Jerry DeLong Automotive


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

122 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Chad E. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Jerry took great care of us! He showed us each issue on the car physically that had been written up in the papers. He also explained the priority levels for each repair. I really appreciated his honesty and will be bringing my business to Jerry in the future.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:29 AM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 08/21/2017

Thanks, Chad!

Keya D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work and service"
I was recommended to Jerry DeLong by a friend and am 100% pleased by the work done. Jerry specializes in Toyota's so he was able to figure out the problem almost instantly and Michael (who does the business side of the work) was able to get the part quickly. They also made my power steering work more smoothly, which I didn't ask for and they didn't charge me for. I guess going above and beyond is their professional model.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 07:14 AM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks, Keya!

Carol H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
After long debate whether to have someone look at my car, plus wanting someone local, I took it to Jerry DeLong Automotive. They did a thorough job finding things that I didn't even know were wrong with the vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:35 PM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks Carol!

Shannon J. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, informative, no pressure"
I took my son's 2007 Honda in for a check engine light and decided to get a thorough lookover also since we bought it used a year ago. I picked this place just based on internet reviews. Wow what a place! Jerry is passionate about his work. He truly does not try to sell you anything you don't need. He takes time to educate you on what he does or does not find wrong with your car and there is no pressure to get the work done if needed. This is a place you can trust, and I definitely will use them again!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 07:11 PM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 07/30/2017

Wow, Shannon! Thanks for the glowing review!

Sid B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sid said the business provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you!

Mary G. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said she trusts Jerry. They are honest and they always take care of her vehicle. She was satisfied with everything.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thanks, Mary!

Don P. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Mechanic"
Never recommend anything that is not needed. I always feel good working with this company.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 02:01 PM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks, Don!

Brett J. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brett said he knows the employees do good work and he will continue to use their services.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 07/27/2017

Thanks!

Mic D. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nissan"
As always an honest place to go
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 06:57 AM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you!

Kristen D. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service"
Thanks to Michael and Jerry for explaining the issues with my truck and the different options that I was able to choose. Also, I appreciate Jerry for taking the time and showing me what happened to cause the issue and how he was able to resolve. I appreciated the communication!!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 08:16 PM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 07/10/2017

Outstanding! Thank you so much!

Lauri T. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest!!! Awesome!! "
The very best service ever. My service was a big job and was done correctly. A good and honest mechanic is very hard to find. Well I found the most excellent and professional mechanic yet. Not only is my car old it is a high end foreign car and they repaired it beautifully. Lauri Tyler
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 05:08 PM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 06/30/2017

Thanks, Laurie!

Steve P. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C Service"
Jerry provided a thorough explanation of likely sources of trouble and approached the problem very logically. The A/C is working great again and in the event the issue should return, a plan for next steps has already been outlined. The price seemed very fair.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 06:12 PM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 06/30/2017

Thanks, Steve!

Katie R. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Got my oil changed here and they were fantastic, friendly and very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 01:35 PM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks, Katie!

Phyliss W. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Phyliss said the business is honest and they do good work.
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks, Phyliss!

John O. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable "
Excellent service as always!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:25 AM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 06/22/2017

Thanks, John!

Dave B. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Acura"
Always receive great service from a trusting and knowledgeable business.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 07:51 PM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 06/11/2017

Thank you!

Janet N. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently great service and integrity!"
What a pleasure to have a mechanic that is of such high integrity and knowledge. Thanks for taking such great care of all our vehicles!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 09:01 AM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 06/11/2017

Thank you!

Russ B. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent visit"
Jerry and Michael always provide the best service. They come up with alternative to over priced factory parts which saves money. Awesome
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 06:25 AM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 06/06/2017

Thanks Russ! Always a pleasure!

Dennis C. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous!"
Nice work! Well done and on time!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 11:47 AM
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 06/02/2017

Thanks!

Betina B. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Betina said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael D., General Manager at Jerry DeLong Automotive responded on 05/24/2017

Thanks!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 122 in total