Joe's Auto and Truck Repair

Reviews (503)

rating 4.8095222rating 4.8095222rating 4.8095222rating 4.8095222rating 4.8095222

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
2765 Feather River Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 533-6336
Categories
Latest Reviews for Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
Brandon said this business had good customer service. He had to wait a little longer than expected.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ralph said he had to wait longer to get his vehicle back.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Good Work reasonably priced
Joe's does not gouge, or do shoddy work.
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 11:29 AM
Garrie said everything at this business is fine and they do a fine job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/24/2015

Thank you for the review Garrie! We are glad we did a fine job and we hope to see you for your next repair or service!

Bonny said this business did a good job. They were done on time, but the prices were too high.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/24/2015

Thank you for the review Bonny we apperiacte the honesty, we hope to see your for your next repair or service!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick L. in Oroville, CA on 07/20/2015
Rick said this business is really good. They did not fix his vehicle right the first time but they are taking care of it and they are a fine business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/24/2015

Thank you for the review Rick, we apperiacte the honesty and hope to see you for your next repair or service!

Quality work and great prices
I first started coming here in 2013 and I won't go anywhere else. The staff here are professional and friendly. This place just a great feel about it. They have always done quality work at a fraction of the cost of a dealer and have great deals on top of that.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015 10:31 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/20/2015

Thank you for the review Elvia! We are happy to have you as a customer and to know our quality service is to your standards! We hope to see you for your next serive or oil change!

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cher T. in Oroville, CA on 07/15/2015
Cher said the business has good service and he would use them again.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/20/2015

Thank you for the review Cher! We hope to see you for your next service!

Robin said he likes this business and they provide excellent service. Even though he did not have an appointment, they were quick to get him in. They finished on the same day and did excellent work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/17/2015

Thank you for the Review Robin! We are very glad your experience was excellent service and finsihed in a good timely matter! We hope to see you for your next repair or oil change!

Georgia said this business was nice and finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/26/2015

Thank you Georgia for the review! 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jack R. in Oroville, CA on 06/22/2015
Jack said the business always has done good work.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/24/2015

Thank you for the review Jack! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Quick and thorough.
I took my truck in for an a/c issue. Got my truck back quickly and the a/c works great. I really appreciated the paperwork (receipt) that explained what was wrong and what exactly was worked on. I had zero questions as everything was made perfectly clear. To me this is rare, considering the experiences I've had elsewhere.
Service Date: 06/20/2015
Review Created: 06/20/2015 06:48 AM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/24/2015

Thank you for the review Brenda! We are very glad your visit to our shop was clear and understandable! I hope for your next repair will come to us

Staff attentive and helpful
Good job, thorough
Vehicle: Ford F550 Super Duty
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015 08:16 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Thank you for the review Richard! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Marlene said the business did a very good job, and they are friendly.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Thank you for the review Marlene! We hope to see you for your next repair!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jorge Z. in Chico, CA on 06/17/2015
Jorge said this business was awesome and the customer service was great. They are very detailed and know what they are doing. He trusts them. He has recommended them and he has passed out two or three of their business cards.
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Thank you for writing a review and for the referrals Jorge! We are very happy to know we are trusted by our customers and we hope to be your repair shop for a very long time.

Ronald said that this business was the best. Their service is good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for the review Ronald! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Karen said the business is marvelous, the waiting room is neat and clean and they provided great service. She also said they change the windshield wipers with the oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for the review Karen! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you for your next repair or oil change!

Ashaley said the business is comfortable and clean. She loves the cookies and coffee. They let her know about everything that will happen with the vehicle. This is one of the best if not the best facility in town to take her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for the review Ashaley! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you for your next repair!

Dillon said he really liked his service and everybody was very kind. They understood the problems with his vehicle and helped him to understand as well. His vehicle was fixed really quickly and he was treated as if the business had known him for years. The business was really good and he stated he would like to thank them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 05/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/10/2015

Thank you for the review Dillon! Our staff is very happy to have you as a customer, We hope all is good and that for any further repairs you will come to us! Thank you!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don S. in Oroville, CA on 05/28/2015
Don said he likes this business and he has always had good luck with their service.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/29/2015

Thank you for the review Don! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 503 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message