100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Steve V. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust and Fulfillment "
These guys just really love what they do,
Much of the service was discussed without anything being formerly written and they delivered in price what they had said even though it took longer than expected
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:34 AM
Chantell S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change/Mud Flap Repair"
This team is amazing and they provide very efficient and thorough service. My go to place.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:56 AM
Ferdinand L. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ferdinand said the staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Josef S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Josef said this business had great service.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron C. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great srvice again"
Needed oil and transmission fluid change. It was done promptly. On further inspection they also found the front rotors warped and replaced them.
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 07:03 AM
James O. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only shop in NOVA for your Porsche needs. "
Prior to taking my car to Ima, I had taken it to three other well known 996tt shops and had been completely let down with the quality of work and lack of communication. I was referred to Ivan and the guys at IMA and was told, they would get me taken care of. That was the biggest undersell I have ever had. Not only did they rapidly solve my issues, they also found and tracked down the source for another one. The communication was top notch and the quality of service hasn't been matched in any of my past experiences. I would not hesitate one bit to bring anything to Ivan and his crew at IMA, they are the best Porsche shop in this area, hands down.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 09:16 AM
Mike H. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Usual - EXCELLENT SERVICE"
I am amazed that every time I take my Porsche to IMA they diagnose it and repair it in a short time. They take the time to explain everything that they will do(to include the reason why and any options available) before doing the work. They deserve an A+.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 12:41 AM
Carl C. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good mechanics and good service"
Good people and good service.
Vehicle: BMW 750Lxi
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 06:08 AM
Ahmad J. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Experience "
Excellent service!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:28 AM
George M. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service for my BMW"
Great service! Thanks Ivan
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 10:47 AM
Tracy C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tracy said the employees didn't try and sell him something he did not need.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Raymond D. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick "
Dropped it a bit after 9 and done by 10:20, right in the range I was given.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 01:05 PM
Sharon H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service was excellent."
I enjoyed my experience and I will return in the future!
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:18 AM
Vinh N. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing staffs, great service "
Alan and Ivan are super fun to work with. They're very passionate and knowledgeable!
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:39 PM
Ed P. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ivan insures expereinced overview of service"
Reasonably price service for experienced professional service
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:20 AM
Jay S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Very good at staying in touch with their costumers and finishing their work on time
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:06 AM
Steve B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time visit for service"
I just picked up a used Porsche Cayenne. My only hiccup, I didn't have IMA do a pre-purchase inspection. I had no idea Carfax and Autocheck could be months, even a year behind. My sweet and clean Autocheck was not current and they found my car had been in a 'significant' altercation with an unidentified assailant :). Mechanically it's good and the repairs appeared to have been done well, but I overpaid not knowing this.

They installed a new starter for me, gave me an oil change and a nice list of items that I can address along the way.

A great experience and I felt they were really interested in helping me know the car and their love of working on Porsche and other great cars is evident when you see the cars in their service area and parking lot.

I'll be back!
-Steve B (Manassas, VA)
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:48 AM
Derik S. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
Very accommodating and informative on the repairs made. Only problem was the engine light came back on the day after picking it up. So now need to have it looked at again.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:15 PM
Evan K. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Mechanics"
Last year IMA replaced some air struts in our MB GL450.
This year they needed some adjustment....
They had no problem making an appointment and doing the work right away while I waited.
NIce!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 06:21 AM
Gregory S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My Volvo with 75,000 miles on had been driving kind of rough. One visit to IMA and it is running like it's brand new again!
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 266 in total