Integrity Auto Center


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

9 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

ERIC E. on 10/23/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, friendly and affordable"
Bought my car from their dealership and service all my cars there. Personalized service, quick, friendly and affordable
Service Date: 10/21/2011
Review Created: 10/23/2011 09:52 AM
MICHAEL D. on 10/18/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
friendly efficient service. in and out in a flash
Service Date: 10/18/2011
Review Created: 10/18/2011 07:20 PM
Chris P. on 10/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C Repair - Dave was a BIG help!"
I needed to get my A/C performing at a decent level. I had been told by 3-4 different places that it was the "Blend Door" and all Est. were between $350 n $500 - You looked at the system and, instead of replacing the Blend Door for $400 +, fixed the problem which was NOT the Blend Door - THANK YOU!!! You have earned a regular customer because I left paying less than I thought I needed to pay.

Cheers - Chris Piazza
Service Date: 10/07/2011
Review Created: 10/09/2011 09:21 AM
JOHN C. on 10/02/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Chappell"
Very courteous, I am extremely satisfied with work done and efficiency it was done.
Service Date: 09/30/2011
Review Created: 10/02/2011 03:11 PM
DIANE J. on 09/17/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change, tire rotation"
great as always! thanks angel
Service Date: 09/16/2011
Review Created: 09/17/2011 11:55 AM
MATTHEW H. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and inspection"
Thanks for the tire info and advice. Good to know the wheel bearings are good and just the tires are bad. Thanks!
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 07:20 AM
JAN/HARRY F. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Harry Fisher"
I appreciate your superb service
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 07:05 PM
MICHAEL G. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity Service Center"
Excellent service for my car. Thanks.
Service Date: 08/15/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 11:43 AM
ED M. on 08/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Name Says it All"
I recently brought my new Ford Ranger to Integrity Auto for it's first oil change. Upon arrival I was greeted by name by Mr. Angel Morales. I have known Angel as a customer only for almost ten years now. Over that time he has earned my trust and respect each time I bring my vehicle in for service. You can rest assured that your vehicle will be maintained properly and that Mr. Morales will never attempt to sell you something that your vehicle doesn't require. I hope to get 200+ thousand miles out of my new Ford Ranger and I plan to do that with the help of Angel Morales and the fine folks at Integrity Auto Center.
Service Date: 07/27/2011
Review Created: 08/07/2011 10:17 AM
Displaying all 9 Review