Jumbo Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

673 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
HARRY C. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"as always haim made room for my auto on a 30 minute notice"
208000 miles and car seems to run on the highway as good as ever
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:54 AM
EDEMILTON U. S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Customer appreciation
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:25 AM
NEIL S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good First Impression!"
Found Jumbo through AAA after being dissatisfied with dealer service. Good communication, kept me apprised as they negotiated with extended warranty company regarding the necessary repairs.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 07:10 AM
SHELLY D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great auto service right here in Hollywood!"
Excellent honest, competent, friendly, fast , affordable service. What more could you ask for?
Vehicle: INFINITI G25 Sedan
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:33 AM
FRANK S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and excellent customer service"
Bought parts to do an at home repair and before I got to it something else happened that required more than I could do. Hiam not only had my car repaired , he installed the parts that I bought and just charged the labor. Great place, I bring m cars nowhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 09:59 AM
MICHAEL G. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the speed and competency of service"
I was a walk in, my car was brought into the garage for service almost right then. It only took 45 minutes to review and advise me as to what my car needed and provide with an estimate of cost. I am coming back.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:44 AM
JOHN W. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change "
Satisfactory, relatively fair price with the mailing coupon. If your car or truck requires 6 quarts, they will add on a quart to the price.
I believe they are a solid local option
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:47 AM
Joe H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business was timely and they did the work right.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANASTASIA S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Long wait..."
I've done my maintenance 2 times at jumbo Automative. I am satisfied with job that been done and stuff is very friendly, helpful and professional. The only problem for me that I wasn't able to schedule an appointment and was told on the phone I have to just go there. When I came I had to wait 4 cars get fixed before me. It took a while + time of the maintenance of my car. Jumbo closed on Sunday and I work Monday -Friday, so I have take half of the day basically to change oil in my car.. I need to be able to get my maintenance done between 30 and 45 minutes.
And please install AC and fans for mechanics in the garage because it is extremely hot and heavy smell of toxins.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 12:38 PM
Michael K. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said they have been respectful, courteous and helpful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KAYE R. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"battery & starter"
They are efficient, friendly and take care to get the job done right. They also do their best to meet your personal needs.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 04:33 AM
VICKI C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service, Friendly, Welcoming "
Great Business
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:07 PM
MARLENE L. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil & Filter change, rotate & balance tires"
Got my tires rotated, balanced: oil filter change and I was in and out in no time. YES I highly recommend Jumbo Automotive.. I drive from Boca Raton to go to Jumbo Automotive
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:46 AM
Dmitry L. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dmitry said he really loves this business. They provide good service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WILFREDO O. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"thank you for providing excellent service"
Thank you for your excellent service
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:53 AM
Janet M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janet said this business provided pretty excellent service. They seem to really care about their customers and the safety of their vehicle. They did pretty well for her first visit and she will be back again to have more services done. They let their customers know if there is anything additional they need to check in their vehicle. She also said their communication was good, they were respectful and everyone there was nice. They had pretty good mannerisms.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charles P. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Janis. She said the air conditioner was not fixed and they just added Freon. It works a little better. It was not their fault but she will be charged more money for them to take the air conditioner apart.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Leonard W. on 07/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Besr service and prices"
Had an evaporator replaced in a,Chrysler 300 it WAS done in one day. Their service is the
best and prices aee lower than most.
I recommend Jumbo automotuve to every obe I know.
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 06:01 AM
LEONARD W. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vreat service and prices"
Bougbt a tire and it was installed quickly, and courageously by empkoyes
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 05:49 AM
Ed C. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said the business was good, nice and cooperative.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 673 in total