ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
James W. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Can't say it is the greatest place, but, that is where the car was bought. So, that is why we go back for the service."
yes
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 12:47 PM
Alan C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, friendly people, but where is my car wash?"
I really like the people here...
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 06:46 AM
Carlotta G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
In and out in less than 30 minutes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:08 AM
Paula S. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
I was told 20 minutes and I was on my way sooner!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:00 PM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/16/2017

Under promise and over deliver! My goal is to get my customers in and out as soon as possible. I hope you will let us do your oil changes and other services in the future. I know its a little bit of a drive but we would love to keep your car running like new!

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Melissa A. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MELISSA Andrews "
Got me new me and kids
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/02/2017 11:09 AM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for coming in. Its always nice to see you and your son. 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
DEBORA C. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Each time I have had to go back it was like the 1st time excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:21 AM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/16/2017

We all run late from time to time. Its no reason to turn a person away. Thank you for coming in! 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Jim M. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff"
They were very pleasant to work with and took care of all our needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:05 AM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/16/2017

I am glad to hear we were able to take care of you and your car! 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Judy B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness"
Amber is so friendly and wants to satisfy her customers....
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/29/2017 07:51 AM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you! I do try to please everyone who walks in my doors! thank you for letting me help you with all your car care needs. You've been such a great customer!

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Frederick L. on 07/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"They was not friendly at all, was snobs, would not even fix any coffee,I had to tell them that I was going to make some they said go ahead"
Was supposed to detail car and they didn't, Even left bugs on windshield and grill.●︿●
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/28/2017 07:05 PM
Jeremy P. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/31/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Faharrah Y. on 07/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don't Buy a Hyundai"
Worst company that I've ever dealt with. They make me regret my purchase in every possible way.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/20/2017 01:41 PM
Jeremy P. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/23/2017

 Thank you for your feedback. 

Hyundai S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal "
Yes , they have given me good service. Thank you and have a blessed day.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 12:26 PM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/16/2017

We enjoy giving you the best possible service! 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Justin W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Simply the best experience anyone could ask for!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 12:27 PM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/16/2017

I just love hearing things like this. Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know how we are doing!

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
KENNETH E. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service! Waiting room could be improved!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:48 AM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/16/2017

I know our waiting area is not the best, but it is what we have at this time. We will be in our new building January 2018! I can assure you once we get over there you might stop in for extra visits just to enjoy our new building! 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Verified Customer on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely service"
Staff was courteous and I was not waiting a long time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/16/2017 04:24 AM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/19/2017

Here at Hyundai we know time is a huge factor when it comes to service. Our goal is to always complete every service as if we were the ones waiting in the lobby. I do hope next time we can accommodate you in a 5 star manner. Look forward to seeing you with your next service. 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Ramone T. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Amber. "
Amber listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to meet my needs
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:05 AM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. We have come a long way from new purchase to where we are now. I love to see you still love your car just as much as the first day you bought it!

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Verified Customer on 07/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is good."
They do what they have to and they get you out within a reasonable time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 11:15 AM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 08/09/2017

I am glad to know your service visits have been so great! No matter where you buy your next vehicle I hope to still see you in the shop for your maintenance. 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
John M. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai of Silsbee was able to get us out of the Ford Fiesta and into a DEPENDABLE vehicle. Love our new Elantra."
We have enjoyed doing business with Hyundai of Silsbee. From the sale of the car to going back for service on the car was excellent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/12/2017 12:00 PM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/19/2017

We are more than excited to know you have enjoyed your experience with Hyundai of Silsbee and look forward to many more years of service. 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Verified Customer on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Service Manager, Amber, was prepared for my visit and provided clear and reasonable solutions to my problem
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/10/2017 12:20 PM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/19/2017

I am glad you were pleased with my knowledge of this brand. I enjoyed your visit but do hope nest time I am able to give you a 5 star visit. Our goal to complete every visit in a way the customer feels they have received 5 star treatment. I look forward to your next visit and continuing your service with Hyundai of Silsbee.

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Krystal S. on 07/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Upset. "
My car was in the shop for almost 5 months and then I'm and out of the shop for another month. VERY upset.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:33 AM
Jeremy P. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/08/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Karen G. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tucson "
I like to have my car serviced where I purchase it so there is a complete record kept. They are friendly and convenient.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/03/2017 05:32 PM
Amber M H. at Hyundai Of Silsbee responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. It is our goal to make sure every visit is a 5 start visit. I do hope next time we might be able to better suit your needs to give you the 5 start treatment you deserve. We are thankful you choose to come to our dealership when you have so many other options to choose from. We look forward to seeing you again at your next oil change. 

Thank you again for your time!

Amber Herrington
Assistant Manager
409-550-3856
aherrington@hyundaiofsilsbeetx.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 111 in total