ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2105288/5Overall Rating 4.2105288/5Overall Rating 4.2105288/5Overall Rating 4.2105288/5rating 4.2105288
Original
Overall Rating 2.0921086/5Overall Rating 2.0921086/5rating 2.0921086rating 2.0921086rating 2.0921086
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Lisa T. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Key Hyundai Service"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:12 PM
Webster S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall"
quick and easy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:02 PM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Dear Webster S,

We appreciate you! Thanks for our 5 stars!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Douglas S. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Sharon Norman assisted me with my 2013 Hyundai Equus. There were several issues that needed to be addressed and Sharon stayed on top of the repairs to make sure I was taken care of. Her attention to detail and ability to juggle several issues at once while making me feel like I was the only person she was assisting was superior. If I need anything in the future, I know I can speak with Sharon and she will make every effort to help.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 10:57 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Dear Douglas S,

Thank you so much for all the kind words about Sharon, I will be sure to share this with her. We have some really great customers and you are greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Andrew F. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Usual great service I have received on my Elantra since 2011."
So far, no complaints!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/18/2017 07:57 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Dear Andrew F,

Thank you! We so appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Judy B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Professional Service In the Service Departmant"
Make your appointment and visit with the Service Reps (Ronnie). You feel like you want to come back.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:42 PM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

Dear Judy B,

Thank you for your kind words, I'll be sure to share with Ronnie!

And thank you for letting us take care of you and your vehicle. We greatly appreciate you and your business.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

David S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable and respectful service."
The cost of virtually any repair, once the vehicle is out of warranty, is a great advertisement for never keeping a vehicle beyond its manufacturer's warranty. This was a repair to the sliding roof that should never have been necessary.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 11:16 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Dear David S,

Thank you for your kind words. Our customers are awesome and we enjoy taking care of you! Thamk you for letting us take care of all your vehicles needs.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Lynda M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Thorough Service"
Key Buick Hyundai is a good dealership. They gave me a good deal on my trade in and I like my car. Sharon Norman is the main reason that I would return to buy a car, since she wants to do an excellent job when my car is serviced. It's not just the new car, but how the dealership cares for you after the sale.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:42 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Dear Lynda M,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate you very much.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always willing to help in a timely manner."
Everyone seems to be willing to help you no matter what problem seems to pop up.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 08:38 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you! Our customer are amazing!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Service Department representative Devin was prompt and professional with getting safety recall performed and adding maintenance work as well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:02 PM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for your kind words.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Gene D. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, professional & knowledgable."
Renovating the service desks and customer lounge was very refreshing.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:39 PM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Dear Gene D,

Thank you so much for the kind words, I'll be sure to share with the gang!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Sharyn R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great personalized service from Sharon"
I find Sharon to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 11:19 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Dear Sharyn R,

Thank you for your kind words about Sharon, I know she will greatly appreciate them. Thank you for letting us take care of you and your vehicle.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Meta W. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service!!!! Extremely accommodating! "
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:29 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Dear Meta W,

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'll be sure to share with the gang! We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Verified Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Repairs to a warrantied item took several days, but Sharon kept me well informed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:52 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you! I'm glad Sharon took great care of you and kept you informed.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Andrea B. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are great to work with they always take care of me"
Andrea
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:18 PM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Dear Andrea B,

Thank you for your kind words about Devin, I am so glad he was able to take such good care of you and your vehicle. We greatly appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Laura S. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
As always, recommendations for service that was needed were taken care of and it is greatly appreciated!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 04:03 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Dear Laura S,

Thank you for your kind words, we have the best customers ever!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always timely and proffessional."
Very good have always used this service for my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 11:36 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you very much, we appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

John R. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work at a reasonable price"
Bought my car at Key, and have always been happy with their service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:56 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Dear John R,

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you very much.

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Comfortable environment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:22 AM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Emily C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms"
The service was completed in much less time than expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:26 PM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Dear Emily C,

We greatly appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Diane S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
It's okay. -
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 04:54 PM
Mary B. at Key Hyundai responded on 08/14/2017

Dear Diane S,

We appreciate you!

Sincerely,
Mary Braddock
Service Administrator

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2858 in total