Jupiter Auto And Tire


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

766 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Greg L. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Greg said he has been visiting this business for a while. He trusts them. They are honest, and fair. During the last visit they lost the key to his vehicle so he had to take another key to them. When he got there they had already found the original key.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/11/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMES B. on 11/15/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Usually good service and fair pricing"
Yesterdays visit could have gone better. The service person should have checked to see if they had the part (oil filter) befoe telling me to bring the car in. As a result a 45 minute vist turned into a 1 1/2 visit. It would have been much easier to acquire the part and then just let me know. Also, the price of the oil change was twice as much as i expected. Ive had oil changes on this car in other places and it was never that much
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 04:43 AM
BOB R. on 08/08/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They never try to get you for repairs other than what you came in for, unless they discover something really wrong. "
I really like Jupiter Auto, Kare and Steve are great. But I got my oil changed this sat 8/6, I was there by 8am and it took and hour and 20 minutes for an oil change. I'll let it pass this time but if this continues I'll get my oil changed elsewhere. I wouldn't go anywhere else for repairs but that is too long for an oil change
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/06/2016
Review Created: 08/08/2016 04:34 PM
Carl B. at Jupiter Auto And Tire responded on 08/09/2016

WE  ALWAYS   GET BOB IN AND OUT WHEN HE COMES IN NEVER HAD  A PROBLEM . UNFORTANANTLY THIS ( FIRST  TIME )  WE HAD 1 TECH OUT AND  NO RACKS AVIALABLE  , HE HAD COME IN THE  DAY BEFORE AND I COULDENT GET HIM IN , SO I WORKED HIM IN THE BEST WE COULD SO HE WOULDENT HAVE TO COME BACK IN  AGAIN , SORRY BOB 

Aeden B. on 07/13/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Aeden said he had just gotten his vehicle back from the business yesterday and today it is broken again. He is not sure if it is related to what he had them repair, but he is not happy.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SUNDAR C. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"3"
fair
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 04:05 PM
Jane B. on 05/07/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jane said he had some difficulties with this business. They did a decent job for a decent price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
FRANK G. on 01/07/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"O 2 "
Everything was good, still have service engine light after visit & repairs. car still running well. price was a little steep
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/11/2012
Review Created: 01/07/2013 08:40 AM
Displaying all 7 Review