Joe's Auto and Truck Repair

Reviews (493)

rating 4.8137673rating 4.8137673rating 4.8137673rating 4.8137673rating 4.8137673

Recommend?
98%

Hours of Operation

Mon 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat closed
Sun closed
2765 Feather River Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 533-6336
Categories
Latest Reviews for Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
Georgia said this business was nice and finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/26/2015

Thank you Georgia for the review! 

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jack R. in Oroville, CA on 06/22/2015
Jack said the business always has done good work.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/24/2015

Thank you for the review Jack! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Staff attentive and helpful
Good job, thorough
Vehicle: Ford F550 Super Duty
Service Date: 06/18/2015
Review Created: 06/19/2015 08:16 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Thank you for the review Richard! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Marlene said the business did a very good job, and they are friendly.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Thank you for the review Marlene! We hope to see you for your next repair!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jorge Z. in Chico, CA on 06/17/2015
Jorge said this business was awesome and the customer service was great. They are very detailed and know what they are doing. He trusts them. He has recommended them and he has passed out two or three of their business cards.
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Thank you for writing a review and for the referrals Jorge! We are very happy to know we are trusted by our customers and we hope to be your repair shop for a very long time.

Ronald said that this business was the best. Their service is good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for the review Ronald! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Karen said the business is marvelous, the waiting room is neat and clean and they provided great service. She also said they change the windshield wipers with the oil change.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for the review Karen! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay here and hope to see you for your next repair or oil change!

Ashaley said the business is comfortable and clean. She loves the cookies and coffee. They let her know about everything that will happen with the vehicle. This is one of the best if not the best facility in town to take her vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/04/2015
Review Created: 06/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for the review Ashaley! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you for your next repair!

Dillon said he really liked his service and everybody was very kind. They understood the problems with his vehicle and helped him to understand as well. His vehicle was fixed really quickly and he was treated as if the business had known him for years. The business was really good and he stated he would like to thank them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 05/29/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/10/2015

Thank you for the review Dillon! Our staff is very happy to have you as a customer, We hope all is good and that for any further repairs you will come to us! Thank you!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Don S. in Oroville, CA on 05/28/2015
Don said he likes this business and he has always had good luck with their service.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/29/2015

Thank you for the review Don! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Crystal said she had a good experience with this business. The service was good and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/02/2015

Thank you for the review Crystal! We hope to see you for your next repair!

Wayne said this business did the job asked of them, in a timely fashion. He was satisfied with the work performed and he would return.
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/02/2015

Thank you for the review Wayne! We hope to see you for the next repair!

Tasha said this business completed everything on her vehicle to her liking. It was done in an efficient and timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 06/02/2015

Thank you for the review Tasha! We hope to see you for your next repair!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mark R. in Oroville, CA on 05/22/2015
Mark said he has been going to this business for years now because this business performs good work.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/27/2015

Thank you for the review Mark! We hope to see you for your next repair!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRISTIE B. in Chico, CA on 05/18/2015
customer service rocks as well as everyone else
Thank you for taking such good care of me with that last problem. No more clunking in front end. Took an inch or two of play out of stearing wheel. And no left front tire rubbing on leaf spring in a tight turn. AND bringing up to me was the best thing ever. And the candy was shared with a bunch of people who heard the story so I do spread the word. Thanks again. She's running great.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 04:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Gary A. in Oroville, CA on 05/13/2015
Spoke with Nikki. She said she received a service flyer in the mail.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you for the review Nikki. Hope to see you for your next  service!

Honest service
Great service, friendly and informative staff.
Changed my timing belt and I was on my way.
Thank you
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/10/2015 09:35 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you for the awesome review! We are very appreciative to have you as a customer. We hope to do service for you in the future!

Highlander service
Had a little issue with the time frame the car was supposed to be serviced in, but Joe insisted there would be no charge. That wasn't necessary or expected but very much appreciated.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 09:53 PM
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you for the reponse Ellis, I am very sorry for the inconvience. We hope to do service with you in the future!

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Austin Y. in California on 05/05/2015
Austin said the business has excellent service and everyone is very professional.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 05/07/2015

Thank you for the review. We apperciate you as a customer and hope to see you for your next repair or service!

rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Sam A. in Oroville, CA on 04/16/2015
Sam said this business was helpful and honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex M. at Joe's Auto and Truck Repair responded on 04/23/2015

Thank you Sam for the response! Like our shop says "Where Quality and Honesty Counts! Hope to see you next time!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 493 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message