100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Devonia R. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Long wait"
Took longer than I expected. I was told my appointment was at 8:30 but was sent an email saying it was 8.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:12 AM
Jim H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You Sir"
As always Jon, thanks for taking care of our vehicle maintenance needs. I really like this new feature allowing feed back. Jim H
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:09 AM
TUCK B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly, thorough"
We were visiting the area and needed a repair. Interstate found a break in the exhaust system and repaired it. They didn't try to sell us any product we didn't need. They completed the repair and a 31 point inspection that gave us confidence that everything else was in good order. We were back on the road in the time frame they quoted. No surprises.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 06:35 AM
Alan C. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"expedient professional service"
fast and professional service, problem addressed and fixed, we are very pleased customers!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:06 AM
Dale B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dale said the service took two days, and he expected it to be finished in one day. They were still working on the brakes.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeremy F. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said he uses this business a lot and they always provide good service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael C. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice, friendly and honest"
Have all my vehicles worked on here. They treat me fair, do not try to service things that are not needed and are always honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 02:47 AM
Displaying all 7 Review