Kingston Garage, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

134 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
ELSIE A. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I am thrilled to find a garage that provides great service with explanation of services that is so convenient for me. I can walk home from dropping off my car and walk back (assuming the weather is cooperative). I was very pleased with pricing too.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 04:13 PM
TERRY M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"treat my cars as if their own"
Good people, clean shop, excellent mechanics.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 08:31 AM
MAGGY S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
My car has been serviced at Kingston Garage for years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Nice family business.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2CL
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:56 PM
MARY D. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great and efficient service, very nice caring people"
will always take my car here
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 06:21 AM
DAN S. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent personal service"
Vehicle was serviced promptly.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:18 AM
MICHAEL S. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All Good"
Always courteous, knowledgable, honest. Our first choice for servicing our car.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 09:02 AM
BILL E. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My review is below"
They have taken good care of my 2008 BMW for years. If something needs doing, They will call. I have total confidence in their Maintenance.
Vehicle: BMW 535xi
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 09:12 AM
KAREN M. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most trustworthy"
I know my car will get excellent care at Kingston Garage. Very friendly as well.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 06:44 AM
CAROL D. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always there for me...."
They let me bring in my car in the event of an emergency. They look at it immediately and put my mind at ease. They've always got my back!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 09:51 AM
STEVEN M. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the professional people"
always delivers on time and at agreed to price
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 03:43 AM
Michael O. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything!"
Can't say enough great things about Kingston Garage. We have been using them for about 15 years and have always been very satisfied.
Vehicle: BMW 528xi
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 01:29 PM
VICKY B. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place and reliable service"
I've bee a customer of Kingston Garage for 7-8 years, and they always provide affordable, reliable service. The owners and staff are friendly and always go out of their way to help customers.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 06:25 AM
SRINI V. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for the great service."
Thank you for the great service.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 07:34 AM
ELENA T. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Place to trust"
For over 20 years I have been bringing my cars to Kingston Garage, and I have never been disappointed with the quality of repairs or the customer service!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 10:50 AM
HELEN B. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great overall service!"
The garage provides exclusive all-around service. From making the appointments that fit your schedule (or emergency), the ease of drop off and pick up, especially after hours, to the experienced service your car is getting the best.
Vehicle: BMW 335xi
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 11:26 AM
MANAB S. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car service"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 04:07 AM
WATARU K. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I am a big fan of Kingston Garage. I can not only check all the mechanic work histories by accessing their database also they send me a notification of the service maintenance. Appointment went very smooth. I can make an appointment either by email or phone. I did not know my Lexus NX needed 30K miles maintenance but they did it for me in addition to the regular oil/filter changes. They seem honest because they told I did not have to change break fluid since it was still good, which made me save money. Lastly Dianne told me it will be about a time to replace tires in the next service. This is a great recommendation since I could prepare myself for what I should expect.
Vehicle: Lexus
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 03:47 AM
BRIAN M. on 04/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!"
Kingston Garage is a model of excellence in the automotive service and repair business. Everyone is friendly, the communication is excellent, the quality of the service is high and the prices are fair. The mechanics all receive advanced and ongoing training and are fully capable of tackling small and large service issues.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 08:44 AM
JARED S. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner came to my house to look at my car."
I had a starter replaced that seemed to be not working very well. The owner came to my house, got it to start, and replaced the starter which was under warranty at no cost to me.
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/27/2017 07:44 PM
Richard S. at Kingston Garage, Inc. responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Jared, we try!

ED B. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kingston Garage Experience"
This was our first time at Kingston Garage and from start to finish it was an outstanding experience. We will use Kingston Garage for our auto services moving forward.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 04:41 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 134 in total