ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4285714/5Overall Rating 3.4285714/5Overall Rating 3.4285714/5rating 3.4285714rating 3.4285714
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Reza H. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great employee specially Muhammad
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/28/2017 01:23 AM
Matt L. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No surprises, everything is to my expectations."
No surprises, everything is to my expectations.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 12:42 PM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Verified Customer on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly customer service"
It's great when the sales person remembers their customer after a few months has gone by. Everyone seems to be very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:13 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Oumarou H. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"THANKS"
Grateful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/22/2017 05:12 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Tom C. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good value service"
appointment was easy to make & service completed in a timely manner. I was given a review of the items needing attention with prices. the next day I returned and had a battery installed at a good price.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:36 PM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/20/2017

Thank You for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai First 3000 miles service"
I was under the impression I was to take my vehicle in to the Jeep side for its first 3,000 mile check-up; however, when I got there, they didn't have me on their docket, even though I had made a reservation back in May. Plus, I honestly didn't know the first 3,000 mile check-up was only an oil change, but, in the end, it all worked out well and everyone was very pleasant. Next time I will know!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 08:00 PM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/19/2017

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you for choosing Chrysler Hyundai of Seattle!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/20/2017

Thank You for choosing Chrysler Hyundai of Seattle!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Verified Customer on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy company"
Service on my car was performed efficiently. I trust the staff to do the job I requested. They will recommend additional services when needed, but I never feel that they're pushing unnecessary work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/15/2017 11:04 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Luis C. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service, maintenance done quick .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 03:51 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

KENNETH W. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st rate customer service."
No suggestions for improvement, just maintain!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 02:17 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for choosing hyundai of seattle!

Mengisteab M. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great Customer Service. Staff is courteous, and appreciated Mohammad for detailed explanation of services and knowledgeable handling of my needs.
Greatly appreciate your service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 12:41 PM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/13/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME"
AWESOME
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 09:29 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Casey Y. on 06/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible customer service, lack of communication, poor time management"
Please see comments from first page.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/06/2017 11:44 AM
TOM O. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/09/2017

I am so sorry that our service was so poor. Believe me we are working on this specific issue. We will use your comments to improve our process!

Verified Customer on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"None"
Friendly, convenient and quality work!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/06/2017 08:12 AM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/06/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUISNESS, WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT!

Verified Customer on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Outstanding Service. Have used this dealer for my last car and the new one. The service is great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/04/2017 09:29 AM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/05/2017

Thank You for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 06/10/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"still no explanation"
I appreciate the response, but I still haven't been told what's wrong with the battery.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/03/2017 11:32 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"no explanation of why battery is marked red"
I have not received an explanation of why the battery is marked red in the multi-inspection report.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/03/2017 11:32 AM
TOM O. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/06/2017

I am so sorry we did not verbalize the battery condition to you. We do the multipoint as a no charge benifit to the customer. And as a rule try to review with the customer. So sorry we failed here.

Riley B. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, helpful and customer-focused"
Always pleasantly surprised by the staff at Hyundai of Seattle. I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of and service is always completed in a timely manner. Thank you all!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/02/2017 06:15 PM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/05/2017

Thank You choosing Hyndai of Seattle!

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Brett T. on 06/01/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A pleasure to work with!"
I came in looking to trade in my old car and upgrade, the staff could not have been more helpful! Ashley is the best, she worked with me for a week throughout the process of getting the best value for my trade in, then made me a great deal on a new Elantra. It got even better, Scott in the sales office went over and above to get us a discounted price on the extended warranty, even gave my hangry wife a granola bar from his own lunch! The whole experience start to finish was courteous and professional. I've recommended them to my friends with full confidence.
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 06/01/2017 10:19 PM
TOM O. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 06/02/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!

Verified Customer on 05/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Horrible communication & lack knowledge "
I have brought my car in multiple times for the same exact issue each time I'm told they can't find any problems or hear the noise my car makes 24/7 while driving. This is only after I call maybe 2-3 days later after waiting for service call that's never given. At
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/30/2017 03:42 PM
Bill J., Service Manager at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/31/2017

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Seattle!

Unfortunately we are not able to repair noises if we cannot hear them when the vehicle is in for service, as per our previous conversations we are happy to road test the vehicle with you for you to point out the noises and we are still waiting for that to happen.

Thank you,

Bill Jones
Service Manager
Hyundai of Seattle
206-418-5052
Verified Customer on 05/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very curtious emplyees"
very nice people
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/29/2017 07:02 PM
Muhamed M. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/30/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUISNESS, WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT!

Wayne W. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and professional"
Great Service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:48 AM
TOM O. at Hyundai of Seattle responded on 05/26/2017

Thank you for your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 423 in total