Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

377 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8749996/5Overall Rating 4.8749996/5Overall Rating 4.8749996/5Overall Rating 4.8749996/5rating 4.8749996
Original
Overall Rating 2.2916658/5Overall Rating 2.2916658/5rating 2.2916658rating 2.2916658rating 2.2916658
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Robert B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good people, good service, reasonable cost"
yes they can
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 03:10 PM
Josephine B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring"
See previous questions and my answer.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:01 AM
Jose B C., Parts Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/19/2017

thank you for taking the time to fill out this brief survey and thank you for the 5 star rating

Catherine W. ReScore Review on 08/18/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kristine is excellent"
Your employee Kristine is very professional and kind. If she ever goes for a higher position she should be considered. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:05 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Clean"
I received a friendly welcome and when I explained the situation of waiting an extra 45 minutes one of the managers apologized and gave me her card. She was very kind and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 01:05 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/18/2017

Sorry to hear about your concern with your last visit. We will reach out to you soon to address your concern.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 STAR re-score. You put a smile on Kristeen's face.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Carol L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased"
We were very pleased with the efficiency and the service Received
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:00 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and nice comments.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
William M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite and efficient staff "
I appreciate, the polite, efficient and attentive staff who work there.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:29 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and nice comments.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
George C. ReScore Review on 08/15/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department Took Action"
Service Advisor Kristeen Sanders did call and got everything straightened out and Rick Smith sent an email follow up. (Nota Bene: My messages did not hit Kristeen's voicemail but rather than of a male whose name I do not remember.)
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:49 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Good Dealer Going Downhill? Can't Even Schedule a Service Appointment"
I've had previous good experiences with Jim Click sales and service but wonder if something bad has happened there. I can't even get someone on the phone to schedule routine and recall service. A week ago I left voicemail and have had no reply. Today I finally got someone of the phone who was ready to schedule service but could not since a recall was involved. She transferred me to a service advisor. After a few rings I was back in voicemail. Maybe they will call back this time. Maybe not. This is not the Jim Click of even a few months ago. Perhaps all their good people have moved on.
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:49 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/15/2017

Sorry to hear about your concern with setting up your appointment and I understand that Kristeen has already spoken with you to set up your appointment. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need additional assistance.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you for the re-score! It really does mean a lot to both myself and Kristeen.
You can always reach Kristeen directly at 520-320-4655 or myself at 520-320-4660 for assistance with setting up your appointments.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Wayne B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead battery"
Problem found immediately and fixed in one hour.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:59 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the 5 STAR rating.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Engine Light"
I went in without an appointment because the check engine light was on. I had no problem getting service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:08 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Karen S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home and great service"
Frankie is always friendly, courteous and great service! The Green Valley center is pleasant, clean and has a great cafe and coffee and water always available. Could not ask for more.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:19 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide the 5 STAR rating and the nice comments.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Jeffrey W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Frankie Apodaca is an excellent service manager. He is thorough, efficient and communicates well.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:38 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about Frankie and the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Pauline D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mfg recall service"
I scheduled service for a manufacturer recall, and as last time, service was excellent. This my second visit to your dealership and I am completely satisfied with your service and personnel. Thank you 😊
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:02 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the nice comments about your last few visits.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Juan I. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
The caring and professional employees
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 10:07 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
ROSELYNE G. ReScore Review on 08/07/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I appreciate that my concern was addressed."
I was extremely gratified that someone at the dealership called to address my concerns. I will bring my car in for a "pre-trip" inspection which will be a "post trip". Nevertheless, this will ease my mind. Thank you again for addressing my concerns so promptly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:49 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil and filter gets done, but I am not sure about anything else"
I certainly thought I would receive notices to come to perform a 15000 miles inspection, did not. Asked about fuel additive, how many cans, didn't have any answers short of don't know and we don't use that, contrary to the car's recommendation. I am confused.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:49 PM
Jose B C., Parts Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/04/2017

Sorry to hear about your recent visit concerns. We will reach out to you soon to address your concerns.
Thank you
Jose Cardenas
Parts Manager

Patricia P. ReScore Review on 08/03/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim Click GV resolved our concerns."
Spoke with Rick, Service Mgr, Ron Olsen, Shop Foreman, and Frankie Apodaca, Service Advisor. All were very professional and responded to our questions by showing us what had happened. That is excellent customer service! Thank you, Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:11 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Poor customer service over all. There has been a decline in performance."
I prefer not to give a review at this time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:11 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/02/2017

I am sorry to hear about your concerns with your visit. We will be reaching out to you to address your concerns.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lack of communication with this Dealership."
I received a recall on my Hyundai Santa Fe a couple of weeks ago. From Hyundai. First complaint:calling the dealership to make an appointment was an ordeal no one would answer the phone. I left messages, and finally a woman with very limited English called me back only to loose the call when she attempted to transfer the call. After about two hours I was able to set up an appt. I told the girl it was for a recall.
A few days before the appt I received an email from the service manage for me to call with any questions or to reschedule if needed. In other words it was know I was coming in for recall work.
I arrived at the dealership on time, the young woman came out quickly,and said you have no recall on your Hyundai that work was already done. She gave me the print out of the vehicle info. Which shows when the work was done.
Second complaint: WHY did this not be reported to me before I wasted my time coming into the dealership? Evidently the info was on hand before my arrival. A phone call or email would have worked.
Thirdly at my last oil change their stills seems to be some confusion regard the Hyundai warranty package.
Bottom line I like my Hyundai, but the lack of communication at this dealership makes it a tiresome experience.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 12:14 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
David D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
I've been coming to this dealer for years for cars and service. They have always been great to me. Not always the lowest price but really awesome service which makes it up for it.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 11:12 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the very nice comments and the 5 STAR review.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
JACK T. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
It's great to have a service that's attentive to your needs
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:15 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
John B. on 07/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I can't trust you anymore."
I had my car's 85,000 mile service on 7/17/17 and there was no report of the battery being bad. On 7/18/17 the car won't start. I jumped and ran it for a while. It started the next day but the day after it didn't. I jumped it again and charged the battery. The next day it won't start again. On 7/24/17 I brought it back in and was told the battery was bad. It is my opinion that the battery was not checked on 7/17/17 like it should have been or it would have been discovered as bad. All this leads me to believe that other things were not checked.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:05 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 07/28/2017

Sorry to hear about your battery failing the next day after you were in for service. I would like to speak with you about this. Please let me know what is the best phone number and time to contact you.

Regards,

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Verified Customer on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent staff and quality service in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 03:50 PM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the nice comments about the staff!

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Edward S. on 07/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service personnel making appointments should be more knowledgeable as to recall information before making app."
Not happy.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/25/2017 10:16 AM
Rick S., Service Manager at Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley responded on 07/25/2017

I am sorry about the concerns that you had with us not being able to complete the recall. I would like to speak with you about it and get your vehicle recall completed. Please email me with the best number and time to speak with you.

Rick Smith
Service Manager
rsmith@jimclick.com
520-320-4650
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 377 in total