Joe's Auto and Truck Repair

Reviews (399)

rating 4.8099981rating 4.8099981rating 4.8099981rating 4.8099981rating 4.8099981

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun closed
2765 Feather River Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 533-6336
About Joe’s Auto & Truck Repair proudly provides quality automotive service & repair in the Oroville, CA area and surrounding communities for years. We are where quality and honesty count!
Latest Reviews for Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
Great Customer Service
Have taken my cars to Joe's auto for the last 6 months. If there is a problem with my car. I am given an estimate and the work is done !!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 08:25 AM
Excellent Service
Since I came to Oroville I have taken my cars to Joe's and I have never had a problem with the cars nor their service. They are helpful and give excellent advise with regards to repairs.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 01:32 AM
Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
Very professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 07:01 AM
Spoke with Doris. She said she would not take her vehicles to any other facility.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Drives like new!
For the first time in more than 6 years our
Honda runs even better than the day we drove it off the showroom floor! Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 07:09 AM
The jeep is back!
Incredible! Thanks for fitting my jeep with appropriate shocks! It is like it was when we first got her...ready for anything!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 08/26/2014
Review Created: 08/28/2014 05:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NEVA B. in Oroville, CA on 08/22/2014
gas pump replacement
Auto works like new. I have all my repair work done at Joe's Auto & Truck repair.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 11:15 PM
Spoke with John. He said everything went pretty smooth during this visit.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris said they did a great job. The customer service was good and they fixed his vehicle. He was happy, and the front people were good.
Vehicle: GMC Cab
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wayne said they did a very good job and always treat him well.
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sandra said this business has nice employees and does a good job on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ivan said everything went well. The quote was high, but they took off $150.
Vehicle: Acura Legend
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Nona H. in Oroville, CA on 08/19/2014
Nona said this business provides honest, quick service.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David said he had no problems with the service rendered by the business.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
the service
always quick and honest about service and repairs
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 10:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Clara W. on 08/09/2014
Clara said this business has been working on her vehicle for over two years and she has no complaints.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM O. in Oroville, CA on 08/08/2014
Great people
Always a good experience.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014 08:20 PM
Great service
We are so pleased with the service and professional and courteous staff!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/31/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 06:19 PM
Shawn said they figured out what was wrong and fixed his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ride Control
Never knew that there were so many things that can go caput and not be able to scan with the computer to find it. So left my tempermental car with Joe and his crew. They were able to track it down and get me back on the road again. They are superior!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 08:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 399 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message