97% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Scott H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service! "
The staff always get's the job done on time,within the estimate and with a smile.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:59 AM
Patrick D. on 09/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"PSI"
After a hole in my tire was repaired, all 4 of my tires were inflated to 55 PSI.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:22 PM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/15/2017

 

Your evaluation has been helpful to our continuing efforts at quality control. Dennis and Joe were glad to discuss your concerns over the telephone.  Appreciate that you took the time to address this, thank you for your input.    

Aleena H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Dennis is great! Always explains in detail and goes above in service!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:27 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Dennis is sincerely appreciative of your comments and know that he truly does everything he can to make experiences with our shop that best that it can be. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the holiday weekend.

Terry B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/20/2017

Appreciate greatly knowing that you are confident and pleased enough with our services, to recommend our shop to others. Look forward to seeing you next time for your vehicle maintenance.

Jason K. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Professional, Prompt, HONEST, Friendly"
We had a vehicle towed there in the morning that would not start. They had it running by the afternoon. It was a minor repair and they charged accordingly. Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:49 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Jason, you are welcome!! We were happy to pinpoint the vehicle problem and get you back on the road quickly. Look forward to seeing you in the future.

Stacey T. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Joe's Slinger Service was very friendly,professional and courteous from beginning to end. They got my car in quickly and told me the exact amount of time it would take. The waiting area is nice and comfortable, too. I would gladly recommend this service station to anyone.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:24 PM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/01/2017

Stacey, we appreciate hearing that our team was friendly, professional and courteous. With any new customer referral sent to our shop, there is a free oil service (up 5 quarts, diesel and synthetic are extra) for you! Thank you for your review. 

Lily Z. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lily said the business provides great service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you, Lily.  We appreciate our customers and show it when you refer a new customer to our facility.  You are sent a card for a free oil service up to 5 quarts (diesel & synthetic are extra) and it has no expiration date.  Look forward to seeing you next time.

Debbie B. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said the staff was really nice and they did what she needed them to do.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you and your review of staff and services, which we will pass on to them.  They like to hear the feedback on how they are doing with all of our customers also.

Chistopher P. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christopher said they called about any problems and got his opinion about changes. They updated well.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/24/2017

Then we are operating our shop with an efficient and a courteous manner to our customers, thank you. Look forward to continued vehicle maintenance and seeing you again.

Jeff G. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I highly recommend Joe's Slinger Service."
Joe's is professional and courteous. They do not push for expensive repairs. They listed all issues and helped prioritize them. Repairs were completed as expected.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:30 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/18/2017

Jeff, we greatly appreciate your patronage to our shop. Even better to hear that our facility is meeting your expectations and doing our best to service customer vehicles. Thank you.

Beth K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Towing and replacement of battery"
Excellent as always.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:58 PM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you Beth, for the excellent review of the shop and the vehicle repairs that were done. 

Ed S. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said he has been visiting this business for years now.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/15/2017

Ed, we so appreciate your confidence in our facility and our services. We strive to keep our customers happy and safely on the road. 

Kathy K. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said this business was personable. They got her in and out. They did a great job.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/20/2017

Outstanding Kathy!  Happy that our customers are finding the personal in our facility doing a great job.  Look forward to seeing you for that next oil service.

Sherri T. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly professional service"
As a woman, I was treated respectfully and understood everything they explained that needed repairs. Great place!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 02:12 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/09/2017

Seriously appreciate hearing that our staff is doing right by our customers and explaining their vehicle repairs/maintenance.  It makes for good relationships moving forward, and helps our customer referral base grow.  Sherri, thank you and we all look forward to seeing you again.

 

Amy M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amy said they were good about everything.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 08/09/2017

Customer service and satisfaction mean the world to all of us at Joe's Slinger Service.  We look forward to your referral of friends and family...and a free oil service comes back to you! 

Travis S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Michelle. She said this business was quick, and reasonable. They called to let her know what they found, and she was very happy with them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express Passenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 09/15/2017

Calling our customers with updates and priorities on their repairs or maintenance is key to happy customers and a good flow in our shop.  Happy to hear your experience was quick and reasonable. 

Ron M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said the business fixed the problem.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Appreciate your confidence in our shop and employees, thank you Ron! 

Jamie S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jamie said the customer service was very helpful and polite.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you, happy to get the tire repaired and help get you on your way safely. Look forward to seeing you for any further vehicle maintenance or repairs on your vehicle.

Kim M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
The service is professional at Joe's Slinger Service.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:54 AM
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/21/2017

Kim, thank you for the wonderful review of our shop and services! Look forward to seeing you for future maintenance or repairs...have some good summer times!!!

Deedee S. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Dee Dee said it took a long time. When she picked the vehicle up, it was not finished. She had to take it back for the air conditioner.
Vehicle: Ford Club Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cheryl R. at Joe's Slinger Service LLC responded on 07/31/2017

We understand and appreciate the assessment of our facility. Also see that you would recommend us to others and that is greatly appreciated.  Purely a communication situation as to when the vehicle was needed and when it was ready.  Look forward to your visit next week. 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 353 in total