ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5rating 4.2
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
HAROLD L. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!!"
Blake James is the best tech ever!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:31 PM
Tommy L. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service :-)"
service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:00 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

We want to say "Thank You" for the 5 star rating!  We valued the opinion of our customers and strive to deliver a 5 star service to everyone!  Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

James R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, quick service."
Very pleasant place to wait while service is being completed on my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 12:37 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the Hyundai surveys!  We appreciate the 5 star rating and strive to ensure that all our customers receive 5 star service.  Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Jerry H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for recalls."
We are quite satisfied with the service performed. I notice they even reset my service schedule in the dash.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:23 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and thank you for the 5 star rating!  We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled maintenance appoiontment.

Robert Cook
Serivce Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Process. "
Simple process made even easier with the online scheduling system.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:30 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the Hyundai survey and thank you for the 5 stars!  We strive to ensure that all our customers have 100% satisfaction and we look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Gary F. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Yes
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:41 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond and thank you for the 5 start rating!  We strive to ensure that all our customers are 100% satisfied and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

A V. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work"
good work
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:02 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you  for taking the time to respond and for the 5 star rating!  These surveys are generated by Hyundai and we appreciate that you take the time to share your thoughts.   Once again, thank you for the 5 stars!

Robert Cook
Service Manger
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Skip the big city dealerships"
I live an hour away from this dealership. I was in the area working and had been having issues with my Tucson. I decided to stop by and maybe get some answers or advice. They actually diagnosed my issue on the spot. After this level of dedication, I decided to have the repair completed here. Due to the lengthy drive from my house to the dealership, I attempted to contact my local Hyundai dealership 4 times. I never received a response! James Wood Hyundai is my choice from now on and should be yours too!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:15 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you sir for taking the time to respond and for the 5 star rating!  These surveys are generated by Hyundai and we appreciate that you take the time to share your thoughts.   Once again, thank you for the 5 stars!

Robert Cook
Service Manger
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi again"
Hi once more
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:54 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you sir for taking the time to respond and for the 5 star rating!  These surveys are generated by Hyundai and we appreciate that you take the time to share your thoughts.   Once again, thank you for the 5 stars!

Robert Cook
Service Manger
James Wood Hyundai

Cynthia B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good and friendly service"
In and out quickly and friendly service. Satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:22 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for takiing the time to respond to the survey and for the 5 star rating!  We appreciate and value your loyalty and look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued Excellent Service "
Great job guys
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:53 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and thank you for the 5 star rating!  We look forward to seeing you again at your next maintenance appointment

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Karrie M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always Good "
Good Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 08:26 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond and the 4 star rating!  We strive to ensure that all our customers have 100% satisfaction and we value your feedback in ways we can improve.  Thanks again for your response and we look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance appoiontment

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Cheryl Q. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"consistency over time"
They have built confidence over time by being the best consistently. I hope this is the last time you ask for my review, thank you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:31 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you Cheryl for your 5 star review!  The surveys are generated from Hyundai not from our dealership.  Please feel free to opt out or just ignore the next time you receive a request.  Thanks again for the 5 stars and we look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance appoointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Kimberly C. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Mouse Ate My Car!"
A mouse destroyed my engine of my car. James Wood Hyundai did a great job inspecting the damage and identifying what was damaged so that when my insurance adjuster came to view the damage, it was easy for him to total my car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:28 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 5 star rating!  We have a great team of people that work diligently to ensure that each of our customers have a positive experience.  Training and customer satisfaction are two areas we focus on daily.  Thanks again for the 5 star rating!  We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance appoointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Verified Customer on 07/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lack of knowledge and lack of customer assistance "
When arriving at James Wood Hyundai, I was needing to use a purchased tire warranty to get new tires. When I walked in for my appointment, I explained this to the service department. After glancing at my paperwork, I was asked if I had called the number to make a claim. I explained that I was told I could bring my car to any Hyundai dealership to use the warranty. I was told before they could work on my car I had to call and make a claim. I walked outside and called from the parking lot. The warranty company looked up my contract, and then proceeded to tell me just the opposite. I was told the dealership had to call and make a claim so that they could submit an estimate. They also then restated that I was able to take my car to any Hyundai dealership. I walked back in and explained this to the service department with the warranty company on the phone. I was then asked by the service department how they would get paid. The warranty company chimed in on speaker phone and explained. At this point another service department member walked up and began reading over the paper work. This member began helping the first person work through and decide how the process was suppose to work. I was told my tires would be ordered and asked to come back the next day. When returning the next day, I was checked in quickly and began to wait. After waiting for approximately 20 minutes I was approached by a service department member. I was told that my tires were not there and that there had been some issue with the ordering. Knowing that I was coming at a time you requested, it seems that someone would have checked and called me before hand. I was then asked to come back again the next day. Before making the 30 minute drive again, I called to verify that my tires where actually there. I was told by the receptionist they were there. She even stated oh you were the one here yesterday. I then made my third trip to the Hyundai dealership. My tires were then put on in a timely manner. However, in previous conversations I had asked about damage to my rims. When they were done no one gave me any kind of update about damage they had found to my rims. When getting ready to leave they said, " Please sign here, here is your copy, and here are you keys." There was no we are sorry for your trouble or even a simple thanks so much for choosing James Wood Hyundai. Overall the customer serivce was very disappointing and the employee knowledge of something that is sold there and used there was very disappointing.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 05:32 AM
Verified Customer on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Friendly efficient service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 02:15 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond.  We strive to ensure that every customer receives a positive experice.  Training and customer service are two areas we focus on daily with our team.  Thanks again for the 5 star response!  We look forward to seeing you again!

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Westley W. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and great service"
I have Hyundai dealers closer but will keep coming back for the great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:43 AM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking to time to respond.  We work hard to ensure that every customer receives a positive experience and with so many choices available, we appreciate that you choose to have your vehicle serviced with us!!! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! 

Lenora F. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
Great experience need to find iPhone software for my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 03:22 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Lenora for your feedback I did check with Hyundai about the apple car play update for vehicle. At this time there is
no update available but im sure one is coming due to numerous
requests. If something comes available we contact you so we can get that done foer you.

Robert Cook
Service Mgr
James Wood Hyundai

Terry F. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Wonderful
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 01:12 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  We value our customers and  we work hard to ensure every customer receieves a positive experience.  We look forward to seeing you at your next maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Ben B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Did service as they should"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 05:54 PM
7ffc7fcdb14c66fc3585d6e0851b8c24?s=28
Robert S C. at James Wood Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond back to us.  We strive to ensure 100% customer satifaction with our entire service/sales team.  We look forward to seeing you again at your next maintenance appointment.

Robert Cook
Service Manager
James Wood Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 504 in total