Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

508 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
LINDA M. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Everything went smoothly. Done in 45 minutes. Sat comfortably in their waiting room with the option to read a magazine and have a bottle of water. I like that they take appointments.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 11:01 AM
Elisa L. on 06/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elisa said the business was good, she has been going to this facility since she moved to California. She said Eric an employee at the business was very helpful and nice.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 06/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SONJA G. on 06/13/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Very unhappy, dropped off my car with no dents or scratch's. NOt the same when I picked it up. "
upon picking up my car, noticed that I had a big dent's and many scratch's on the quater panel. Spoke to both Justin and John, neither one would have anything to do with helping me. Told me that it was a hit and run and I should call my Ins company....Very POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/13/2016 08:42 PM
Danelle M. on 06/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danelle said the business was awesome, fast, affordable and friendly.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marla B. on 06/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marla said the staff at this business is always courteous and they always honor their appointment time. She would rather take her vehicle to someone who sticks to their appointment time rather than taking it to someone who does not.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2016
Review Created: 06/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Linda W. on 06/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said she always goes back to this business. The employees are always really friendly, she can get in and out in no time, and she does not have to wait for hours. She likes going to them, their facility is close, they are efficient at providing service, and she has never had any problems.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark M. on 06/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said this business did what they said they would do.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/04/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Annette H. on 06/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Annette said the service provided by this business was smooth and done it in a timely manner. They did exactly what they said.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Murry S. on 06/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Murry said he took it in on time. They saw the vehicle on time, did the work on time, and he was on his way.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Katy L. on 06/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katy said she appreciated this business' honesty.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2016
Review Created: 06/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRIJIE W. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keller's Review"
I continue to trust Keller's Professional Auto and Diesel to help with maintenance on all of my cars and will continue to use them for major repairs too.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 05/26/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016 03:27 PM
WENDY H. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I took my Suburban in to get new tires and during that time, the service gentlemen working on the tires noted that he brake pads were worn very low. He took me back and showed me what they were talking about. I appreciated being made aware of the problem with NO SALES PRESSURE to get the issue fixed immediately. I did end up replacing the pads because they were able to accommodate the extra time it took to replace the pads while I was in for the tires.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 07:36 AM
CARMEN J. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Mechanic Staff!"
You can beat the friendly nature of this staff. I've taken my car, Bessie, here for years and it's still kickin' thanks to them! They've always been great at diagnosing issues as well as explaining what exactly is happening. They have coupons too, so it doesn't hit your wallet as hard. John is a great manager and keeps the place running smoothly! I try to send all of my friends as well as people I don't know to them! Be sure to visit the Centennial location today!
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 05/23/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 05:49 AM
Alecia S. on 05/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alecia said the business does quality work, has good prices and good customer service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy M. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Marvin. He said the business does good work.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Luke K. on 05/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luke said they were honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/12/2016
Review Created: 05/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ARTISIA S. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Great
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 05/14/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 05:44 AM
Erica W. on 05/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erica said this business showed her what was wrong with her vehicle and gave her time to think about it.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian P. on 05/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said he has been coming with both his vehicles for the last two years and they always do a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GARY Y. on 05/13/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I'm not happy"
a premium LOF was ordered and the noise that was being made was mentioned and the fact that it sounded like a power steering pump noise. When i picked up the vehicle i asked if they figured out what the noise was and was told that they couldn't figure it out. the next day i had new tires put on and asked my friend what he thought the noise was and it turned out to be an extremely low power steering reservoir. when i was a service tech it was standard procedure to check ALL fluid levels so it makes me wonder what other fluid levels were missed . i probably won't return and have been a customer since shortly after the shop opened and have sent several friends and other people that i know , but have doubts as to whether i will return and am sure i will warn friends to verify the work gets done properly
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/13/2016 07:06 PM
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 508 in total