Joe's Auto and Truck Repair

Reviews (484)

rating 4.8103089rating 4.8103089rating 4.8103089rating 4.8103089rating 4.8103089

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
2765 Feather River Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 533-6336
Categories
Latest Reviews for Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don S. in Oroville, CA on 05/28/2015
Don said he likes this business and he has always had good luck with their service.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/29/2015

Thank you for the review Don! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Crystal said she had a good experience with this business. The service was good and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wayne said this business did the job asked of them, in a timely fashion. He was satisfied with the work performed and he would return.
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tasha said this business completed everything on her vehicle to her liking. It was done in an efficient and timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark R. in Oroville, CA on 05/22/2015
Mark said he has been going to this business for years now because this business performs good work.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/27/2015

Thank you for the review Mark! We hope to see you for your next repair!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRISTIE B. in Chico, CA on 05/18/2015
customer service rocks as well as everyone else
Thank you for taking such good care of me with that last problem. No more clunking in front end. Took an inch or two of play out of stearing wheel. And no left front tire rubbing on leaf spring in a tight turn. AND bringing up to me was the best thing ever. And the candy was shared with a bunch of people who heard the story so I do spread the word. Thanks again. She's running great.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 04:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gary A. in Oroville, CA on 05/13/2015
Spoke with Nikki. She said she received a service flyer in the mail.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you for the review Nikki. Hope to see you for your next  service!

Honest service
Great service, friendly and informative staff.
Changed my timing belt and I was on my way.
Thank you
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/10/2015 09:35 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you for the awesome review! We are very appreciative to have you as a customer. We hope to do service for you in the future!

Highlander service
Had a little issue with the time frame the car was supposed to be serviced in, but Joe insisted there would be no charge. That wasn't necessary or expected but very much appreciated.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 09:53 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you for the reponse Ellis, I am very sorry for the inconvience. We hope to do service with you in the future!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Austin Y. in California on 05/05/2015
Austin said the business has excellent service and everyone is very professional.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the review. We apperciate you as a customer and hope to see you for your next repair or service!

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sam A. in Oroville, CA on 04/16/2015
Sam said this business was helpful and honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/23/2015

Thank you Sam for the response! Like our shop says "Where Quality and Honesty Counts! Hope to see you next time!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Toby M. in Oroville, CA on 04/15/2015
Toby said this business was nice, good and professional. He thanks them for their help.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/22/2015

Thank you for coming to Joe's, we are always here to help! Hope to see you next time!

Spoke with Doris. She said she has been with them for over 15 years and they provide good service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/22/2015

Thank you for the review Dale! We are very appercaitive that you have been our customer for so many years, we hope to see you next time!

sensetivity to women customers could be better since change of office personel. Quote" front end rattles dont fix themselve." And i still have it. s"
I really appreciated the calm easy going woman who used to run the office. The new young woman was very attentive and the guy was loud and obnoxious. Sorry to be so true yet that's me. Please let the women run customer service and you'll get me to return possibly. Your prices are worth me shopping around in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/09/2015 10:39 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/22/2015

Cristie,

        Thank you for calling me back, I look forward to seeing you again and I appreciate the fact that you understand that sometime's in a very high volume and meticulous shop, that sometime's personalities don't mesh right away, so please except my apology and I will see you next time!
 
Thank you,

Jake Sullivan 

Andrea said she had to have her alternator replaced after having this business change the belts. They did a great job.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 04/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/15/2015

Thank you Andrea! We hope to see you next time!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LORI R. in Oroville, CA on 04/01/2015
Personalized Service
Thank You for taking immediate care of me and my infamous Green Bean Merc. Benz. You guys rock. Thank You for keeping me on the road, safe and happy.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 07:26 PM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Your welcome and THANK YOU! You rock too!
Joe

Very Satisfied
Very friendly, courteous and professional. Makes one feel as a part of a family. Thank you for the prompt and efficient service on my car each time.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/30/2015
Review Created: 04/01/2015 08:54 AM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for coming to us Kiran! We are very honored to have you as a customer! All of our customers are a part of the family! We hope to see you next time!

Linda said they were very good and timely. The employees are very courteous.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you next time Linda!

Phyllis said that she received excellent service and the staff was pleasant.
Vehicle: Lincoln Mark VIII
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you Phylis for the review! Joe and the staff are glad you had great service and hope to see you next time!

Ruth said this business was great.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/02/2015

Thank you Ruth! We hope to see you soon!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 484 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message