Japanese Connection Inc


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

953 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Review for Japanese Connection Inc
Theo J. on 12/14/2015
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Theo said new problems arose after having services provided by this business. They did not call him or keep him informed on the status of his vehicle. He found them to be unprofessional after an argument ensued with an employee. The employee in question did not return or apologize. If he is ever going to return, the business needs to call him and apologize directly.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2015
Review Created: 12/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kraig H. at Japanese Connection Inc responded on 01/08/2016

Theo, as you may already may be aware, the employee that you had your "miss communication" with, is no longer employed here. I'm sorry for any misunderstanding. I did however speak with your father-in-law about this situation. It was his opinion to take the car and move on.  I have been over this invoice a couple of times and found that the belt that we replaced was not charged to you and the estimate was exactly as you had agreed to. We felt that no contact was needed for us to replace the  other drive belt, (that was also in poor condition), when replacing your alternator and drive belt that you agreed to. Again we knew your budget and knowing that we strive to help when we can. Thanks Kraig