Jack Morris Auto Glass Memphis


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

282 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Beatrice B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Very pleased.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
James B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I have used your business before and I was satisfied before and completely satisfied at present. Thank you again.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
Katherine B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
You guys are awesome. I walked in the door at 2:45 on a Friday afternoon and my windshield was replaced that day and the car was ready to go within a couple of hours, as promised. My vehicle even had a specialty windshield with Jeep decals on it and you guys had both that one and just the regular wrangler windshield in stock, which I thought was very cool. Thanks for working me in right before the weekend! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
Musid I. on 09/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast services and good price"
I replaced my windshield for my Toyota camry they did good work
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:48 PM
Glen K. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great job. Thanks.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
John L. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glass people who did a great job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
Harriet L. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Very nice gentleman handled the work. Went right to work and did not stop until it was completed.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017
Cynthia T. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I have used Jack Morris several times. They come to my home which is a positive. They are very professional.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
Solon F. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
Jack R. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
They have always had great service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
Erin O. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The job was completed quickly, professionally and on time. Jack Morris Auto Glass came out to my place of work and completed the replacement quickly and professionally.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
Harold U. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Everythingk was good. The only complaint I would have is that a residue was on the outside of the glass. It was not apparent until it rained and then it made driving hazardous. I have cleaned the glass a couple of times not quite completely clean. I am satisfied.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
Emma C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great customer service at the front desk.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
Juan C. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juan said they have excellent service and knowledgeable technicians.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
Mark N. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said he is completely happy with the quality of service. The accident happened on a Saturday, and the appointment for the repair was set for the very next Monday. The quick response was incredible.The window was exactly like the original from his 1988 Ford, which is what he wanted. He was impressed with the speed and craftsmanship of the technician who performed the work. He was friendly, professional and took extra time to remove all of the glass fragments from the original broken window. Not all glass employees are as conscientious as they are. He represented their facility well. There is only one thing they can improve on. They need to make sure to contact the customer before they arrive at their house. The call was made to his home number and a message of expected arrival time was left on the answering machine. However, since he was at work, he never received the message until he came home that evening. He did not recieve a phone call or voice message on his cell phone. He suspects the employee thought he was leaving the message on the cell phone though. This miscommunication caused him to miss the first appointment with the technician at home and he had to come back the next day. Being in a service industry himslef, he realizes this was an added cost to the business. He will not hesitate to contact them again for any future glass repair work. His job always contacts this business to work on their fleet vehicles and the work is always first rate.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
Eric N. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Top-notch service all the way around.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
Sheri B. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachel and Teresa are fantastic at customer service. The technicians did a superb job on a special order windshield. Jack Morris has superb service. My experience was seamless from making the claim with my insurance company to the Jack Morris handling the special order to great customer service through an installation superbly executed in a reasonable and quick time frame.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
Thomas W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jack Morris did an absolutely fabulous job. Everyone was courteous, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I was well taken care of.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
Willie M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
The reason I am not completely satisfied is because there is a scratch about three quarters of an inch on the driver's side of the glass. I am concerned the scratch might develop into a crack.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
Wesley D. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I am very happy with the way everything was handled. Very good and fast work. I will recommend you to anyone that needs glass replaced.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 282 in total