Joe's Auto and Truck Repair

Reviews (514)

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun closed
2765 Feather River Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 533-6336
Categories
Latest Reviews for Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
Excellent Customer Service
The office staff were right on top of things, very pleasant and helpful. My car runs fantastic. The problem was addressed in as a timely and efficient manner as possible. The cost made my hair stand up, but it wasn't more than most other places would have charged, and there were compensations made in that regard as well. Thank you Joe's Auto
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/19/2015 08:00 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/27/2015

Thank you for the review Victoria! We are glad to hear your car runs great and that your visit with us was helpful, we hope to see you for your next repair or service!
Sincerly, 
Joes Auto and Truck Repair

Wanda said she was very pleased with the business.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Intrigue
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/20/2015

Thank you for the review Wanda! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Can Say Enough
The service was terrific! You really went above and beyond what we ever expected, and everyone was so nice. THANK YOU!!!
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 08/13/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015 08:53 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you for the review Susan! We are glad that your experience was terrific and hope to see you for your next repair!

Great customer service
Customer service was amazing! Extremely helpful, honest staff that explained everything in detail before doing the repairs. Very please with my overal experience and will continue to use and recommend them.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 08/13/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015 07:59 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you for the awesome review and recommendations Brittni! We are very glad that your overal experience was such a high standard for you, we hope to see you soon!  

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY B. in Oroville, CA on 08/14/2015
Routine Service
Had to get a new battery & had oil changed while there. They were friendly and there is a nice waiting room with coffee and water. Will definitely come again!
Vehicle: Mazda B4000
Service Date: 08/12/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015 03:00 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/17/2015
Thank you for the review Mary! We look forward to seeing you for your next oil change or service!

Jerry said his vehicle is running well now.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you for the review Jerry! We are glad your car is running well!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Paul B. in Oroville, CA on 08/13/2015
Paul said he had no complaints about the business. They provide good service and are great. He is comfortable taking his vehicle to them.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/17/2015

Thank you for the review Paul! We are happy to be your quality repair shop and hope to see you for your next service in a few months!

Sharie said this business provided great service. The cost was cheaper than the estimate given.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/14/2015

Thank you for the review Sharie! We try to make a great and tenacious effort to give our customer the best quality and honesty!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Larry L. in Palermo, CA on 08/10/2015
Larry said the business was excellent and they had great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/12/2015

Thank you for the review Larry! We hope to see you for your next review or service!

friendly and comfortable and timely
Thank you. I was in and out in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 08/08/2015 01:04 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/10/2015

Thank you for the review Karen! We hope to see you for your next repair or service!

Friendly
Yes
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 08/01/2015 12:54 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 08/03/2015

Thank you for the review Christine! 

Brandon said this business had good customer service. He had to wait a little longer than expected.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/28/2015

Thank you for the review Brandon! We hope to see you for your next repair or service! Have a safe trip!

Ralph said he had to wait longer to get his vehicle back.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/28/2015

Thank you for the review Ralph! We hope to see you for your next repair or service!

Good Work reasonably priced
Joe's does not gouge, or do shoddy work.
Vehicle: Chrysler
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 11:29 AM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/28/2015

Thank you for the review Thomas! We hope to see you for your next repair or service!

Garrie said everything at this business is fine and they do a fine job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/24/2015

Thank you for the review Garrie! We are glad we did a fine job and we hope to see you for your next repair or service!

Bonny said this business did a good job. They were done on time, but the prices were too high.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/24/2015

Thank you for the review Bonny we apperiacte the honesty, we hope to see your for your next repair or service!

Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick L. in Oroville, CA on 07/20/2015
Rick said this business is really good. They did not fix his vehicle right the first time but they are taking care of it and they are a fine business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/24/2015

Thank you for the review Rick, we apperiacte the honesty and hope to see you for your next repair or service!

Quality work and great prices
I first started coming here in 2013 and I won't go anywhere else. The staff here are professional and friendly. This place just a great feel about it. They have always done quality work at a fraction of the cost of a dealer and have great deals on top of that.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015 10:31 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/20/2015

Thank you for the review Elvia! We are happy to have you as a customer and to know our quality service is to your standards! We hope to see you for your next serive or oil change!

Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Cher T. in Oroville, CA on 07/15/2015
Cher said the business has good service and he would use them again.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/20/2015

Thank you for the review Cher! We hope to see you for your next service!

Robin said he likes this business and they provide excellent service. Even though he did not have an appointment, they were quick to get him in. They finished on the same day and did excellent work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 07/17/2015

Thank you for the Review Robin! We are very glad your experience was excellent service and finsihed in a good timely matter! We hope to see you for your next repair or oil change!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 514 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message