KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

626 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
94% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
KRISTIN H. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"1st oil change"
Quick and easy! No complaints!
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 02:20 PM
MOLISSA L. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"rekey'd and reprogrammed our dodge dart"
prompt, courteous and efficient.
Vehicle: DODGE DART
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 04:13 PM
RICHARD K. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 04:08 PM
GERALD O. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's the employees that make it great"
I have purchased a used Dodge Grand Caravan from Karmart that I later traded in on a 2010 Town and Country also at Karmart. I've never had anything less than above average service with Karmart.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER TOWN
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 01:48 PM
STEPHANIE C. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great speedy service. "
We were in and out in 45 minutes with professional courteous service. We were headed out of town so we had our two dogs with us. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I always receive great service, both in purchasing my car and in it's continued servicing.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 03:33 PM
ELEONORE R. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr.Bob. Campbell@karmart.com is the most outstanding CarMart Businessman in the USA."
I received the very best Info and was treated with the utmost respect. Gratefully, Eleonore (Laurie) K.Russell
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 11:10 AM
SUSAN G. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly excellent service"
Awesome service. Great people.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 10:33 AM
GALE H. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent Friendly service."
Not to be picky, but you are asking for feedback so you can better serve your customers, so here goes..My vehichle was ready about a half hour after the time you said it would be. My passengers seat was dirty after service. Your staff, is very efficient and professional.and the shuttle service was good.
Vehicle: DODGE DURANGO
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017 03:16 PM
KARLA K. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Wonderful customer service
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 12:20 PM
PAT B. on 05/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"didnt vacuum car"
Nice job, on time, everything except vacuum was fine.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER SEBRING
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/07/2017 08:30 PM
ED C. on 05/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very Expensive and they did not rotate my tires as asked. Then gave a SUPER lame reason for not rotating. Buts all the other work they've done in question."
Not sure I trust these guys, will not be going back.
Vehicle: RAM 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/06/2017 03:59 PM
ANGELA R. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and service!!!"
Everything from the initial conversations, test drives weighing pros and cons of choices, to the purchase of a great vehicle and explanation of how the amenities work was great. What a great team!!!
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 02:48 PM
KELLY R. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL "
QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL
Vehicle: FORD RANGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 02:21 PM
ERIK M. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Adam Walker was THEE greatest salesman i have every met!"
everyone please ask for Adam Walker!
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 02:49 PM
MARINA P. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great knowledgeable service"
Awesome.
Vehicle: DODGE JOURNEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 11:10 PM
MARIA M. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE "
GREAT SERVICE GREAT STAFF
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/25/2017 05:22 PM
RANDAL F. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Really like the way everything is checked out on your vehicle.
Vehicle: TOYOTA COROLLA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 07:46 AM
MAXWELL Z. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Generally Excellent, A Little to be Desired This Time"
I have always had good service and been satisfied with the results here. This last visit was a bit different. Most everything is just part of any busy business, but the one that stood out is this. While waiting to checkout and get my car, a huge sign said all cars get a free front vacuum out. After paying the bill of over $1,200, I got my car to see it looking the exact same as when I dropped it off. Nothing was vacuumed or cleaned up.

Now this didn't really give me a reason to dwell on, but why I brought this up was that a week later (today) a friend brought their car to Walmart for an oil change. And upon getting their car, their whole van - the whole van front to back - was completely vacuumed out, rugs and all. Now I am not a fan of Walmart and never shop there myself, but this made that stand out. That they could do a $20 oil change and have that free service make them feel like they got the best deal around, while I had a surprise $1,200 bill and my car didn't even get the advertised FREE cleaning. It may seem small, but those things will leave a good/bad taste and are what retain customers and gets them to provide recommendations to others to your business.

I am in general sales and I always make sure every client feels like I did my best and they got a good deal and good value. This scenario, as small as that might seem, didn't lead to that. It actually made me second guess returning for future needs for the first time in the four years I've taken my car here. Thanks for listening to my feedback.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 01:19 PM
ROBERT W. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service!"
Friendly, personal service
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 02:39 PM
ALLYUS J. on 04/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor Service"
With the constant delays to get my vehicle fixed and the lack of communication between the customer and the service department, this place fails in all categories. They couldnt live up to the 4 deadlines they gave me and never informed me of any further problems with my vehicle and when asked about why my vehicle was not done yet, they gave uneducated answers to push me away so they could go back to achieving slow maintenance and fixing (claiming to fix) broken parts on my vehicle that were not broken until they started working on it. A 23 hour quoted job turned into 2 weeks. Never coming ever again. I hope they even keep their promise on the rental they offered me since i still have no vehicle.
Vehicle: JEEP RENEGADE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 02:34 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 626 in total