Jack Morris Auto Glass Nashville


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

160 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Joseph C. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
They were on time, professional and completed as stated.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017
Eric F. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The only recommendation I have is to call when finished.It was a busy day per your office. I already had been promised it would be finished by the end of the day and it was. There was a possibility I could have picked it up earlier if the office had called me. Workmanship was fine and the sole technician waited until 5:00 pm for me to walk from downtown to pickup the vehicle. The rest of the office had left. All my repairs done there have been very good.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
Vickie D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vickie said they were very nice and professional.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
Michael D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said they need to make sure all glass pieces are removed. He has little pieces of glass on the hood and the roof.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
Rhena M. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rhena said they had friendly customer service. The glass installer was very professional and they did a outstanding job.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017
Karen H. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Great job. The staff was professional and friendly. I'll be happy to recommend them to everyone I know.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
Marvin W. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Quick and easy at a very reasonable price.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
George A. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician did a great job replacing the windshield on my Lexus. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
Christopher M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The entire experience was exceptional from start to finish. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
Clara K. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I am happy with the service that we received on the original call and the call that we made on a Friday night after hours because our hatch wouldn't latch. Everyone was pleasant with us and prompt. No one even tried to put us off because it was late or on a weekend. We would recommend Jack Morris to anyone who needs glass repair or replaced.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017
Roy K. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
All was well
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017
Larry D. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Excellent service during stormy weather for installation.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
Lwanda B. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
This is not the first time that I have used you guys. I believe it is my third or fourth time thanks to all those rocks flying. Thank you for the great job again.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
Jennifer B. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I liked that the work was completed at my home.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
Jonah G. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service technician called the morning of my appointment to verify the time frame I could expect his arrival. We confirmed the appointment which allowed me some time to run some errands I needed to take care of for the day. During our initial call, he explained he would call me back when he was headed my way. Later that day I received his second call as promised, verifying he was headed to my home. He arrived on time as planned, introduced himself and explained what he was doing throughout the total replacement process. He was professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend Jack Morris to anyone needing glass work service.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
Keith E. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I think my service technician was named Robert, he was great. I am very happy with all of your service. Thank you.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
Edward B. on 06/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Motor home windsheild replaced"
took our MH in for windshield replacement due to a rock hit. Very professional work. The crew worked as a team to remove and replace the glass. Our insurance company set us up with this company and had the windshield shipped to them. With the CMT and Stanley Cup (hockey ) final here in town, we delayed till this week to get it done. Rain issues can cause problems, too. So today was great. 6/14/2017. Have only had auto glass replaced over the years, so this was a new venture for us.
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 09:42 AM
Joe H. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Communication was perfect. Installer phoned that morning to give an approximate time and called about 30 minutes before arriving.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
Barbara C. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The glass technician did and excellent job. I would give you all 6 stars if I could and have responded to the insurance company that you are all excellent. Thank you for your great service. I would recommend you to anyone.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017
Diane W. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I could not have asked for anything better.
Category: Glass
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 160 in total