Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

805 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
NANCY S. on 08/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm appreciated"
I have been taking my car to Keller's since I bought it. To have over 150,000 miles on it and feel safe is awesome. I was told by Steve that because I have been on top of service with the car, that it is in awesome shape.

I explained to him the reason for that is that all of them take care of my car and actually listen to me when I bring it in with a problem. My concerns are never ignored and they are always willing to work with me when it comes to scheduling service.

Thanks to everyone!
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 05:07 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/19/2014

Thanks Nancy for the many years of loyalty as a customer. You are always a pleasure to work with and we always appreciate your business as well as a great friend.
Thanks as always

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
GREG D. on 08/17/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick reliable service"
Recently needed air conditioner repaired. Keller's were able to fit me into their schedule quickly. Identified the problem, communicated repairs needed and fixed in same day. Very good work. Thank you
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 07:50 AM
MICHELLE A. on 08/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keller's"
Very friendly staff and easy to work with!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 05:15 AM
Bob W. on 08/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said this business provided exactly what he wanted, needed and took him right in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NORMAN S. on 08/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and makes one feel comfortable."
great place to have work performed!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 02:15 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/12/2014

Thanks for the great note Norm it is good to have customers that are fun like you.

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
Scott W. on 08/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said he appreciated the discount coupon because it was a big help. He appreciated the fact that they had the vehicle done when he went back.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DONNA T. on 08/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"helpful and accommodating"
I continue to return to Kellers because I feel they try to take care of my car (and me) without overcharging -- and with a smile.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 08:10 PM
Andrew K. on 08/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said the business was good, simple and quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
William M. on 08/08/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said did what they said they were going to do.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/08/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM E. on 08/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, friendly and expert service"
Having our vehicles serviced by appointment makes it fast and easy. Steve has always greeted us with a warm friendly smile and remembers us by name. Almost always without fail the service or repairs are completed on time and done right.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 12:20 PM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/07/2014

Thanks for the great note Jim and it's a pleasure to work with customers like yourself.

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/07/2014

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
TERRY G. on 08/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, diligent, courteous"
We have never been disappointed in the service that we have received at Keller's. We have taken our cars there for everything from oil changes to major repairs, and the service is outstanding every time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 08:24 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/07/2014

Thanks Terry & Barb you guy's are great and we appreciate your business as alway's

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
Jerry S. on 08/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said this business always does a good job. He thanks all the people working there. They are professional and friendly. Steve is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and really good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/12/2014

Thanks Jerry for the great comments and we appreciate your business for all these years.
Thanks again

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
DEBBIE B. on 08/04/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Quick and easy to get in for service. Great coupon deals. Staff helpful
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 12:59 PM
MIKE P. on 08/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
Keller's is a great place to service a car; we've gone there since moving to Parker four years ago and will continue to go there. Great service at a fair price; can't beat that.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 09:07 PM
JESS J. on 08/02/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great prices and service "
5
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 07:44 PM
LORI and BOB M. on 08/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Servuce in and out"
I've always received great service at Keller's and the staff is friendly and eager to get my vehicles(s) in and out in a timely manner. The service techs always point out what additional services may be required.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 08:38 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 08/01/2014

Thanks for the confidence and we appreciate your business.
Thanks again

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
ERIC H. on 07/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service & Reasonable"
The employees at Keller's are courteous and knowledgeable. Their prices are the best in town.
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 07/26/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 07:15 AM
Larry W. on 07/25/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust Keller's Implicitely"
Even though I live in Castle Pines, I drive the 25 minutes to Parker for both my and my wife's car because of the trust I have in Steve and fine personnel working there. In the 11 years I've been a customer since moving back to Colorado I have never felt they sold me a service I did not need. Are the repair costs a bargain? No. Are they fair? Definitely. In addition, they provide a loaner when repairs will exceed several hours. Thanks Steve and Keller
Service Date: 07/25/2014
Review Created: 07/25/2014 02:53 PM
John K. on 07/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the business is convenient. It was easy to schedule an appointment. The work was timely and he was not pushed to do more work than needed.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE P. on 07/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Value"
Always a good experience at Keller's. Staff is friendly, appointments are painless and the work is always good. Continually recommend Keller's to friends and colleagues.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/19/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 09:23 PM
Displaying Review 701 - 720 of 805 in total