94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
MICHAEL K. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service, courteous personable staff"
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:09 AM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable"
Work was timely
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:38 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Thanks for taking time to send in your review and for the great comments.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
MARY P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Customer Service if you are greeted with a Happy respectful person who is friendly makes you feel your car & you are important ,then thats all it takes. "
A great experience on this visit, not to Happy with carwash BUT that's not what was important.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:53 AM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for taking time to send in your review.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely Friendly"
Wouldn't come anywhere else to get my car taken care of. Always friendly and accommodating staff. Actually enjoy coming here to "relax" while they take care of my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:32 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Alexander G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service,professional and customer friendly."
excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:05 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for taking time to send in your review and for the great comments.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
JORDAN H. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service "
Super friendly staff, had my oil changed in great time!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 04:40 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks Jordan!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Connie H. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly"
Yes, alwSys have good results.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:49 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thanks Connie!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Jennifer W. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
I feel like my Hyundai gets the best care at Kerry Hyundai Service. Im almost at 100,000 miles and my car runs like new. I like knowing im getting the best service for my car from people who know Hyundai. Friendly, reliable, excellent service. Sometimes you wait but thats what happens when you get your car worked on! They have plenty of options to drop off and pick up. Cant say enough about the Service at this location.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:55 AM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate the great comments and for taking time to send in your review.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Chris T. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and tire rotation"
Awesome people and awesome service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:05 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/13/2017

Thanks for the great comments!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Jane N. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nail in tire "
The young man at the desk is awesome. He deserves a raise
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:00 AM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Thank you!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Timothy T. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"T"
Reliable service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:55 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
NOEL H. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"OK"
see above
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:05 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Hi Noel,

I'm sorry to hear that the wheel locks were unavailable. I will look into this tomorrow and someone will be in touch with you about it. Thanks for taking time to send in your review.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Teresa R. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The young men in your service department."
Service and kind customer service reps means everything to me and you now have both. I will in the future be buying my next car at Hyundai, because of that.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:48 AM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Thanks Teresa! We appreciate the great comments and for taking time to send in your review. 

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Mark P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great fast service"
I told the scheduler that I had an important meeting after my oil change that I could not be late for. They took my car back on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:02 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you Mark! We appreciate you taking the time to send in your review and for the great comments.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Alanna H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
I've been going to this dealership for the past year to get oil changes. It's quick and I always received courteous customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:13 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Alanna! We appreciate the great comments and the great review!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Christie B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/07/2017 04:17 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Christie! We appreciate you taking the time to send in your review. Because we only want you to receive the best service experience, let us know what we can do next time to earn a 5 star rating. 

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Deborah S. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Location"
Appointment scheduled quickly
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/06/2017 05:00 AM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/06/2017

Thanks Deborah! We appreciate you taking the time to send in your review. Because we want to provide you with excellent service experience, let us know what we can do better next time that would earn us a 5 star rating.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceeded my expectations"
Quick service that was thorough and exceeded my expectations. Everyone was very kind. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 07:23 AM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and for taking time to send in your review.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Lacherese B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
They always do a good job here.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:25 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you!

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly people "
Overall ok
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/04/2017 03:55 PM
Scott W., Fixed Operations Director at Kerry Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Thank you for taking time to send in your review.

Scott Wehrle
Fixed Operations Director
Kerry Hyundai
859-635-6578
swehrle@kerrychevrolet.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 497 in total