ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.82353/5Overall Rating 4.82353/5Overall Rating 4.82353/5Overall Rating 4.82353/5rating 4.82353
Original
Overall Rating 2.4117647/5Overall Rating 2.4117647/5rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647rating 2.4117647
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Fred B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mission statement followed by Service Dept."
A quick thank you for the folks who make up the service dept at Hyundai of Yuma! Cheers!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:22 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/18/2017

We are happy to hear you had another pleasant visit to our service department. Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review with us. Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Debra G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is fabulous- always friendly and attentive. All personnel is top notch!"
Top notch service! Always a friendly smile!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:40 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Susan F. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyndai of yuma"
Service rep was great, had shuttle service that was prompt and on time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 04:38 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback. We appreciate your time taken to share this and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Daniel C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Took my Santa Fe for a routine maintenance.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 03:31 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/18/2017

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dennis and Hector "
Great staff thank you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:19 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/17/2017

We want to thank you for choosing and trusting us with your business. We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
ANDREW F. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You have to experience the difference to believe it. For real!"
If I could rate 6 stars I would. Hyundai of Yuma is doing the car ownership thing really, really well! From the sales experience, through the financing, and onto after care, I am amazed at how much focus is laced on customer care and satisfaction. We WILL be back here for our next vehicle!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:03 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/17/2017

Wow, I cannot say thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful review! I am truly appreciative of your compliments and recommendations. Please do not hesitate to give us a call anytime you need us and again, thank you for your awesome feedback.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was timely and great"
I would recommend the service to all my family and friends.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:11 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your kind words regarding our service team. We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Jerry M. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Responsive and courteous
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:00 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you so much for your recommendation and your five-star review. We appreciate your time taken to share this with us and please feel free to give us a call anytime we can be of assistance to you again!

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Maria N. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:41 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for your recommendation time taken to share. We hope to be able to make your next visit is a full five-star experience and please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
David O. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Always glad to visit"
Great service from great people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:19 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Kurt H. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly good service! "
needed a new Battery. They checked the Battery, the charging system and the Alternator, It was the battery. They replaced it and we were on the road again.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:06 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks for taking the time to let us know your recent service visit was efficient and our staff was friendly and provided good service. We appreciate your five-stars and recommendation and we welcome you back anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Larry A. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work"
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 04:14 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/11/2017

We're so glad to hear about your last experience with us and that you were fully satisfied with your visit. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to being here when you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Jack L. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service again"
Other than taking a bit longer than expected to replace a new tire things went very well again
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:31 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/10/2017

We apologize that your service took a little longer than expected. We do greatly appreciate your patience with us, it means a lot. Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Miguel C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SMILES AND QUALITY OF SERVICE"
GREAT!!!!!! DANIEL, ANDREA, JULIA, DAVID, PARTS SUPERVISOR; AND HECTOR. ALL THE MECHANICS WORKING THERE. NO COMPLAINTS.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 01:24 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/10/2017

I cannot say thank you enough for taking the time to write this wonderful review Miguel! Wow, I am truly appreciative of your compliments and recommendations. Please do not hesitate to give us a call anytime you need us and again, thank you again for your awesome feedback.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Chae K. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple"
Great job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 11:05 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for your five-star feedback and taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate your recommendation and are please do not hesitate to give us a call whenever we can be of assistance to you again!

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Joseph H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Servcie"
Always outstanding customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 09:05 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very friendly and very happy to serve the buyers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 11:40 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/08/2017

We are truly appreciative of your recommendations and continued support. Thank you for the wonderful compliments and five-stars. We are very happy to receive your kind words and we look forward to your next visit.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Gary H. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager, Hector "
Kept us informed and gave fantastic customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:45 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/07/2017

We are happy to hear you had another pleasant visit to our service department.  Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review with us. Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Alan T. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
Thanks to the service writer
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 08:51 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us and we look forward to always being here for you whenever you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Jennifer R. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Great staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:52 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your recent service visit. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and we appreciate your time taken to share this with us.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 566 in total