ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5rating 4.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 1.8888889/5rating 1.8888889rating 1.8888889rating 1.8888889rating 1.8888889
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Fast service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:35 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/20/2017

Good afternoon!
thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in your next service.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:11 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/20/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate the five star rating. We look forward to your next visit.
Have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Darren E. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Never walk.away disappointed with the service at Hyundai in Pharr, 👍
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:36 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/20/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We look forward to continuing to provide a five star service.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Ivan R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I had a great experience at Hyundai of Pharr. Very good customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:46 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/18/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate your loyalty. Everyone at the service department is more than glad to know you are satisfied with the service we provided.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Eloisa O. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everybody is very kind"
Absolutely
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:03 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/15/2017

Good morning! 
Thank you the perfect rating. We appreciate you sharing your experience with all of us. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit.
Have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Arturo O. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery Swap"
Everything done to my satisfaction. I did wait a bit longer than I would have liked (40 minutes) for a simple battery swap.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:39 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/13/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We apologize for the weight time you had to endure but we're glad to know you are a satisfied customer.
thank you and have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Obed R. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Outstanding job and great communication. Courteous all the time that I take my vehicle in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/10/2017 05:37 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/11/2017

Good morning! 
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Pharr. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. We look forward to continuing to provide a five star service. 
Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Rolando P. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 01:21 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/10/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for giving Hyundai of Pharr the opportunity to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in your next service visit.
thank you and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Jose C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable "
Always good service, courteous employees
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:44 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/10/2017

Good morning!! 
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to continuing to provide a five star service. 
Thank you have a great day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Geraldean D. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Maintenance "
Everyone is nice and everything is ok except the waiting time and the fact that I had to go back because the issue was not fixed. Gas isn't cheap Can't be driving back and forth 🤔
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 07:51 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/10/2017

Good morning! 
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you. We appreciate you telling us your concerns. We look forward to continuing servicing your vehicle.
have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The wait time is minimal."
Friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:24 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/10/2017

Good morning! 
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in your next service visit.
thank you and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Gerleene A. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ok"
they did the work but I haven't checked the windshield fluid last time it finished fast so I don't think they filled it up
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:21 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/10/2017

Good morning! 
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in your next service. 
Thank you and have a good day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Leticia B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and always with a smile "
Love the coffee. Donuts would be good .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 05:43 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/06/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. Its always a pleasure to assist you with all your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit.
Have a nice day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job Josh"
Great c.s.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:18 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/06/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Pharr. Josh and everyone at the service department is happy to hear that you had a very good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in your next service visit.
Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Juan S. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"See review comments"
Excellent customer service the service rep understood that I was traveling and made it a priority to get my car in and out fast.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:48 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/05/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for giving Hyundai of Pharr the opportunity to serve your vehicle. Our service department appreciates the five star rating and recommending our dealership.
Thank you and have a nice day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Jorge R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Good experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:59 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/05/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for the five star rating. Our service department appreciates your Hyundai of Pharr loyalty. We look forward to your next visit.
Thank yo and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Maria G. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Atmosphere, friendly, polite staff "
Will continue taking my car for service and have recommended this place to friends and co-workers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 10:01 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/02/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We are glad to know that you had a good experience at our service department. We look forward to seeing you in your next service visit.
Thank you have a wonderful day.

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Noe F. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is always on point."
Great Place
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:44 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/01/2017

Good afternoon!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service for your vehicle.
Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Ariel L. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Great guys with awesome customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:25 AM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 09/01/2017

Good morning!
Thank you for giving Hyundai of Pharr the opportunity to serve you. Our service department appreciates your loyalty and your kind words. We hope to see you soon in your next service visit.
Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Lizbeth C. on 08/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"People are not very friendly! The cashier didn't even look up to see me! Very disappointed with the service! Not used to that with Toyota!"
I think that you should greet people with a smile! They are the reason you are in business. The gentlemen that drove me home was super nice and friendly and so was the lady that was cleaning the office.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:44 PM
Natalie A. at Hyundai of Pharr responded on 08/31/2017

Good afternoon!
We sincerely apologize about the experience you had at our  service department. We appreciate your review so that this mistakes can be rectify and not happen again. I hope you can give our service department another chance to make things right.
Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Natalie Aguirre
Hyundai of Pharr
Customer Relations Manager
956-784-8320
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 786 in total