Joe's Auto and Truck Repair

Reviews (474)

rating 4.8084213rating 4.8084213rating 4.8084213rating 4.8084213rating 4.8084213

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun closed
2765 Feather River Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 533-6336
Categories
Latest Reviews for Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sam A. in Oroville, CA on 04/16/2015
Sam said this business was helpful and honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/23/2015

Thank you Sam for the response! Like our shop says "Where Quality and Honesty Counts! Hope to see you next time!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Toby M. in Oroville, CA on 04/15/2015
Toby said this business was nice, good and professional. He thanks them for their help.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/22/2015

Thank you for coming to Joe's, we are always here to help! Hope to see you next time!

Spoke with Doris. She said she has been with them for over 15 years and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/22/2015

Thank you for the review Dale! We are very appercaitive that you have been our customer for so many years, we hope to see you next time!

sensetivity to women customers could be better since change of office personel. Quote" front end rattles dont fix themselve." And i still have it. s"
I really appreciated the calm easy going woman who used to run the office. The new young woman was very attentive and the guy was loud and obnoxious. Sorry to be so true yet that's me. Please let the women run customer service and you'll get me to return possibly. Your prices are worth me shopping around in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 10:39 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/22/2015

Cristie,

        Thank you for calling me back, I look forward to seeing you again and I appreciate the fact that you understand that sometime's in a very high volume and meticulous shop, that sometime's personalities don't mesh right away, so please except my apology and I will see you next time!
 
Thank you,

Jake Sullivan 

Andrea said she had to have her alternator replaced after having this business change the belts. They did a great job.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/15/2015

Thank you Andrea! We hope to see you next time!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORI R. in Oroville, CA on 04/01/2015
Personalized Service
Thank You for taking immediate care of me and my infamous Green Bean Merc. Benz. You guys rock. Thank You for keeping me on the road, safe and happy.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 07:26 PM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Your welcome and THANK YOU! You rock too!
Joe

Very Satisfied
Very friendly, courteous and professional. Makes one feel as a part of a family. Thank you for the prompt and efficient service on my car each time.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 08:54 AM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for coming to us Kiran! We are very honored to have you as a customer! All of our customers are a part of the family! We hope to see you next time!

Linda said they were very good and timely. The employees are very courteous.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you next time Linda!

Phyllis said that she received excellent service and the staff was pleasant.
Vehicle: Lincoln Mark VIII
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you Phylis for the review! Joe and the staff are glad you had great service and hope to see you next time!

Ruth said this business was great.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you Ruth! We hope to see you soon!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dianna T. in Biggs, CA on 03/18/2015
Dianna said she likes the people and the service at the business. She will be coming back in for an engine light.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you Dianna! We hope to see you soon for the check engine light!

Suzeann said the people at the business were pleasant and fast. They did not charge her a lot of money. She said she thinks the business is the best place to get a vehicle fixed.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

We are happy to have such a good review, Thank you Suzeann! We hope to see you next time!

Highly efficient, knowledgeable, reliable -- and friendly!
(See above)
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 12:37 PM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for the response! We are glad your visit was up to your standards! Hope to see you next time!

Helga said she has been a customer since the business opened. The charges on this visit were a little high. Otherwise, they have been fine and she has been pleased. They are very courteous and give her rides when needed. She will be back. They know her and her vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for the review! We are honored to have you as a customer Helga! We hope to be working with you for a very long time! 

Professional and courteous
Every time we take our vehicles, we know that we will be receiving the best service possible! We thoroughly appreciate Joe's!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 08:22 PM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

We apperciate you Harry! We're glad we took such good care of you and your Jeep! Joe and the crew hope to see you next time!

Richard said the service was excellent.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for the review Richard! We hope to see you next time!

Gabriel said he got what he came for in a friendly and efficient manner. The business bolstered his confidence regarding something he found inherently uncomfortable. They were cheap and fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for the review! We are glad we could help and give you the confidence every customer should have! Joe and the crew hope to see you next time!

Destiny said she did not have any problems with this business. They did the service fast and they were very nice.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Joe and the crew hope to see you next time!

Heather said the business provides quick service. She had used them before and is really satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for the review! Joe and the crew are very happy to know our service was quick and satisfying! We hope to see you next time! 

Honesty
I took my Monte Carlo in to have my brakes replaced as requested on my last visit. They rechecked and said I had at least 30% which would last my two more oil changes. They didn't have to do that, but they were honest! You don't find that much any more. Great Place!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 07:52 AM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for the review Lucinda! We are glad you our customer and we hope to see you next time! And of course where Quality and Honesty counts!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 474 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message