog light issue at no charge as a goodwill gesture. We already have you scheduled for this saturday morning 9/2/17. If you have any other questions or concerns please contact me at 707-765-1900

Nick Giannone
Service Manager
707-765-1900

Jack F. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleasant staff"
Too far from my home.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:15 AM
Verified Customer on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
The only problem I had was the time it took to get my spare key to the dealer.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 10:49 AM
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not great"
I have my 60,000 service performed, and it was a lot more expensive than I thought it would be. The guy at the service desk was friendly, and told me the shuttle driver would be there for me soon. I waited for 45 minutes and had to ask multiple times, and each time they told me it would just be a couple more minutes. That was pretty frustrating as I had a babysitter at home with my twin babies. On the way home, I left the rest of my keys (minus the car key) in the shuttle and realized after the service desk had closed. When I called the next morning and told them where I thought I left them, I was told someone would look for them and call me back. I had to call a couple other times, and each time they told me they'd look when the shuttle got back and call me back. I totally understand that this was my error, but they just had this attitude of not really caring or giving it any sort of priority, which made me pretty crazy! Finally they called me back around noon and had found the keys in the shuttle. Overall, the car service was expensive and the customer service didn't seem to value my time, so I won't be going back for future car services.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:46 PM
8673e38839ca8ccbb2ea16ad4827ad00?s=28
margaret f., Customer Relations Manager at Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience. I am sorry to hear that the experience was not satisfactory for you. I would like to apologize that the shuttly took longer then expected to get you a ride home. If you have any more questions or concerns please reach out.

Sincerly,
Maggie Fuhrer
Hyundai Petaluma
707-769-7700

JOHN N. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
service plus!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:28 PM
Verified Customer on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and Reasonably Priced"
Needed a quick fix and I was scheduled quickly. Service dept seems professional and helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/25/2017 12:00 PM
Verified Customer on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kept the Hyundai promise to cover the transmission."
nice
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 04:38 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 304 in total