ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5rating 4.4999975
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Janelle E. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just One Phonecall..."
One phone call to Ken Vance and my problem was solved! (I blew a tire and damaged my car a bit.) They called a tow truck to pick up my car, scheduled a complete investigation of my Azera, submitted the paperwork to my insurance, provided a new Elantra as a loner car, and presented me with my shiny car looking like new in a timely manner. You can't get much better than that!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/23/2017 06:08 PM
MARY H. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, well organized"
Great dealership to work with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/21/2017 04:01 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Mary,
Thank you for coming in for your service and we look forward to helping you on your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Julie H. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!"
Wonderful service! Took care of everything in one appointment plus shuttled me to my job and back to get my vehicle when it was done!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:07 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Julie,
Great to hear the staff took good care of you on your visit and were able to get your new tires installed without delay.  Thank you for the nice comments and we look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Have been very happy with this business for years."
Always very great service. Very courteous employees.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:17 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for continuing to bring your vehicles into our dealership for your service needs.  We appreciate the feedback on your visits as it helps us keep on track in providing the level of service our customers deserve.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
David L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Radio replacement "
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:37 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

David,
Thank you for coming in and also for the nice comment about our staff.  We try very hard to give the level of service our customers deserve and look forward to helping you on your next visit.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Shirley S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast, friendly service"
good service and a comfortable place to wait.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:45 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Shirley,
Thank you for bringing your Elantra in for service and also for taking the time to return our survey with the nice comments.  If there is anything I can ever help with please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Beth M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:28 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Beth,
Thank you for bringing your Santa Fe to have serviced with us.  We appreciate you making the drive down here to keep up on your maintenance needs.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Sidney S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, responsive, and fast."
Friendly, responsive, and fast. Not their fault that Hyundai took 10 weeks to deliver a new engine for my car, part of the Hyundai recall 162 engine failure problem, to the dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:08 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Hello Sidney,
Thank you for the positive comments about our service department.  Sorry for the delay in getting your Santa Fe repair in a timely manor.  If there is anything we can ever help with in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Dennis M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service, great staff."
I have recommended their services on numerous occasions.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 11:02 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Dennis,
Thank you for bringing your Santa Fe in for service and for giving our service department the nice recommendations.  We all look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Daniel C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 04:23 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Hello Daniel,
I am happy to hear we were able to get your Santa Fe in and repaired in a timely manor for you.  We all look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
GARY W. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
prompt and friendly service ...keep up the good work!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 01:05 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Gary,
Thank you for bringing your Sonata in for service and I make sure to share your nice comments with our staff.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
ANTHONY R. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:57 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Anthony,
We appreciate you continuing to bring your Sonata in for servicing and for giving us feedback on your visit.  If there is anything I can ever help with please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Janice S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional dealership"
I buy Hyundai because of the exceptional service and friendly personnel at Ken Vance.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:59 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Janice,
Thank you for the very kind comments about our dealership and staff.  We will keep working hard every time you come in to ensure you continue receiving the level of service you deserve.  We all look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressive "
Very professional!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 09:35 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for coming into our service department and for the nice comments on your returned survey.  If there is anything I can ever help with please don't hesitate to contact me.

Thank you again,

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service! "
I've been going to Ken Vance for the last three years and have never had a negative experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 04:53 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

We appreciate you bringing your Sonata in for service and also for taking the time to return our survey with the positive comments.  We all look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thank you, 

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy scheduling and nice people"
👍🏻
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:12 AM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you for bringing your Elantra in for service and also for taking the time to fill out and return our survey with the kind comments about our staff.  This information is very valuable to us to make sure we are meeting our customers expectations.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Tracy H. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chuck Mawby "
Great person to deal with
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:58 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

Tracy,
Thank you for coming in for service and I will make sure to let Chuck know this went well on your visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Kenneth S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service people"
I work here..... I sure would. Never a problem. YES YES YES
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 12:20 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

Kenneth,
Thank you coming in for your service, see you on your next visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Verified Customer on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Love the ease of getting car in and maintenence performed. Hate the forced comment section of this review!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/02/2017 03:29 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for bringing your Elantra in for service and I will make sure to pass on your concern to Hyundai about the comment section of the survey.  If there is anything else I can help with please don't hesitate to give me a call.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Darlene B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place. Great people "
The quality of work they do is excellent. They are friendly and my work is always done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 05:40 PM
Jeff W., Service Manager at Ken Vance Hyundai responded on 08/02/2017

Darlene,
Thank you for bringing your Sonata in also for taking the time to fill out and return our survey with the nice comments.  We appreciate the feedback as it tell us if we are meeting our customers expectations.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jeff Webber
Service Manager
Ken Vance Hyundai
715-834-4162
jeffwebber@kenvance.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 495 in total