Joe's Auto and Truck Repair

Reviews (448)

rating 4.8084608rating 4.8084608rating 4.8084608rating 4.8084608rating 4.8084608

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sun closed
2765 Feather River Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 533-6336
Categories
Latest Reviews for Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
Honest & Trustworthy
They stuck by their quote, Will not try to talk you into unnecessary costly repair. They worked within my budget.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 06:33 AM
Breaks
We took our Highlander in for a service and rear brakes. Thank goodness they checked the front which were worse than the back. I can always trust Joes staff in keeping us informed at all times. They are the greatest!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 02:07 PM
Dianna said the business is always really helpful.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick said the business is the best.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Adam B. in Oroville, CA on 01/15/2015
Adam said the business does a great job and treats him well.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jaime said she brought her vehicle in with no power. They put in a battery, it worked and she is still driving.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2014
Review Created: 01/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Geraldine said the business has a good reputation.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Bob P. in Oroville, CA on 01/08/2015
Bob said the business is trustworthy and he is satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: Plymouth Grand Voyager
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wayne said he received great service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 12/23/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
great service
Joe and his crew diagnosed my car problems quickly and had it back on the road in no time.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 12/20/2014 10:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Tony S. in Oroville, CA on 12/17/2014
Tony said his visit at the business was pretty good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark V. in Gridley, CA on 12/16/2014
Mark said the business resolved the problem on time.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great Customer Service
Very Clean, Great people to work with. Will only take my cars to Joes.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 01:06 PM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 12/16/2014

Thank you for the great input Valori! And thank you for trusting with your vehicles.
Joe S. Owner

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DON M. in Oroville, CA on 12/12/2014
Door lock repair
Very good service, I had an idea of the repair after describing the symptoms to Joe. It cost a lot but the Ford part was only available from the manufacturer, labor cost was reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 02:05 PM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 12/16/2014

Thank you Don! We do what we can to perform our customers repairs at a reasonable cost in a timely manner.
Joe S. Owner

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GREG O. in Oroville, CA on 12/11/2014
2010 Nissan Rogue
Great service, friendly honest folks, top notch company, will be back and refer others here. Thank you so much & Happy Holidays!!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014 10:52 AM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 12/16/2014

We really appreciate your review Greg! We try our very best to make our customers happy and comfortable. Thank You and have a Merry Christmas and a Great New Year!
Joe S. Owner

Sherry said this business has been really helpful. The staff member at the front desk was helpful.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick said the business was honest and they treated him right.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert said the business treats him well. He has known them for years. They are very reliable and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
oil change
Hi...All is great except you still have every 5,000 miles instead of 3,000. But I changed it...smile. Also, I forgot to tell you that I am getting much better mileage now after you enhanced it. Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014 09:02 AM
Joe S. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 12/05/2014

Thanks again Karen!!

Dagmar said the service at this business was good and everyone was very nice.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 448 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message