Integrity Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

567 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ken B. on 07/22/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2013
Review Created: 07/22/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHUCK T. on 10/24/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIVE STARS "
THE SERVICE IS THE BEST IN THIS STATE. THE OWNER IS VERY FRIENDLY. THE OWNER KNOWS HIS BUSINESS AND DOES A EXCELLENT WORK ON OUR VEHICLES.
Service Date: 10/24/2011
Review Created: 10/24/2011 07:12 PM
NANCY C. on 10/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1999 HONDA ACCORD"
VERY/COMPLETELY SATISIFED W/THE SERVICE. STRIVING TO THE BEST OF CUSTOMER SERVICE, I WANTED TO THANK YOU IGNANCIO AND TO YOUR STAFF OF GOING BEYOND THERE HELP. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO ALL MY FRIENDS, I FEEL YOU ARE TRUSTWORTHY AND SINCERE W/PROBLEMS TO AUTOS. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!! NANCY-
Service Date: 09/15/2011
Review Created: 10/03/2011 09:26 PM
BABCOCK B. on 09/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
I was very pleased with the quick service given to my car. The repair bill beat all local dealer shops by a long mile. The staff was extremely friendly. Thank you.
Service Date: 09/27/2011
Review Created: 09/28/2011 11:25 PM
PAULINE C. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personal service review"
very good service
Service Date: 08/13/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 05:06 PM
MIKE/KIM C. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Out Integrity Auto Repair"
Integrity Auto Repair has always been fair and honest. They also do their best to accommodate any special time requirements, and they do very good work.
Service Date: 07/30/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 11:02 AM
BARBARA D. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Service in Modesto!"
The service and integrity of Integrity Auto is the BEST and I recommend them to everyone who asks about where to have their car serviced! As a single women , I feel I can trust them to do anything that is in need at the time and that is rare to find a place like that!
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 08:52 AM
Displaying Review 561 - 567 of 567 in total