Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

805 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Tammy V. on 07/19/2014
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there to help...even without an appointment!"
I left my car on their doorstep due to a leak...it was fixed the next day. They were great about fixing it, even without an appointment! I appreciate their professionalism...they are ALWAYS very clear in explaining what repairs are needed and what the final cost will be.
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/19/2014 03:12 AM
JOE S. on 07/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"scheduled right on time"
fast service
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 07:50 PM
JUDY D. on 07/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
appreciated the recommendations now if I could find someone to take care of my roof, patio and everything else since my husband died recently just a little humor
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/17/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 08:31 AM
Stephanie K. on 07/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephanie said she gets service done at a good price and they're professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICHARD C. on 07/17/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Job"
Another satisfied customer. Small issue with a plastic lug nut cover, but that can happen to anybody.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 09:55 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 07/17/2014

Richard
Please let me know and I will be glad to replace it for you. Thank you for your business

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
Kimberly G. on 07/16/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kimberly said she was in a hurry. She thought it took too long to check out.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 07/22/2014

Hi Kimberly, thanks for taking the time to do the survey and I'm sorry it took so long to get you checked out we try to make every customer a priority but sometimes it gets a little crazy but we will do better next time.
Thanks

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500

ANNETTE T. on 07/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!!!"
Keller's are honest, reliable, competent, and affordable! You never have to them multiple times for the same issue!!! I will continue you recommend them to anyone looking for great machanics!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 01:15 PM
John G. on 07/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said everything was good, the staff was helpful and quick at repairing the vehicle. He would absolutely recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lena S. on 07/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lena said this business seemed very honest. They were fast and did a good job.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott D. on 07/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said this business provided prompt service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID S. on 07/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
I recently had a schduled oil change done. They were expecting me and had me out of there with an inspection, oil change and tire rotation in 30 minutes.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 04:26 PM
Gergene T. on 07/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gergene said this business provided good service and everyone was professional, kind and nice.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LISA B. on 07/09/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Keller's does good work."
Our car is running much better now.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 07/03/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014 07:29 PM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 07/10/2014

Hi Lisa, I hope we did a good job for you, and I'm glad the car is running better. I would love to earn a 5 star rating please let me know if we weren't 100% and we will make it right!
Thanks again

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
JOE S. on 07/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good job"
Scheduled appt was met, fast oil change. in and out at a fair price.
Thanks
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014 07:55 AM
Brian S. on 07/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said this business was able to diagnose and repair his vehicle all in a day and the people were very friendly.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/09/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SUE G. on 07/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto shop in Parker! "
Keller's is the best place in Parker to bring your car. The staff is friendly, costs are reasonable and work is completed professionally!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 07/02/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 08:19 AM
MARY M. on 07/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and convenient"
I called on Sat just before noon and was offered a Monday am appt. Tues worked better for my schedule so appreciated the flexibility. Rec'd a call early Tues morning to tell me what they had found and what it would cost to fix my brakes in addition to routine services. Finished by 3:30 so I could pick up on my way home - appreciate the prompt service and keeping me informed!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/01/2014
Review Created: 07/04/2014 08:56 PM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 07/08/2014

Mary we appreciate great customers like yourself and glad we could be there to help,
Thanks again !!!

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
GREG H. on 07/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service, friendly people"
I would highly recommend this place.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/03/2014 05:26 PM
RON S. on 06/27/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thanks for quick help"
Good job in helping me find identify the problem and working through a reasonable solution.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 06/27/2014 07:48 AM
Steve E., Manager at Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel responded on 06/27/2014

Thanks for the great comments and for your business as well Ron, great working with you.

Steve Eidson
Store Manager
303-840-7500
SHERRY T. on 06/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile!"
Easy appointment time, service performed promptly!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 06/20/2014
Review Created: 06/22/2014 02:48 PM
Displaying Review 721 - 740 of 805 in total