Kilgore's Automotive Service


Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

313 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Stan O. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable "
Trustworthy
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:00 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you Mr. Oliver, hope you are doing well...

Greg W. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best most honest mechanic in Orlando"
best most honest mechanic in Orlando.... so good I had to say it twice! Thanks Ron and Luann for great service every time.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/13/2017 11:47 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 08/13/2017

Thanks Greg, you are funny!

Nancy U. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Ron worked us in to his already busy day, last minute , so that we could meet a deadline...not surprising, really, as over the years he and Luann have always been friendly, reliable, honest and easy to work with! Great folks, great service!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:36 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 08/12/2017

Thanks Nancy, sorry I missed you!

Bud S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brakr repair"
great, very happy with my repairs
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:32 PM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 08/14/2017

Thank you for both car repairs Bud...

Abhi S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with great personality"
It's hard to find someone you trust to do the job right these days. Ron Kilgore helped me restore my car to optimal condition and let me know exactly what was wrong and what I can do to help avoid it from happening in the future. Definitely will come back to this shit next time I need some help!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:10 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 08/04/2017

Thanks Abhi....

Mike M. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work, honest fair dealings, nice people that fully explain any problems and don't try to get the customer to do work that is not needed at the time."
Great place to get your vehicle worked on, fair prices, and good customer communication, honest dealing with the customer, good work. I've been a customer there for over 15 years and have always come away happy.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup F150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:08 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Mike, always good talking to you ..

Dave S. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always explain what they are doing and very friendly"
excellent service
Vehicle: Nissan Quest S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/23/2017 05:48 PM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Smith, good seeing you.

Terrance H. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"serpentine belt"
I was very impressed that my vehicle was completed the same day even though the garage is always busy. Thanks!
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:40 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you Mr. Hayes..

Rose H. on 07/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in the business"
I and my family are customers of Kilgore’s since 1996. You won't find a more honest, dedicated, professional team anywhere, like Ron and Luanne. Ron's expertise in auto repair is beyond reproach and customer satisfaction is guaranteed. Great customer service… they really care.
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 10:38 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks Rose, hope you are feeling better...

Linda U. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fair and efficient."
Always fair and efficient. Kilgores has been offering me fair prices and great service for almost 20 years. You can always depend on them to get your car up and running and not drain your bank account
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan SE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:05 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 07/14/2017

Thanks Linda, good seeing you.

Terrance H. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"intake manifold and carb"
Impeccable work as usual
Vehicle: Oldsmobile 442
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 07/01/2017 05:14 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 07/05/2017

Thanks Mr. Hayes, hope you enjoyed the 4th...

Casey C. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another good job"
Took care of our car and took time to answer our questions
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/29/2017 07:30 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you Mr. Cason, have a great 4th of July.

Sam M. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best shop in town"
Went for regular oil change, and Ron expertly diagnosed a noise I had been hearing. Doctors should be this good!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup F150
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:42 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/29/2017

Thanks Mr. Morris, see you Thursday morning...

Philip G. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"25 years of great service"
Ron and Luann and their team are the best in the business. Hands down. Want an honest opinion, go to Kilgore's.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:37 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/29/2017

Thanks Philip, good seeing you...

Mike M. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, good work, nice people"
I've been going to Kilgores for virtually all of my vehicle maintenance and repairs for quite a few years now and have always been very satisfied with the job they have done. They are very professional and honest in their dealings with myself, my wife, and my father-in law. I have and do highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup F150
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/25/2017 01:20 PM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/25/2017

Thanks Mike, good seeing you...

Kathleen G. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior quality"
As always, superior quality service. Much faster than shops in service chains and more thorough. Always stands behind their work.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey EX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/22/2017 03:33 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/25/2017

Thanks Kathleen, always good talking to you...

Karen P. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service, timeliness, and quality!"
I am so happy we found Kilgore's (through a good friend/long time client of theirs)! They do what they say, keep me informed, and the cars are running great!
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/21/2017 07:16 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/25/2017

Thank you Karen..

Victoria T. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Customer Service and knowledge all put together make it worry free. You can always count on them to give you their Best!"
Thank you for ALL you do to help keep us safe and running smooth!!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup R1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/17/2017 01:42 PM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you Jim and Victoria....

David C. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great JOb"
The husband-wife team work together to make it a great experience. He evaluated the problem, ordered the parts then called us when they came in. Had our car fixed in one day which was good as we had to rent a car for the day. Nice for it not to take more time. Always go here for our car repairs.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL C1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/07/2017 02:17 PM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Costner

Sam B. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Example of American Values: pride in a job well done"
Are there 6 stars?
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9 Touring
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 06/03/2017 05:44 AM
Ron & Luanne K. at Kilgore's Automotive Service responded on 06/03/2017

Thank you Mr. Butler and thank you and Mrs. Butler for the amazing Apple Pie from Sister Honeys.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 313 in total