ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8421068/5Overall Rating 4.8421068/5Overall Rating 4.8421068/5Overall Rating 4.8421068/5rating 4.8421068
Original
Overall Rating 2.4736884/5Overall Rating 2.4736884/5rating 2.4736884rating 2.4736884rating 2.4736884
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Conrado D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're very prompt and professional"
Great at xustomrr service and helping with what you're there for.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 01:41 PM
Tim L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Professionalism. "
My car was wanting to stall every time I stopped at a light or stop sign. I assumed it was a clogged gas line issue, but when I took it to Hyundai, they said a whole new engine was needed! I was obviously surprised, but they made it extremely easy for me. I went and got a vehicle which Hyundai of Yuma had already made arrangements for, and drove it for 4 weeks waiting for an engine to arrive and be installed in my car. (Hyundai covered most of the cost of the rental, btw.) When the engine arrived, it was installed the same day, and I picked it up about 5:00 that afternoon. It's been driving great. So for a couple of hundred $, I got a brand new engine for my car, and was very satisfied with the overall professionalism and level of service from Daniel Lopez, and Hyundai in general.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:45 AM
Verified Customer on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:48 AM
ANDREW F. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai of Yuma continues to prove that the customer is more than a number to them!"
I've taken my vehicle to Hyundai of Yuma three times for minor repairs, and each time they have proven to me over and over again, that the customer is more than a number or a bottom line. They may feel that way behind closed doors, but it never shows. As cliche as it sounds, In my three visits, I feel like a truly valued customer, and not like a has been customer who already bought the car so I get no attention or priority from the staff (as I see from other local dealerships).
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:33 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/19/2017

Hi Andrew, thank you for voicing your concerns. I have sent your information to our managers, they should be reaching out to you soon. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will be speaking with you soon. Thank you! 

Melissa B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickest Service "
In and out within an hour, that's what I call awesome!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:38 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/18/2017

Wow! I would say so too! I'm so glad to hear that you were satusfied with your visit. Thanks for sharing, we look forward to seeing you again! 

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
LOUISE M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees and service are the best!"
Always a pleasure doing business here.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:49 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/18/2017

Great, we're so glad to hear about your last experience with our team and that they were able to get things fixed up for you quickly. Thanks so much for taking the time to share, we look forward to assisting you may you need it in the future.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Michael C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CS"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:05 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your five-star review. We appreciate your recommendation and please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Ramona M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always friendly"
Héctor, from service treat me like a friends
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:04 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks so much for your references, we're so very glad to hear that Hector took great care of you. We appreciate your time taken and look forward to being your trusted dealership for all of your future needs.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Nellie C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my new car"
Great staff and service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:37 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/15/2017

We're so glad to hear you finally got ahold of your dream car and we are even happier that we were able to provide it for you! Thank you for taking the time to share, we look forward to being here if you need any further assistance with your car or have any questions. Again, thanks so much for your business, we look forward to continuing our relationship with you as your local trusted dealership.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Richard P. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner of 3 Hyundai "
Professional staff and amenities.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:27 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us and we look forward to always being here for you whenever you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Outstanding, thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:24 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/12/2017

You're very welcome! We are pleased to hear about your experience. Thanks os much for taking the time to share. We look forward to being here when you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
STEPHANIE A. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied "
Very courteous
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:11 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us and we look forward to always being here for you whenever you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
Thank you for the great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 02:41 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/09/2017

We appreciate your time taken to let us know how we are doing. Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Please come back and see us anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great as always "
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:56 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your recommendation and five-star review! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Guadalupe S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First oil change"
Staff were friendly but oil change took longer than other places I have been to
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 12:51 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/06/2017

I apologize that your oil change took a little longer than you had expected. We're glad to hear you had pleasant interactions with our staff while you were visiting. Thanks for taking the time to share! 

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place."
I was there for a long time, but was kept up to date of what they were doing. Had a recall.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 06:06 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/06/2017

We are happy to hear that you were very satisfied with your recent service visit, despite the time it took. Please feel free to give us a call anytime you need us again and we appreciate your time taken to share this with us.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Diane C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Motor Repair"
Treated well by service staff. Vehicle serviced and delivered as promised.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:56 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your recommendation and taking the time to share your five-star feedback with us. We're happy to hear your car was finished on time. We look forward to assisting you whenever you need us again.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
LILLIAN B. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai of Yuma is the best"
Highly recommend
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:11 AM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your wonderful five-star feedback and taking the time to share it with us. We appreciate your recommendation and are please do not hesitate to give us a call whenever we can be of assistance to you again!

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Paulo S. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service department is great"
As long as I own a Hyundai, the service department will have my business.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 05:47 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/05/2017

Awesome, we're so glad ot hear. We appreciate your five-stars and we look forward to being there for you when you need us next.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 09/16/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and great service ."
Always a pleasure
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:47 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service is usually great and turn around time is reasonable "
Yea
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:47 PM
John B. at Hyundai of Yuma responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your honest feedback and I apologize for your recent service experience took a bit longer than expected. We appreciate you taking the time to share and please contact me directly as I would like to go over any issues regarding your recent service visit so we can make your next visit a full five-star experience.

John Baladi
General Manager
928-344-1100
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 607 in total