Joe's Auto and Truck Repair

Reviews (467)

rating 4.8119651rating 4.8119651rating 4.8119651rating 4.8119651rating 4.8119651

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun closed
2765 Feather River Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 533-6336
Categories
Latest Reviews for Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
Linda said they were very good and timely. The employees are very courteous.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phyllis said that she received excellent service and the staff was pleasant.
Vehicle: Lincoln Mark VIII
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ruth said this business was great.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dianna T. in Biggs, CA on 03/18/2015
Dianna said she likes the people and the service at the business. She will be coming back in for an engine light.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Suzeann said the people at the business were pleasant and fast. They did not charge her a lot of money. She said she thinks the business is the best place to get a vehicle fixed.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Highly efficient, knowledgeable, reliable -- and friendly!
(See above)
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 12:37 PM
Helga said she has been a customer since the business opened. The charges on this visit were a little high. Otherwise, they have been fine and she has been pleased. They are very courteous and give her rides when needed. She will be back. They know her and her vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Professional and courteous
Every time we take our vehicles, we know that we will be receiving the best service possible! We thoroughly appreciate Joe's!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/27/2015 08:22 PM
Richard said the service was excellent.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gabriel said he got what he came for in a friendly and efficient manner. The business bolstered his confidence regarding something he found inherently uncomfortable. They were cheap and fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Destiny said she did not have any problems with this business. They did the service fast and they were very nice.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Heather said the business provides quick service. She had used them before and is really satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Honesty
I took my Monte Carlo in to have my brakes replaced as requested on my last visit. They rechecked and said I had at least 30% which would last my two more oil changes. They didn't have to do that, but they were honest! You don't find that much any more. Great Place!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 07:52 AM
Angela said the service was good. The prices are great and they did a great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Georgeanne said she has done business with this facility before and she finds them to be very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kurtis said this business was friendly, easy and quick. The quote matched the amount he paid and they finished the vehicle in the time frame they promised.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG O. in Oroville, CA on 02/06/2015
kept me fully informed
great service
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/06/2015 08:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don L. in Oroville, CA on 01/29/2015
Spoke with Bonnie. Bonnie said they are really nice and they did a good job fixing their vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stewart said the business is very friendly and accommodating, They seemed to be very willing to help.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Honest & Trustworthy
They stuck by their quote, Will not try to talk you into unnecessary costly repair. They worked within my budget.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 06:33 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 467 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message