Keller's Professional Auto & Diesel


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

729 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
JIM V. on 09/04/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding, Jim Vestal 2003 LS"
Could not have been happier with the professional service I received at Kellers. Will certainly return for next serice needed.
Service Date: 09/02/2011
Review Created: 09/04/2011 03:11 PM
ALAN J. on 09/02/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job"
My appointment was on time, the work done in a satisfactory and timely manner. Always appreciate the professional attention I receive at the Parker shop.
Service Date: 09/01/2011
Review Created: 09/02/2011 06:55 PM
MIKE W. on 09/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kellers Is The Best in Parker, CO"
Keller's provides excellent customer service and we are always happy with the work they do on our vehicles.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 09/01/2011 11:41 AM
RICK K. on 09/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior"
I have relied on Kellers for years to keep my ageing cars running properly. They have consistently and cost effectively met and exceeded my expectations without fail.
Service Date: 08/01/2011
Review Created: 09/01/2011 07:18 AM
DAVID S. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
They did a good job and in a timely fashion.
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 01:39 PM
TERRY G. on 08/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally satisfied!"
Keller's service is prompt and knowledgeable. We give them an A+.

Terry and Barb
Service Date: 08/09/2011
Review Created: 08/10/2011 06:48 AM
STACEY R. on 08/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EVERYONE"
This is the BEST place ever!! You all are awsome and thats we send everyone to you!!
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/03/2011 06:49 PM
JOE C. on 07/16/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"what is a review title?"
When a mistake is made, as is boud to happen, Keller fixes it immediatly
Service Date: 07/09/2011
Review Created: 07/16/2011 07:43 PM
KELLY M. on 07/03/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The McCleerey Family Auto Experts "
I want to thank you for running a proffesional auto service facility that I know I can count on to take care of my familys needs with out the worry of service being over priced and work scheduled that is not required. I think of Jerry, Steve and John as almost family and will continue to use and recommend Keller's as the best in Parker.

Kelly McCleerey
Service Date: 06/24/2011
Review Created: 07/03/2011 07:56 PM
Displaying Review 721 - 729 of 729 in total