98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Jeff G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I highly recommend Joe's Slinger Service."
Joe's is professional and courteous. They do not push for expensive repairs. They listed all issues and helped prioritize them. Repairs were completed as expected.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:30 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/18/2017

Jeff, we greatly appreciate your patronage to our shop. Even better to hear that our facility is meeting your expectations and doing our best to service customer vehicles. Thank you.

Beth K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Towing and replacement of battery"
Excellent as always.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:58 PM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Beth, for the excellent review of the shop and the vehicle repairs that were done. 

Sherri T. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly professional service"
As a woman, I was treated respectfully and understood everything they explained that needed repairs. Great place!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 02:12 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/09/2017

Seriously appreciate hearing that our staff is doing right by our customers and explaining their vehicle repairs/maintenance.  It makes for good relationships moving forward, and helps our customer referral base grow.  Sherri, thank you and we all look forward to seeing you again.

 

Amy M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amy said they were good about everything.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/09/2017

Customer service and satisfaction mean the world to all of us at Joe's Slinger Service.  We look forward to your referral of friends and family...and a free oil service comes back to you! 

Ron M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said the business fixed the problem.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Appreciate your confidence in our shop and employees, thank you Ron! 

Jamie S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jamie said the customer service was very helpful and polite.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you, happy to get the tire repaired and help get you on your way safely. Look forward to seeing you for any further vehicle maintenance or repairs on your vehicle.

Kim M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
The service is professional at Joe's Slinger Service.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:54 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/21/2017

Kim, thank you for the wonderful review of our shop and services! Look forward to seeing you for future maintenance or repairs...have some good summer times!!!

Deedee S. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Dee Dee said it took a long time. When she picked the vehicle up, it was not finished. She had to take it back for the air conditioner.
Vehicle: Ford Club Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/31/2017

We understand and appreciate the assessment of our facility. Also see that you would recommend us to others and that is greatly appreciated.  Purely a communication situation as to when the vehicle was needed and when it was ready.  Look forward to your visit next week. 

Tiffany E. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tiffany said they did a great job. There were no issues and it was done in one day.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Happy to hear from you Tiffany! It is sincerely appreciated to hear that our staff and shop did service to your vehicle promptly and without issue.

Kat R. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kat said Joe has been decent to him.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Joe certainly appreciates your kind words. Our mission is simple...to provide honest, quality automotive repair to all makes and models!

Katie H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katie said this business called her to tell her much it was going to cost before they did the work. They took her in on a holiday weekend and the service was cheaper than what she was quoted.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Good to know that we came in with repair costs below our quote. Always a happy feeling for the customer as well....look forward to seeing you in the future!  With six paid oil services, the seventh is free...a bonus for any vehicle owner. 

Chris S. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said he paid $50 for the diagnosis but they weren't able to fix the problem so they referred him to another facility.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks Chris for your review of our shop and the opportunity to diagnose your vehicle.  Some diagnostics are specifically more unusual that other, as was the instance with your vehicle. With the conclusion of our diagnoses, we felt it was in your best interest to refer you to a specialist, for that particular problem/solution. 

Mike M. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very complete - total care - more than requested- appreciated"
complete
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:00 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/07/2017

Good to hear that our shop and staff went beyond what was requested from our customer.  Look forward to seeing you in the future for maintenance and or repairs. 

Steve W. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joe's Works!"
Good / timely service--friendly knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 06:30 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/07/2017

We appreciate your comments about our service and staff being good and knowledgeable...thank you.  Reminder that with six oil services, the seventh is free at Joe's Slinger Service.

Angie A. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Angie said this business was responsive, and communicative. They did good work and she is very satisfied.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Angie for giving our shop the opportunity to service your vehicle.  With our oil service program, six oil services and the seventh is free, that is a great way to keep your vehicle service and maintenance current.

Kelly B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kelly said the employees were accurate and professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 06/30/2017

Appreciate hearing from our customers that our employees were accurate and professional! Our simple mission to provide honest, quality automotive repairs. See you next time.

Bruce M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bruce said his son broke down close to this business. He had the vehicle towed there and they fixed it within 2 days. They took good care of him.
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you for your trust in us to repair the vehicles that are most important to you.  Look forward to seeing you in the future for maintenance and or repairs.

Cheri V. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service!!!! "
Thanks joe!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 05:53 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 06/19/2017

You are very welcome, Cheri!  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. 

Becky M. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Elite service!!!"
They are the only shop I would ever go to again. Have been a customer since moving to the area. They are honest and the work they do is top notch. They are the only shop I would ever recommend.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:03 PM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 06/19/2017

Elite service, how cool it that?  Thank you Becky! So pleased that you trust your vehicle repairs and maintenance to us.  See you next time.

Bob W. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said the business does a good job for him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 06/19/2017

Bob, we appreciate your confidence in our shop and employees.  Will look forward to your next visit and vehicle maintenance.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 341 in total