Jackson's Complete Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

221 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago
JERRY R. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best customer service in town"
Bob, Dan and crew are extremely professional and have done an excellent job on repairs for our family vehicles since moving back to Eugene.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 08:44 PM
TOM E. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, fair prices, nice people. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:45 AM
TODD S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication and easy to.deal with. "
Would absolutely do business with them again.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 03:04 PM
JOHN F. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Air condition"
I had a problem with miscomunication. While the work done was satisfactory it was less than I had wanted done. I had requested that the airconditioning be fixed While it does blow cold in the front it does not in the rear. I was told that is a totaley different job. I understand that the bill would have been conssiderly higher had they done all the work expected. I was dissapointed it was not done.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 10:44 AM
JOE H. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Jackson's is the best auto service shop I've ever done business with over the past 30 years. They are honest, accurate and professional. Their estimates are in line with other shops, and Jackson's stick by them. I've take three different vehicles into Jackson's over the past five years and I've always had a good experience. They get the work done right the first time, they have a iron-clad warranty on that work and it always comes in at or below the estimate.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 01:27 PM
Bob L., Owner at Jackson's Complete Auto Care responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you Joe! Always a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the kind words!

Bob Langan
Owner
541-344-7366
SHARON M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to bring you vehicle"
If you are having your oil changed, or a complete overhaul, this is the place. Honest, caring and great mechanics who will get the job done and done well!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 09:06 AM
Bob L., Owner at Jackson's Complete Auto Care responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you Sharon! Always a pleasure to see you and service your vehicle.

Bob Langan
Owner
541-344-7366
JESSYCA B. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Jackson's has been reliable and accommodating. My car ran and sounded significantly better after the last work was done. I'll use them again for sure.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 01:27 PM
Bob L., Owner at Jackson's Complete Auto Care responded on 05/30/2017

Glad to hear it Jessyca! Happy to help anytime!

Bob Langan
Owner
541-344-7366
KENNETH W. on 05/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do the right job, and they do it very well."
I trust Jacksons to know what my car needs, and they do it right.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/18/2017 08:46 AM
STAN N. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Done in a timely manner"
Nice getting the car vacuumed out and complimentary car wash.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 05:01 PM
TOM E. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time service"
Really pleased with the service on my car. They went the extra mile to fix a side window that had been knocked off. I will definitely use them to service my cars.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 09:02 AM
JIM D. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A slow, but peaceful passing."
It has been a joy having my GMC Jimmy pampered to life over the last several years. It is with sadness the regular wear and tear of over 200,000 miles has claimed old Jimmy. I will now bring a newer car to be pampered, maybe make it to 300,000? I heard I may see Jimmy on the road after some more TLC, I sure hope so.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 08:09 AM
Valued Customer on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work, As Always"
The guys at Jackson's figured out our work truck's problem quickly and fixed it for a reasonable cost. We get all the work on our trucks done at Jackson's and trust them completely.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 01:27 PM
MARY R. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeding expectations!"
When I was young, I was taught that I should return things in better condition that I got them. That seems to be something learned by the team at Jackson's Complete Auto Care as well because I not only got my routine maintenance done, I got my car back cleaner than when it went in. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/01/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 06:43 AM
ROSEMARY B. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and friendly staff"
Prompt service. I was very pleased with service. Had two cars recently serviced.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 07:26 AM
KENNETH W. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I know my car is in good hands. The right work at the right time.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 10:07 AM
KEVIN R. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, but high prices."
I like the people who run this shop. They do good work, and are prompt. However, I think they are charging more for some things than they should.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 09:12 AM
LEONA L. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do everything quickly and everything that is right and great!!!"
Wonderful!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2017 10:04 AM
DOLORES P. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
As always, I go to Jackson's with confidence - I totally trust their diagnosis and work; AND I enjoy seeing/being with their staff, and especially their good-naturedness and humor!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 12:03 PM
JOSSI S. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and reassuring"
We brought our car in for a battery issue and they were very thorough. Since I was in need of my car, they were able to prioritize the needs and do what was necessary to keep it safe and running until I could make another appointment. They fixed the issue that day and it was finished well before the day was over. Thanks Jackson's!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 08:50 AM
Bob L., Owner at Jackson's Complete Auto Care responded on 12/29/2016

Thank you Jossi! Always a pleasure to be of service!

Bob Langan
Owner
541-344-7366
VICKI P. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Service"
Jacksons makes things easy for me to understand. They always take the time to explain my options and figure out what will work best and be most cost effective and safe.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 10:47 AM
Bob L., Owner at Jackson's Complete Auto Care responded on 11/16/2016

Thanks Vicki!

Bob Langan
Owner
541-344-7366
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 221 in total